Moscow answered Bratislava to expel a diplomat

December 13, 2018, Russia declared persona non grata to a Slovak military diplomat. This measure was taken in response to the expulsion of a Russian diplomat from Slovakia on November 22, 2018.




Then the Russian was accused of espionage and was given 48 hours to leave Slovakia. Now the Slovak must leave Russia in the same time. The corresponding note was handed to the ambassador of Slovakia in Moscow on December 11, 2018, as reported by the representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry Maria Zakharova.

It should be noted that for six months in Europe there has been progressive espionage. All polls are looking for "Russian spies." British intelligence MI5, thanks to control of European media, local politicians and "social activists", managed to inflate this issue to the cosmic scale.

London regularly sends continental horror letters to the countries of continental Europe for local special services and the military. They say that Russians may turn out to be spies, so the surveillance of Russian diplomats should be especially careful. But this concerns not only diplomats, Russian journalists are under special suspicion. Not to mention the ongoing hysteria about cybersecurity.

Thus, the UK is again trying to create from Russia an image of the enemy for the rest of Europe. Driving a wedge between them. After all, if Russia and Europe will be friends, then the UK will soon be at the margins of civilization.
  • Photos used: https://riasv.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Москва ответила Братиславе на высылку дипломата

13 декабря 2018 года Россия объявила персоной нон грата словацкого военного дипломата. Эта мера была принята в ответ на высылку российского дипломата из Словакии 22 ноября 2018 года.




Тогда россиянин был обвинен в шпионаже и ему дали 48 часов на то, чтобы покинуть Словакию. Теперь словак должен покинуть Россию за такое же время. Соответствующая нота была вручена послу Словакии в Москве 11 декабря 2018 года, о чем сообщила представитель МИД России Мария Захарова.

Нужно отметить, что уже полгода в Европе наблюдается прогрессирующая шпиономания. Все поголовно ищут «русских шпионов». Британской разведке MI5, благодаря контролю над европейскими СМИ, местными политиками и «общественниками», удалось раздуть этот вопрос до космического масштаба.

Лондон регулярно рассылает по странам континентальной Европы соответствующие письма-страшилки для местных спецслужб и военных. В них говорится, что россияне поголовно могут оказаться шпионами, поэтому слежка за российскими дипломатами должна быть особо тщательной. Но это касается не только дипломатов, под особым подозрением находятся российские журналисты. Уже не говоря о непрекращающейся истерике по поводу кибербезопасности.

Таким образом, Великобритания снова пытается создать из России образ врага для всей остальной Европы. Вбивая между ними клин. Ведь если Россия и Европа будут дружить, то Великобритания очень скоро окажется на задворках цивилизации.
Использованы фотографии: https://riasv.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти