How May May Remain British Premier

Recently we Reportedas the clouds began to gather over the British Prime Minister Theresa May, and inside the Conservative Party, which she leads. However, on December 12, 2018, May managed to win a vote on the confidence of her party members over Brexit.




It must be recalled that in Great Britain, the announcement of no confidence in the leader of the ruling party by his party members automatically also means the announcement of no confidence in him, as head of government. So May remained both the head of the Conservative Party and the Prime Minister of Great Britain. By the way, the vote was secret, but May was supported by the majority of conservative deputies. 200 of them voted for it, and 117 opposed it.

At the same time, the leader of the Labor Party (the main competitor of conservatives on political arena) Jeremy Korban has already stated that the result of an internal party vote of the conservatives is of no fundamental importance. After all, May has lost the support of the majority in the House of Commons. He had in mind the total number of votes of the Labor and Conservatives who did not trust May.

Her government is in a state of chaos, and she herself cannot agree on a plan to exit the European Union that would be suitable for the country, and whose priority would be British jobs and the British economy

- said Korban.

For clarity, in 2016, Brexit supporters won the referendum with a score of 51,9, i.e. UK exit from the European Union. And in the summer of 2017, substantive negotiations began about this between London and Brussels. As a result, they came to a certain understanding and agreement. But, as always, someone was dissatisfied, because it is impossible to satisfy everyone in principle.
  • Photos used: https://postnews.ru/
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 14 December 2018 23: 48
    0
    Well, what will become of her, hysterical, because only such shameless "artists (and" artists "also winked) "are now in demand by the" case of world naglism-hegemonism "?! request

Надолго ли Мэй осталась британским премьером

Недавно мы сообщали, как над премьер-министром Великобритании Терезой Мэй начали сгущаться тучи, причем внутри Консервативной партии, которую она возглавляет. Однако 12 декабря 2018 года Мэй удалось выиграть голосование о доверии однопартийцев к себе из-за Brexit.





Нужно напомнить, что в Великобритании объявление недоверия лидеру правящей партии его однопартийцами автоматически означает и объявление недоверия ему, как главе правительства. Так что Мэй осталась и главой Консервативной партии и премьер-министром Великобритании. Кстати, голосование было тайным, но Мэй поддержало большинство депутатов-консерваторов. За нее проголосовало 200 из них, а 117 высказались против.

При этом лидер Лейбористской партии (основной конкурент консерваторов на политической арене) Джереми Корбан уже заявил, что результат внутрипартийного голосования консерваторов принципиального значения не имеет. Ведь Мэй потеряла поддержку большинства в Палате общин. Он имел в виду общее количество голосов лейбористов и консерваторов не доверяющих Мэй.

Ее правительство пребывает в состоянии хаоса, а сама она не может согласовать план выхода из Евросоюза, который бы подошел для страны, и в приоритете которого были бы рабочие места британцев и британская экономика

- сказал Корбан.

Для ясности, в 2016 году на референдуме с результатом 51,9 победили сторонники Brexit, т.е. выхода Великобритании из Евросоюза. И летом 2017 начались предметные переговоры об этом между Лондоном и Брюсселем. В итоге они пришли к определенному взаимопониманию и соглашению. Но, как всегда, кто-то остался недоволен, ведь удовлетворить всех невозможно в принципе.
Использованы фотографии: https://postnews.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 14 декабря 2018 23:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну что с ней, истеричной, станется, ведь только такие беспардонные "артистки (и "артисты" тож winked)" нынче-то и востребованы "делом мирового наглизма-гегемонизма"?! request