Ukraine provokes the USA to start a war

Patrick Buchanan is not only popular in the US in the political arena, but also a talented publicist. In his article published in the journal American Conservative, he discusses the incident in the Kerch Strait and how this situation affects the United States.




The American considers the actions of Ukraine a planned provocation. Indeed, before that, Ukrainian ships, including military ones, freely traveled this route from the Black Sea to the Sea of ​​Azov, without encountering any opposition from the Russian side and first obtaining permission to do so. For them, this was a routine procedure that did not cause any difficulties.

Patrick Buchanan believes that the initiative to carry out this provocation came from Poroshenko. His goal was to solve domestic problems. Poroshenko’s rapidly falling rating on the eve of the election can save only something extraordinary. He chose for himself the image of a "savior of the country from the aggressor" in order to distract the population from internal problems.

In this situation, the Ukrainian authorities are appealing to the United States, trying to force them to intervene in the Ukrainian-Russian conflict.

The American politician considers it wrong that the United States allows itself to be easily drawn into conflicts around the world. He wonders what the United States cares about to whom the Senkaku Islands belong, or are Abkhazia and South Ossetia entitled to live separately from Georgia?

He asks readers why the Crimea or the Donbass cannot be separated from Ukraine now, if Ukraine itself could be separated from the USSR in 1991?
  • Photos used: https://en.depositphotos.com/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Украина провоцирует США развязать войну

Патрик Бьюкенен не только пользуется популярностью в США на политическом поприще, но и является талантливым публицистом. В своей статье, опубликованной в журнале American Conservative, он рассуждает о происшествии в Керченском проливе и о том, как эта ситуация затрагивает Соединенные Штаты.





Американец считает действия Украины запланированной провокацией. Ведь до этого украинские корабли, в том числе и военные, свободно проходили этим маршрутом из Черного моря в Азовское, не встречая противодействия с российской стороны и предварительно получая на это разрешение. Для них это было рутинной процедурой, не вызывающей каких-либо сложностей.

Патрик Бьюкенен считает, что инициатива проведения этой провокации исходила от Порошенко. Его целью было решение внутриукраинских задач. Стремительно падающий рейтинг Порошенко накануне выборов может спасти лишь что-то экстраординарное. Он выбрал для себя образ «спасителя страны от агрессора», чтобы отвлечь население от внутренних проблем.

Украинские власти в данной ситуации апеллируют к США, пытаясь заставить их вмешаться в украино-российский конфликт.

Американский политик считает неправильным, что Соединенные Штаты позволяют себя легко втягивать в конфликты по всему миру. Он задается вопросом, какое дело США до того, кому принадлежат острова Сенкаку, или имеют ли право Абхазия и Южная Осетия жить отдельно от Грузии?

Он спрашивает читателей, почему Крыму или Донбассу сейчас нельзя отделиться от Украины, если самой Украине в 1991 году можно было отделиться от СССР?
Использованы фотографии: https://ru.depositphotos.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти