The new president of Georgia refused to be friends with Russia

The newly elected president of Georgia, Salome Zurabishvili, began her ministry in this field with a statement that she did not want to cooperate with Russia. At the same time, in the spirit of her predecessors, she called our country an “aggressor”.




Earlier reports appeared that she intended to maintain a balance and cooperate with both Europe and Russia. However, according to Zurabishvili, these were false news.

I know that they mistakenly said about me that I want to balance. This is fake news.

She said on the BBC. At the same time, Zurabishvili clarified that she never spoke about her intention to interact with Moscow. Moreover, she believes that Georgia cannot cooperate with Russia, since the latter behaves as an “aggressor”.

From the mouth of the Georgian policy even more serious allegations were made against Moscow:

Russia behaves like this on the line of occupation, where people are abducted every day, and while this line, this constant threat, moves deeper into our territory, closer and closer to Tbilisi

- said the newly elected president of Georgia. True, what kind of threat comes from the Russian Federation, she chose not to specify. It should be assumed that Zurabishvili has in mind the situation in Abkhazia and South Ossetia, although he had previously condemned the actions of ex-President Mikheil Saakashvili in relation to these Republics. In addition, she does not like the actions of Russia in relation to Ukraine - regarding this situation, she repeats all the cliches of Kiev.

However, there is still a condition under which the new leader of Georgia is ready to interact with Russia. This will happen only if Europe or the "American partners" cooperate with Moscow. Thus, with "independence" Zurabishvili as a politician, everything becomes clear. Officially, she should take office on December 16 and, if there is no upheaval, she will stay in this post for the next six years.
Photos used: sputnik.az
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. vik669 Offline
    vik669 (vik669) 30 November 2018 12: 53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    A woman with a cart - the mare is easier!
  2. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 30 November 2018 14: 42
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Another with rabies, vaccinations are useless here, only shooting and cremation!
  3. Arkharov Offline
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 30 November 2018 19: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    What other options were possible?
    1. vik669 Offline
      vik669 (vik669) 1 December 2018 15: 08
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      There were but in 2008 - do not stop!
      1. Arkharov Offline
        Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 1 December 2018 17: 46
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        And what would happen?
  4. yuriy55 Offline
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 1 December 2018 15: 53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Some of the now independent countries — former republics of the USSR — have always been a burden on the RSFSR. They ate from the belly at the expense of cheap raw materials and energy, and stuck out their "national" dignity while remaining the most ungrateful people. It was necessary to give the Turks free rein, and the king was attracted by the princes with some kind of pedigrees ... There is no court. Close the Georgian Military Road once and for all and turn off the power line. We don’t need Georgian wines for 1000 rubles and Borjomi for 100 rubles / liter ... We’ll interrupt.
    P.S. It was ridiculous to look at the opening of Georgian wine stores, which no one entered because of the "low drinking culture". For the most part in my city they closed.
  5. Afinogen Offline
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 2 December 2018 09: 04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It would be surprisingly different. The Americans put their president in Georgia. They have not yet fully used Georgia. There they have several laboratories for the study of bacteriological weapons, and the Georgians have them like experimental rats, they test them on them (the Georgians themselves stated)

Новый президент Грузии отказалась дружить с Россией

Новоизбранный президент Грузии Саломе Зурабишвили начала свое служение на данном поприще заявлением, что она не желает сотрудничать с Россией. При этом она, в духе своих предшественников, назвала нашу страну «агрессором».





Ранее появились сообщения о том, что она намеревается соблюдать баланс и сотрудничать как с Европой, так и с Россией. Однако, по словам Зурабишвили, это были ложные новости.

Я знаю, что обо мне ошибочно говорили, что я хочу балансировать. Это фейк-ньюз

— сказала она в эфире Би-би-си. При этом Зурабишвили уточнила, что никогда не говорила о намерении взаимодействовать с Москвой. Более того, она считает, что Грузия и не может сотрудничать с Россией, поскольку последняя ведет себя, как «агрессор».

Из уст грузинского политика прозвучали еще более тяжкие обвинения в адрес Москвы:

Россия ведет себя так на линии оккупации, где каждый день похищают людей, и пока эта линия, эта постоянная угроза движется вглубь наших территории, все ближе к Тбилиси

— заявила новоизбранный президент Грузии. Правда, какая именно угроза исходит от РФ, она предпочла не уточнять. Следует полагать, что Зурабишвили имеет в виду ситуацию в Абхазии и Южной Осетии, хотя ранее осуждала действия экс-президента Михаила Саакашвили в отношении этих Республик. К тому же ей не по душе действия России в отношении Украины — по поводу данной ситуации она повторяет все штампы Киева.

Однако все-таки есть условие, при котором новый лидер Грузии готова взаимодействовать с Россией. Это произойдет лишь в том случае, если Европа или «американские партнеры» будут сотрудничать с Москвой. Таким образом, с «самостоятельностью» Зурабишвили как политика становится все ясно. Официально она должна вступить в должность 16 декабря и, если не случится каких-либо потрясений, пробудет на этом посту следующие шесть лет.
Использованы фотографии: sputnik.az
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vik669 Офлайн
    vik669 (vik669) 30 ноября 2018 12:53
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Баба с возу - кобыле легче!
  2. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 30 ноября 2018 14:42
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Очередная с бешенством, прививки здесь бесполезны, только отстрел и кремация!
  3. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 30 ноября 2018 19:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А что, были возможны другие варианты?
    1. vik669 Офлайн
      vik669 (vik669) 1 декабря 2018 15:08
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Были но в 2008 году - не останавливаться!
      1. Архаров Офлайн
        Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 1 декабря 2018 17:46
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        И что было бы?
  4. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 1 декабря 2018 15:53
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Некоторые, независимые сегодня страны - бывшие республики СССР, всегда были обузой для РСФСР. Жрали от пуза за счёт дешёвого сырья и энергоносителей, и выпячивали своё "национальное" достоинство оставаясь при этом самым неблагодарным народом. Надо было дать туркам волю, а царя привлекли князья с какими-то родословными...На нет и суда нет. Закрыть Военно-Грузинскую дорогу раз и навсегда и отключить ЛЭП. Не надо нам грузинских вин за 1000 рублей и Боржоми по 100 руб/литр...Перебьёмся.
    П.С. Было смешно смотреть на открытие магазинов грузинских вин, в которые из-за "низкой культуры пития" никто не заходил. В своей массе в моём городе они закрылись.
  5. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 2 декабря 2018 09:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Было бы удивительно другое. Америкосы поставили своего президента в Грузии. Грузию они еще не до конца использовали. Там у них несколько лабораторий по исследованию бактериологического оружия, а грузины у них как подопытные крысы, на них они его испытывают (это заявили сами грузины)