Poroshenko: If we postpone the election, Putin will win

President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko made another high-profile statement. This time, he said in an interview with Bloomberg that when postponing the presidential election in Ukraine, it turns out that the inactive head of the Ukrainian state, i.e. he, and Russian President Vladimir Putin.




Poroshenko acts according to the precepts of his ideological inspirer, Reich Minister of Education and Propaganda of Germany Joseph Goebbels (March 1933 - May 1945), the famous “classic” of propaganda, whose “creativity” is still in demand in Ukraine. Goebbels once said that the worst enemy of propaganda is intellectualism, i.e. the presence of knowledge in a human individual. Consequently, the more limited a person is in his mental development, the more easily he can be influenced by propaganda. And the more monstrous the lie, the more willingly they will believe in it, and the faster it spreads. That’s exactly how, at present, Poroshenko acts.

If we postpone the presidential election, there will be only one winner in this situation, and the name of this winner is Mr. Putin. We will not give him this chance

- said the current president of Ukraine, and the main beneficiary from the postponement of the mentioned elections. Then he added that the introduction of martial law in Ukraine did not lead to the restriction of “not the slightest constitutional rights of the Ukrainian people”. After all, martial law is necessary to "increase the defense capability of the army."

Indeed, if by "Ukrainian people" we mean a narrow layer that seized power in the country after the Maidan in 2014, then it is, they are in a martial law only to the advantage. The main thing is to correctly understand the reality of what is happening. And the closer the date of the election of the head of state in Ukraine (March 31, 2019), the more dangerous and unpredictable will be the position of other presidential candidates, except Poroshenko. In the end, they can kill any of them, and then blame Russia and Putin personally for everything. And such an approach is no different from all of the above. On the contrary, it logically fits into the overall design. By the way, the main competitor for Poroshenko is Yulia Tymoshenko, she has a rating twice that of the current president.
  • Photos used: https://smsstatus.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yaroslavkroshkin (Yaroslav Kroshkin) 5 December 2018 15: 17
    0
    How sad it is to observe new waves of Russophobia at any convenient occasion ...

Порошенко: Если мы перенесем выборы, победит Путин

Президент Украины Петр Порошенко сделал очередное громкое заявление. На этот раз он сообщил в интервью Bloomberg, что при переносе президентских выборов на Украине, оказывается, победит не действующий глава украинского государства, т.е. он, а президент России Владимир Путин.





Порошенко действует согласно заветам своего идейного вдохновителя, Рейхсминистра народного просвещения и пропаганды Германии Йозефа Геббельса (март 1933 – май 1945), известнейшего «классика» пропаганды, «творчество» которого до сих пор востребовано на Украине. В свое время Геббельс говорил, что худшим врагом пропаганды является интеллектуализм, т.е. наличие у человеческого индивидуума знаний. Следовательно, чем ограниченней в своем умственном развитии человек, тем он легче поддается воздействию пропаганды. И чем чудовищнее ложь, тем охотнее в нее поверят, и тем быстрее она распространяется. Вот именно так, в настоящее время, и действует Порошенко.

Если мы перенесем президентские выборы, будет только один победитель в этой ситуации, и имя этого победителя - господин Путин. Мы не дадим ему этот шанс

- заявил действующий президент Украины, и главный выгодополучатель от переноса упомянутых выборов. После чего добавил, что введение военного положения на Украине не привело к ограничению «ни малейших конституционных прав украинского народа». Ведь военное положение необходимо для «увеличения обороноспособности армии».

И действительно, если под «украинским народом» понимать узкую прослойку захватившую власть в стране после Майдана в 2014 году, то так и есть, им военное положение только на пользу. Главное правильно понимать реальность происходящего. И чем ближе дата выборов главы государства на Украине (31 марта 2019 года), тем опасней и не предсказуемей будет положение других кандидатов в президенты, кроме Порошенко. В конце концов, любого из них могут убить, а потом обвинить во всем Россию и лично Путина. И подобный подход ничем не отличается от всего вышеописанного. Наоборот, он логично вписывается в общую конструкцию. Кстати, самым главным конкурентом для Порошенко является Юлия Тимошенко, у неё рейтинг в два раза больше чем у действующего президента.
Использованы фотографии: https://smsstatus.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Yaroslavkroshkin Офлайн
    Yaroslavkroshkin (Ярослав Крошкин) 5 декабря 2018 15:17
    0
    Как грустно наблюдать новые волны русофобии по любому удобному поводу...