Volodin: Poroshenko put the world on the brink of war

The current president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko, in the pursuit of maintaining personal power in the country, puts the world on the brink of war. This was stated by Chairman of the State Duma of Russia Vyacheslav Volodin.




Such dictators (like Poroshenko - ed.) Have no place in Europe, and such methods can not fight for power

Volodin told reporters, commenting on the situation in a neighboring country amid the incident in the Kerch Strait that took place on November 25, 2018.

Volodin added that Poroshenko, in the pursuit of maintaining personal power, actually puts the world on the brink of war. He specified that the question whether Europeans need it, whether the European states need it, needs to be discussed again. At the same time, answering the question of a foreign journalist regarding the incident in the Kerch Strait and calls to release the arrested crew members of Ukrainian ships, Volodin noted that the incident was a planned provocation, which aims to preserve Poroshenko’s personal power.

According to the speaker of the State Duma, Poroshenko simply does not have a chance to be re-elected in a legitimate way. Currently, the rating of the current Ukrainian president is so low that he is not even included in the top three popular politicians Ukraine. Therefore, Poroshenko is doing everything to preserve his personal power by extending his office for an indefinite period in any way.
  • Photos used: https://life.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Володин: Порошенко поставил мир на грань войны

Нынешний президент Украины Петр Порошенко, в погоне за сохранением личной власти в стране, ставит мир на грань войны. Об этом заявил председатель Госдумы России Вячеслав Володин.




Таким диктаторам (как Порошенко – ред.) не место в Европе, и такими методами нельзя бороться за власть

- сообщил Володин перед журналистами, комментируя ситуацию в соседней стране на фоне инцидента в Керченском проливе, который имел место 25 ноября 2018 года.

Володин добавил, что Порошенко, в погоне за сохранением личной власти, фактически ставит мир на грань войны. Он уточнил, что вопрос, нужно ли это европейцам, нужно ли это государствам Европы, необходимо еще раз обсудить. При этом, отвечая на вопрос иностранного журналиста, который касался инцидента в Керченском проливе и призывов освободить арестованных членов экипажей украинских кораблей, Володин отметил, что инцидент это спланированная провокация, которая ставит своей целью сохранение личной власти Порошенко.

По мнению спикера Госдумы, шансов легитимным способом переизбраться, у Порошенко просто нет. В настоящее время рейтинг действующего украинского президента настолько мал, что он не входит даже в тройку популярных политиков Украины. Поэтому Порошенко делает все, чтобы сохранить свою личную власть, продлив нахождение в должности на неопределенный срок любым способом.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://life.ru/
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти