When will the exchange of the Russian captain to Ukrainian take place?

It became known that the issue of exchanging the captain of the Russian seiner Nord, Vladimir Gorbenko, held in Ukraine, for the captain of the Ukrainian ship YaMK-0041 Viktor Novitsky, who is in the Crimea, is being decided. This was announced by the senator from Sevastopol Olga Timofeeva at a meeting of the committee of the Federation Council on Regulations.




It should be noted that earlier seven members of the Nord seiner crew were exchanged for seven Ukrainian sailors, some of which were from the YaMK-0041 fishing vessel. Moreover, Russia did not initially object to such an exchange of ship crews.

We remind you that on March 25, 2018, in the Sea of ​​Azov, the Kiev authorities actually seized the Russian ship Nord and its crew, consisting of Russian citizens (all have Russian passports). Two sailors then managed to return home through Belarus, but seven were detained. But the captain of “Nord”, the Ukrainian authorities decided to “sew” the illegal border crossing in order to harm the state, for which he faces 5 years in prison under Ukrainian law.

By a fortunate coincidence, on May 4, 2018, the Ukrainian fishing vessel YaMK-0041 decided to violate the ban on catching flounders off the Crimean coast. After which the ship was detained by Russian border guards for poaching in exceptional economic zone of Russia. The ship was seized, criminal proceedings were instituted, and its captain Viktor Novitsky was placed in the Simferopol detention center (recently released for subscription).

Indeed, on board the Ukrainian vessel valuable species of fish were banned for fishing: 161 specimens of flounder-kalkan, 4 specimens of grass crab and 3 Black Sea sharks of katran were discovered. Unfortunately, 46 guinea pigs, 17 flounder-kalkans and 2 katrans died in Ukrainian poaching networks. And then they started talking about the exchange of captains.
  • Photos used: https://www.dialog.ua/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Когда состоится обмен российского капитана на украинского?

Стало известно, что сейчас решается вопрос об обмене капитана российского сейнера «Норд» Владимира Горбенко, удерживаемого на Украине, на капитана украинского судна «ЯМК-0041» Виктора Новицкого, который находится в Крыму. Об этом сообщила сенатор от Севастополя Ольга Тимофеева на заседании комитета Совфеда по регламенту.





Нужно отметить, что ранее семерых членов экипажа сейнера «Норд» обменяли на семерых украинских моряков, часть из которых была с рыболовного судна «ЯМК-0041». Причем Россия изначально не возражала о подобном обмене экипажами судов.

Напоминаем, что 25 марта 2018 года в Азовском море киевскими властями было фактически захвачено российское судно «Норд» и его экипаж, состоящий из граждан России (у всех российские паспорта). Двоим морякам тогда удалось вернуться домой через Белоруссию, но семерых таки задержали. Но капитану «Норда» украинские власти решили «пришить» незаконное пересечение границы с целью причинения вреда государству, за что ему грозит 5 лет лишения свободы по украинскому законодательству.

По счастливому стечению обстоятельств, 4 мая 2018 года, украинское рыболовецкое судно «ЯМК-0041» решило нарушить запрет на вылов камбалы у крымского берега. После чего судно было задержано российскими пограничниками за браконьерство в исключительной экономической зоне России. На судно был наложен арест, возбуждено уголовное дело, а его капитан Виктор Новицкий помещен в следственный изолятор Симферополя (недавно выпущен на подписку).

Ведь на борту украинского судна были обнаружены ценные породы рыбы, запрещенные к вылову: 161 экземпляр камбалы-калкан, 4 экземпляра травяного краба и 3 черноморские акулы катран. К огромному сожалению, 46 морских свиней, 17 камбал-калкан и 2 катрана погибли в украинских браконьерских сетях. И вот заговорили об обмене капитанами.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.dialog.ua/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти