Member of Parliament: Ukraine still depends on trade with Russia

Ukrainian Verkhovna Rada deputy Yevgeny Muraev said that Russia is still Ukraine’s largest trading partner, and there is no alternative to it. He did it on the air of the TV channel “OUR”.




The politician is sure that Russia is still a strategic partner of Ukraine, no matter what the Kiev authorities say. It is with Russia that Ukraine has the largest turnover. And over the past year, trade has increased by 25%.

No matter what we are told, there is no alternative. And, mind you, they didn’t break these contracts (on deliveries - ed.)

- emphasized Muraev.

In his opinion, Ukraine imports a lot of goods from Russia. We are talking about hydrocarbons, fuel elements for nuclear power plants, chemical products. After that, the politician recalled that Russia and Ukraine have a centuries-old history, common traditions, culture and religion.


It should be noted that Yevgeny Muraev is a well-known personality in the Kharkov region and in the Ukrainian policy he is not a new man. In 2006, he became a deputy of the regional council from the Veche party. In 2010, he was again elected to the Kharkov Regional Council, but from the Party of Regions. In the same 2010, he was appointed to the post of chairman of the Zmievsky district state administration. In 2012, he became a deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine from the Party of Regions.

In 2014, he was successfully re-elected to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine from the Opposition Bloc party. In 2016, he left the Opposition bloc faction in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine. Then, together with another deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Vadim Rabinovich, they rebranded the Center party, renaming it first to the Life party, and then to For Life.

In July 2018, Viktor Medvedchuk’s “Ukrainian Choice” party merged with the “For Life” party. On September 21, 2018, Evgeny Muraev announced his withdrawal from the For Life party:
We will take people, ideas, your trust and support. For us, politics is not a business project that can provide a well-fed old age and is not concocted to whip up a talk show. We are creating a party in which there will be no random people. I am ready to stand in front and offer Ukraine a project of a country that she never had


On September 25, 2018, Yevgeny Muraev announced the creation of a new Nashi party, which he led. These are the zigzags of Ukrainian politics.
  • Photos used: http://odaimport.demowww.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Депутат Рады: Украина все равно зависит от торговли с Россией

Депутат Верховной рады Украины Евгений Мураев сообщил, что Россия по-прежнему является крупнейшим торговым партнером Украины, и альтернативы ей нет. Сделал он это в эфире телеканала «НАШ».





Политик уверен, что Россия по-прежнему является стратегическим партнером Украины, что бы там ни говорили киевские власти. Именно с Россией у Украины самый большой товарооборот. И за последний год товарооборот увеличился на 25%.

Что бы нам ни говорили, альтернативы нет. И, заметьте, они эти договоры (о поставках - ред.) не разорвали

- подчеркнул Мураев.

По его мнению, Украина импортирует из России много товаров. Речь идет об углеводородах, ТВЭЛах для АЭС, химической продукции. После этого политик напомнил, что у России и Украины многовековая история, общие традиции, культура и религия.


Нужно отметить, что Евгений Мураев известная личность в Харьковской области и в украинской политике он человек не новый. В 2006 году он стал депутатом областного совета от партии «Вече». В 2010 году был снова избран депутатом Харьковского областного совета, но уже от Партии Регионов. В том же 2010 году был назначен на должность председателя Змиевской районной государственной администрации. В 2012 году становится депутатом Верховной рады Украины от Партии регионов.

В 2014 году успешно переизбрался в Верховную раду Украины от партии «Оппозиционный блок». В 2016 годы вышел из фракции Оппозиционного блока в Верховной раде Украины. После чего вместе с другим депутатом Верховной рады Украины Вадимом Рабиновичем произвели ребрендинг партии «Центр», переименовав ее сначала в партию «Жизнь», а затем - «За життя».

В июле 2018 года партия Виктора Медведчука «Украинский выбор» объединилась с партией «За життя». 21 сентября 2018 года Евгений Мураев заявил о выходе из партии «За життя»:
Мы заберём людей, идеи, ваше доверие и поддержку. Для нас политика — не бизнес-проект, способный обеспечить сытую старость и не состряпанное на скорую руку ток-шоу. Мы создаем партию, в которой не будет случайных людей. Я готов встать впереди и предложить Украине проект страны, которого у нее никогда не было


25 сентября 2018 года Евгений Мураев объявил о создании новой партии «Наши», которую и возглавил. Вот какие бывают зигзаги украинской политики.
Использованы фотографии: http://odaimport.demowww.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти