The record is broken: Europe boosted gas prices for Ukraine

It became known that the price of imported gas coming to Ukraine from the EU countries in November 2018 reached another record high. It amounted to $ 339 per 1 thousand cubic meters. m. This is unanimously claimed by the Ukrainian media (for example, UNIAN) and state authorities (for example, the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine).




The State Fiscal Service of Ukraine was directly involved in the calculations, whose duties include the correct customs clearance of everything that moves across the Ukrainian border. And the surprise is not caused by the fact that gas has risen in price (it’s the same as being surprised by the onset of winter), but by its record levels. $ 339 per 1 thousand cubic meters m. - this is a lot, but they say that this is not the limit.

For example, the cost of the October "European" gas for Ukraine was $ 323 per 1 cubic meters. m. And then, a month earlier, the commercial director of NK Naftogaz Ukrainy Yury Vitrenko (the son of the famous "progressive" socialist Natalya Vitrenko) solemnly announced this. He noted that gas from the European Union costs Ukraine more than Russian, but Kiev is aiming for Europe and that’s it.

In general, the price of imported gas for Ukraine was sparing in 2018. From April to August, it did not exceed $ 300 per 1 thousand cubic meters. m., and often was much lower. And only in September the price exceeded the mark of $ 300 per 1 thousand cubic meters. m. Why in the summer of 2018, Kiev did not make reserves for the winter, remains a mystery for seven seals.

At the same time, at the end of February and the beginning of March 2018, Gazprom was offering Ukraine, according to Petro Poroshenko himself, gas at a price of $ 238,55 per 1 cubic meters. m., but the "guarantor" refused. At the same time, prices on the spot market in Europe ranged from 250-300 to 500 dollars.

These are the losses that the Russian Federation wanted Ukraine to suffer.

- Poroshenko calmly stated at a meeting with the management of Ukrtransgaz on March 3, 2018.

It should be added that in 2015 Ukraine “patriotically” refused to purchase “totalitarian” gas directly. Instead, she purchases all the same Russian gas by reverse from Europe, but more expensive. Indeed, such “patriotism” requires sacrifice.
  • Photos used: https://ukraina.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 12 December 2018 11: 07
    +1
    Europe boosted gas prices for Ukraine

    "Quod licet Jovi, non licet bovi." (kvod lycet jovi, non lyet bovi) ... - What is allowed to Jupiter is not allowed to a bull ...
    -Europe everything is possible .. but Russia would have been dragged to a European court immediately for such a thing ... -yes, Ukropia would have also been forced to pay billions of fines to pay ...
    -Well ... well ...- to each his own ...

Рекорд побит: Европа взвинтила цены на газ для Украины

Стало известно, что цена импортного газа поступающего в Украину из стран Евросоюза в ноябре 2018 года достигла очередного рекордного показателя. Она составила $339 за 1 тыс. куб. м. Об этом в один голос утверждают украинские СМИ (например, УНИАН) и государственные органы власти (например, Министерство экономического развития и торговли Украины).





Непосредственно занималась расчетами Государственная фискальная служба Украины, в обязанности которой входит правильное таможенное оформление всего, что перемещается через украинскую границу. И удивление вызывает не сам факт подорожания газа (это все равно что удивляться наступлению зимы), а его рекордные показатели. $339 за 1 тыс. куб. м. – это много, но говорят, что это не предел.

Например, стоимость октябрьского «европейского» газа для Украины составляла $323 за 1 тыс. куб. м. И тогда, месяцем ранее об этом торжественно сообщал коммерческий директор НК «Нафтогаз Украины» Юрий Витренко (сын известной «прогрессивной» социалистки Натальи Витренко). Он отмечал, что газ из Евросоюза обходится Украине дороже российского, но Киев стремится в Европу и этим все сказано.

А вообще, цена импортного газа для Украины была в 2018 году щадящей. С апреля по август она не превышала $300 за 1 тыс. куб. м., а зачастую была значительно ниже. И лишь в сентябре цена превысила отметку $300 за 1 тыс. куб. м. Почему летом 2018 года Киев не сделал запасов на зиму, остается тайной за семью печатями.

При этом еще в конце февраля, начале марта 2018 года «Газпром» предлагал Украине, со слов самого Петра Порошенко, газ по цене $238,55 за 1 тыс. куб. м., но «гарант» отказался. При этом цены на спотовом рынке Европы колебались от 250-300 до 500 долларов.

Это те убытки, которые РФ хотела, чтобы Украина понесла

- невозмутимо заявил Порошенко на встрече с руководством «Укртрансгаза» 3 марта 2018 года.

Нужно добавить, что в 2015 году Украина «патриотично» отказалась от закупок «тоталитарного» газа напрямую. Вместо этого она закупает все тот же российский газ путем реверса из стран Европы, но дороже. Ведь подобный «патриотизм» требует жертв.
Использованы фотографии: https://ukraina.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 12 декабря 2018 11:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Европа взвинтила цены на газ для Украины

    "Quod licet Jovi, non licet bovi." (квод лицэт йови, нон лицэт бови) ...-Что дозволено Юпитеру, не дозволено быку...
    -Европе всё можно.., а вот Россию за такое бы сразу в европейский суд потащили бы... -да ещё заставили бы Укропии миллиардные штрафные субсидии выплатить бы...
    -Ну ...что ж...-каждому своё...