SBU began coercion to participate in the "unification" Cathedral

On November 29, 2018, the governor of the Holy Dormition Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, Metropolitan Pavel (in the world Pyotr Dmitriyevich Lebed) said that he was being pressured and threats from the “law-enforcement” bodies of Ukraine were heard. And already at 9:00 a.m. on November 30, 2018, SBU officers began conducting searches at his place of residence and on the territory of the Lavra subsidiary farm in the village of Voronki, Borispolsky District, Kiev Region.




It should be noted that Metropolitan Pavel is not only very authoritative and respected in Ukraine, but also well known beyond its borders. He is a bishop of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church (Moscow Patriarchate), Metropolitan of Vyshgorod and Chernobyl, Vicar of the Kiev Metropolitanate, Chairman of the Synodal Commission for Monastery Affairs of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church, Permanent Member of the Holy Synod of the UOC, Member of the Inter-Council Presence of the Russian Orthodox Church. This is a serious and significant figure in the entire Orthodox world.


According to the SBU press service, its employees, under the procedural leadership of the Kiev region prosecutor’s office, carry out authorized investigative actions in the framework of criminal proceedings under Part 2 of Article 161 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine (violation of the equal rights of citizens depending on their racial, ethnicity, religious beliefs, incitement of sectarian hatred) . These violations are punishable by correctional labor for a term of up to two years or imprisonment for a term of up to five years. To conduct searches, three buses arrived with employees of the department. It is specified that a separate message will be made to the public based on the results of the searches.


In the UOC (MP), these actions of the SBU are regarded as coercion to participate in a “unifying” cathedral. Earlier we Reportedwhat problems Orthodoxy is facing now.
Used photos: http://spzh.news/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

СБУ начало принуждение к участию в «объединительном» соборе

29 ноября 2018 года наместник Свято-Успенской Киево-Печерской Лавры митрополит Павел (в миру Петр Дмитриевич Лебедь) сообщил, что на него оказывается давление и звучат угрозы со стороны «правоохранительных» органов Украины. И уже в 9:00 утра 30 ноября 2018 года сотрудники СБУ начали проводить обыски по его месту жительства и на территории подсобного хозяйства Лавры в селе Вороньки Бориспольского района Киевской области.



Нужно отметить, что митрополит Павел не просто очень авторитетен и уважаем на Украине, но и хорошо известен за ее пределами. Он является епископом Украинской Православной Церкви (Московского Патриархата), митрополитом Вышгородским и Чернобыльским, викарием Киевской митрополии, председателем Синодальной комиссии по делам монастырей Украинской ПЦ, постоянным членом Священного Синода УПЦ, членом Межсоборного присутствия Русской Православной Церкви. Это серьезная и значительная фигура во всем православном мире.



Согласно информации пресс-службы СБУ, ее сотрудники под процессуальным руководством прокуратуры киевской области проводят санкционированные следственные действия в рамках уголовного производства по части 2 статьи 161 УК Украины (нарушение равноправности граждан в зависимости от их расовой, национальной принадлежности, религиозных убеждений, разжигание межконфессиональной вражды). Эти нарушения наказываются исправительными работами на срок до двух лет или лишением свободы на срок до пяти лет. Для проведения обысков прибыло три автобуса с сотрудниками ведомства. Уточняется, что по результатам обысков будет сделано отдельное сообщение для общественности.


В УПЦ (МП) данные действия СБУ расценивают, как принуждение к участию в «объединительном» соборе. Ранее мы сообщали, с какими проблемами сейчас сталкивается православие.
Использованы фотографии: http://spzh.news/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти