Russia is preparing an ultrafast super-engine


Currently, the world is experiencing a boom in the use of electric motors. Automobile companies for the production of environmentally friendly electric cars are being created. Unmanned taxis, which are convertibles with electric engines, rise into the sky. Even electric powered aircraft are being developed.


Beyond Innovation equipmentElectric motors are also used in the machines themselves, with the help of which equipment, microelectronics, composite materials, medical devices, miniature drones, etc., etc. are produced. To increase the performance of microelectronics, miniaturization of machines for its production is required. Technological processes for creating microelectronics require drilling holes of a very small diameter, which requires maximum shaft speeds of a miniature machine.

Currently, the speed limit of the shaft of an electric motor is fixed at 1 rpm. However, Russian scientists from the Ufa State Aviation Technical University took the first real step towards overcoming this speed barrier, setting an ambitious goal - to cross the bar at 000 rpm and above. With the assistance of the Russian Science Foundation, physicists from Ufa developed a theory and a software package with which to design such ultra-fast electric motors.

Using their algorithm, scientists from Bashkiria found that to assemble such a super-engine, special magnets from an alloy of samarium and cobalt will be needed. Magnetic products from this alloy must be able to work even at extremely high temperatures. Calculations show that to create a prototype, special bearings on a magnetic or gas cushion are needed. Also, you can not do without a special cooling system, which will remove excess heat with the help of metal and water. A virtual model designed by Russian physicists showed that the engine can operate efficiently at a speed of 1 rpm.

The theoretical model developed by the Russians was also tested in practice on an experimental electric motor already existing in Ufa, which so far produces half a million revolutions per minute. The tests performed showed the viability of the model developed by physicists. The next ambitious goal of our physicists is to bring the rotational speed of the shaft of an electric motor to 1 rpm. These developments can bring Russian science to the forefront.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gridasov Offline gridasov
    gridasov 9 March 2018 13: 59
    +2
    Looking at this engine, we can talk about the complete absence of theoretical justifications that would allow us to form a sufficient energy density and extremely positive effects based on magnetic force interactions. In addition, there is no mathematical justification for the change in the number of poles depending on the change in the radius of the rotor and stator.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 9 March 2018 14: 38
      +1
      ... what did they say? belay
      1. gridasov Offline gridasov
        gridasov 10 March 2018 13: 18
        +2
        I want to say that at such speeds of rotation it is very useful to use the potential of the environment in which the entire engine is located - this is the time. Then you can not be afraid that increasing the radius of the rotating parts will lead to destruction by centrifugal forces. By the way, this is the fundamental problem of all engineers to level centrifugal forces as a destructive process.
    2. 933454818 Offline 933454818
      933454818 (Ivan Ivanov) 11 March 2018 16: 18
      +2
      And there are no theoretical justifications yet. Our science is chewing on the old definitions of "what is electric current". But after studying Kirchhoff's rules with their empirical amendments, you understand that the theory was hardly fitted to what it really is ... the engine was invented (or the idea was presented by someone from above) by Dolivo-Dobrovolsky in 1888, so nothing has changed ...
    3. Askel Offline Askel
      Askel (Alexander) 9 May 2018 16: 36
      0
      And what engine were you looking at? The one in the picture? It has nothing to do with the text of the article. In the picture is the Duyunov engine.
  2. Andrey Kochegar Offline Andrey Kochegar
    Andrey Kochegar (Andrey Kochegar) 9 March 2018 21: 11
    +1
    This is a continuation of Putin's Message of March 1, 18. The same as there: it is necessary, perhaps, if it is, we will begin to design. Noodles for fools.
  3. Maksim inozemcev (Maksim Inozemcev) 10 March 2018 10: 01
    +1
    I believe more than Mask.
  4. faterdom Offline faterdom
    faterdom (Andrei) 10 March 2018 22: 11
    +1
    Interestingly, the prototype has already tested bearings on a magnetic or gas cushion? And with what did Baalbek megaliths drill in antiquity?
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 March 2018 08: 30
      +1
      In Egypt, stones were manually drilled with copper pipes using abrasives.
      1. 933454818 Offline 933454818
        933454818 (Ivan Ivanov) 11 March 2018 16: 13
        +1
        Well, yes, how did you drill holes with a 90-degree rotation? Curved copper tubes?
        1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 March 2018 14: 41
          0
          And where in ancient Egypt did you see such holes? wink
    2. gridasov Offline gridasov
      gridasov 11 March 2018 14: 36
      +1
      Speaking of magnetic or gas bearings. WHILE ROTATING AT HIGH SPEEDS, the magnetic spin or rotating magnetic flux, as in the Casimir effect, produces a linear magnetic flux vector. Just like a gas stream, it’s similar to how you unwind water with a spoon in a glass of water and it receives multidirectional flows along the periphery and in the center. Therefore, without the theory we are talking about, this also remains an unreliable method.
  5. Andrey Putrya Offline Andrey Putrya
    Andrey Putrya (Andrey Putrya) 11 March 2018 13: 35
    +3
    Are there any ideas on the applied value of this development? If this was called an electric motor (and not just a ferromagnet in an alternating magnetic field), then there must be something that can take away torque at 1,5 million rpm. What could it be? I remembered an old joke about "glitches" ... Developers, no, it wasn't glitches?
    1. gridasov Offline gridasov
      gridasov 11 March 2018 14: 17
      +1
      Absolutely right. This is what I often say, that technologies of supply and selection and power and energy in its various forms are also needed. Therefore, it is imperative to understand these issues. For example, we are talking about the fact that the kinetic energy of a pressure stream of water or air can be transformed into the work of both a mover and an alternating magnetic flux. Those. initially all in one design, and not scattered across various devices.
  6. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 8 May 2018 15: 28
    -1
    New cartoon in the studio!
  7. Jose Amorales Offline Jose Amorales
    Jose Amorales (Oleg Lunin) 8 May 2018 23: 06
    +1
    I don’t know what a breakthrough these electric motors will bring .... but in practice, what I do is service the water electric motors completely ... They break and burn for a sweet soul. PS There are electric motors made in the USSR with a quality mark, they work, but their century is coming to an end.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Россия готовит сверхбыстрый супер-двигатель

В настоящее время мир переживает бум использования электродвигателей. Создаются автомобильные компании по производству экологически безопасных электрокаров. В небо поднимаются беспилотные такси, представляющие собой конвертопланы с электрическими двигателями. Разрабатываются даже самолеты на электротяге.



Помимо инновационной техники, электрические двигатели используются и в самих станках, с помощью которых производится техника, микроэлектроника, композитные материалы, медицинские приборы, миниатюрные беспилотники и проч., и проч. Для повышения производительности микроэлектроники, требуется миниатюризация станков для ее производства. Технологические процессы создания микроэлектроники требуют сверления отверстий очень небольшого диаметра, для чего требуются максимальные скорости вращения вала миниатюрного станка.


В настоящее время предел скорости вращения вала электрического двигателя зафиксирован на уровне в 1 000 000 оборотов в минуту. Однако российские ученые из Уфимского государственного авиационного технического университета сделали первый реальный шаг к преодолению этого скоростного барьера, поставив амбициозную цель – перешагнуть планку в 1 500 000 оборотов в минуту и выше. При содействии Российского научного фонда физики из Уфы разработали теорию и программный пакет, с помощью которых можно спроектировать такие сверхбыстрые электрические двигатели.

При помощи своего алгоритма ученые из Башкирии установили, что для сборки такого супердвигателя понадобятся особые магниты из сплава самария и кобальта. Магнитные изделия из этого сплава должны быть способны работать даже при чрезвычайно высоких температурах. Расчеты показывают, что для создания прототипа необходимы специальные подшипники на магнитной либо газовой подушке. Также не обойтись без особой системы охлаждения, которая будет отводить излишки тепла с помощью металла и воды. Сконструированная российскими физиками виртуальная модель показала, что двигатель сможет эффективно работать на частоте вращения в 1 200 000 оборотов в минуту.

Разработанная россиянами теоретическая модель также была опробована в деле на уже существующем в Уфе экспериментальном электродвигателе, который пока выдает полмиллиона оборотов в минуту. Проведенные тесты показали состоятельность разработанной физиками модели. Следующая амбициозная цель наших физиков – довести частоту вращения вала электрического двигателя до 1 200 000 оборотов в минуту. Эти разработки могут вывести российскую науку на передовой край.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: https://ytimg.com

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gridasov Офлайн
    gridasov 9 марта 2018 13:59
    +2
    Глядя на этот двигатель можно говорить о полном отсутствии теоретических обоснований , которые бы позволили сформировать достаточную плотность энергии и экстремально позитивные эффекты опирающиеся на магнитные силовые взаимодействия. К тому же нет математического обоснования изменения количества полюсов в зависимости от изменения радиуса ротора и статора.
    1. УралРеп Онлайн
      УралРеп (Сергей) 9 марта 2018 14:38
      +1
      ... Чего сказали? belay
      1. gridasov Офлайн
        gridasov 10 марта 2018 13:18
        +2
        Хочу сказать, что при таких скоростях вращения весьма полезно использовать потенциал той среды в которой весь двигатель находится - это раз. Тогда можно не боятся, что увеличения радиуса вращающихся частей приведет к разрушению центробежными силами. Это кстати фундаментальная проблема всех инженеров нивелировать центробежные силы, как разрушающий процесс.
    2. 933454818 Офлайн
      933454818 (Иван Иванов) 11 марта 2018 16:18
      +2
      А теоретических обоснований нет пока. Наша наука все пережевывает старые определения "что такое электрический ток". Но после изучения правил Кирхгофа с их эмпирическими поправками понимаешь, что теорию с трудом подогнали к тому, что есть на самом деле... А эл. двигатель как был изобретен (или идею кто-то преподнес свыше) Доливо-Добровольским в 1888 году, так ничего и не изменилось...
    3. Askel Офлайн
      Askel (Александр) 9 мая 2018 16:36
      0
      А вы на какой двигатель смотрели? Тот, что на картинке? Она не имеет никакого отношения к тексту статьи. На картинке двигатель Дуюнова.
  2. Андрей Кочегар (Андрей Кочегар) 9 марта 2018 21:11
    +1
    Это продолжение Послания Путина от 1 марта 18г. То же, как и там: надо, возможно, если будет, начнем проектировать. Лапша для дураков.
  3. Maksim Inozemcev Офлайн
    Maksim Inozemcev (Maksim Inozemcev) 10 марта 2018 10:01
    +1
    Верю больше чем Маску.
  4. faterdom Офлайн
    faterdom (Андрей) 10 марта 2018 22:11
    +1
    Интересно, в прототипе уже испытаны подшипники на магнитной либо газовой подушке? И чем все-таки сверлили в старину мегалиты Баальбека?
    1. УралРеп Онлайн
      УралРеп (Сергей) 11 марта 2018 08:30
      +1
      В Египте камни сверлили вручную медными трубками с использованием абразивов.
      1. 933454818 Офлайн
        933454818 (Иван Иванов) 11 марта 2018 16:13
        +1
        Ну да, а как сверлили отверстия с поворотом на 90 градусов? Изогнутыми медными трубками?
        1. УралРеп Онлайн
          УралРеп (Сергей) 27 марта 2018 14:41
          0
          А где в Древнем Египте вы видели такие отверстия? wink
    2. gridasov Офлайн
      gridasov 11 марта 2018 14:36
      +1
      Кстати о подшипниках магнитных или газовых. ПРИ ВРАЩЕНИИ НА ВЫСОКИХ СКОРОСТЯХ магнитный спина или вращающийся магнитный поток как в эффекте Казимира вызывает линейный вектор магнитного потока. Так же как и газовый поток подобен тому как в стакане с водой вы ложкой раскручиваете воду и она принимает по периферии и в центре разнонаправленные потоки. Поэтому без теории о которой мы говорим это так же остается ненадежным методом.
  5. Andrey Putrya Офлайн
    Andrey Putrya (Andrey Putrya) 11 марта 2018 13:35
    +3
    А есть ли идеи по прикладной ценности этой разработки? Если это назвали электродвигателем (а не просто ферромагнетиком в переменном магнитном поле), то должно быть нечто, что сможет отобрать крутящий момент на 1,5 млн. оборотах. Что это может быть? Вспомнился старый анекдот про "глюкало"... Разработчики, нет, это не глюкало?
    1. gridasov Офлайн
      gridasov 11 марта 2018 14:17
      +1
      Абсолютно верно. Это то, о чем очень часто говорю, что необходимы еще и технологии подвода и отбора и мощности и энергии в разных ее видах. Поэтому крайне важно понимать эти вопросы. Мы например и говорим о том что кинетическую энергию напорного потока воды или воздуха можно трансформировать в работу и движителя и переменного магнитного потока. Т.е. изначально все в одной конструкции, а не разбросано по различным устройствам.
  6. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 8 мая 2018 15:28
    0
    Новый мультик в студию!
  7. Хосе Аморалес (Oleg Lunin) 8 мая 2018 23:06
    +1
    Не знаю какой прорыв принесут эти элдвигатели.... но на практике то что я обслуживаю водяные элдвигатели полностью ... Ломаются и горят за милую душу. PS Попадаются элдвигатели сделаны в СССР со знаком качества, работают, но и их век подходит к концу.