The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation evaluated the US naval maneuvers

The excitement that the United States arranged from the passage of its destroyer somewhere at a horizontal horizon from Russian territorial waters forced the Russian Ministry of Defense to evaluate this “feat”.




Major-General Igor Konashenkov, spokesman for the Russian Ministry of Defense, said that the American destroyer McCampbell proceeded at least 100 kilometers from Russian territorial waters.

The Russian Defense Ministry also noted that the movement of the American destroyer was under the constant control of Russian warships and aircraft of the Pacific Fleet.

According to Konashenkov, as soon as the McCampbell crew realized that he was being “patronized”, he gained momentum and now prefers to “demonstrate” his courage at a distance of more than 400 kilometers from Russian territorial waters.

Thus, as a result of the actions of the Russian fleet, it was experimentally established that the "immediate proximity" with which the Americans decide to "challenge the excessive sea claims of Russia" is somewhere in the range from 100 to 500 kilometers to Russian territorial waters.

In this situation, it is not surprising that Russia often does not even suspect that the US Navy is challenging it.
  • Photos used: https://commons.wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected].ru
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

В Минобороны РФ дали оценку американским морским маневрам

Ажиотаж, который США устроили из прохождения своего эсминца где-то на загоризонтном удалении от российских территориальных вод, вынудил Минобороны РФ дать оценку этому «подвигу».




Официальный представитель министерства обороны РФ генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков заявил, что американский эсминец McCampbell проследовал на расстоянии не менее 100 километров от российских территориальных вод.

Военное ведомство РФ также отметило, что передвижение американского эсминца находилось под постоянным контролем российских боевых кораблей и самолетов морской авиации Тихоокеанского флота.

По словам Конашенкова, как только экипаж McCampbell понял, что его «опекают», то прибавил оборотов и сейчас предпочитает «демонстрировать» свою отвагу на расстоянии больше 400 километров от российских территориальных вод.

Таким образом, в результате действий российского флота, опытным путем было установлено, что «непосредственная близость», с которой американцы решаются «бросить вызов чрезмерным морским претензиям России», находится где-то в промежутке от 100 до 500 километров до российских территориальных вод.

При таком раскладе неудивительно, что Россия зачастую даже не подозревает, что ВМС США бросают ей вызов.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://commons.wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.