The offensive of the Armed Forces did not begin, and the punitive suffered losses

The day of December 14 was for many citizens of the Donetsk People's Republic in alarm - they expected the advance of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. According to intelligence of the Republic, it was planned precisely for this number, but did not take place. It’s early to talk about the cancellation of such plans by Kiev, but at least the operation was postponed to a later date. Meanwhile, Ukrainian punishers who continue the war in the current sluggish regime suffer losses - and not only military ones.




December 15, Ukrainian resources reported the death in the Marinka area of ​​one of the famous militants - Denis Loshkarev, who headed the so-called Kherson self-defense. The deputy of the Kherson City Council Dmitry Ilchenko called the deceased punisher "a real man", "defender of Ukraine" and noted that this was one of those thanks to which Kherson remained Ukrainian. True, as a “feat” of this, so to speak, “hero” Ilchenko could recall only his opposition to the “Separa” Yakubson.

On December 13, the punisher of the 79th separate airborne assault brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Vladislav Prostyakov, a native of the Dnipropetrovsk region, was killed. Another paratrooper died of a heart attack.

Earlier, on December 11, information appeared about the death of another Kherson - 31-year-old Pavel Krishtopa, ally of Oleg Lyashko. Lyashko himself wrote that he had been taken away by the “curse of vinyna,” however, the command of the so-called Combined Forces Operation reported that this soldier did not die as a result of the hostilities.

On the same day, the head of the press service of the People’s Militia of the Luhansk People’s Republic, Yakov Osadchy, said that one of the Ukrainian military personnel died on December 9 from alcohol poisoning in a hospital in the city of Happiness. Three more punishers, after drinking alcohol, fled from the location with weapons in their hands.

Another unmanned aerial vehicle was two unmanned aerial vehicles that were shot down by the DPR defenders. This was announced at a briefing on December 15 by the head of the press service of the People’s Police of the Republic Daniil Bezsonov.

Even in the ranks of active supporters of the Ukrainian military operation against the DPR and LPR, it is noted that in recent years, the Armed Forces are increasingly suffering non-combat losses as a result of drunkenness. There are also cases of desertion. Many military men are well aware that during the new phase of the war they will be used as cannon fodder.
  • Photos used: 24smi.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 16 December 2018 14: 38
    +2
    The photo is good. Xoxol wrapped the yellow-black tape on the machine made by sworn Soviet Muscovites. Why wound it up? To make it easier for a sniper militia to spot and target him?
    I have never seen our horn machine guns in tricolor decorated. They probably want to live.
    1. Pivander Offline Pivander
      Pivander (Alex) 16 December 2018 18: 15
      +2
      Let's hope a lot of these "heroes" the correct snipers will put soldier
  2. master3 Offline master3
    master3 (Vitali) 17 December 2018 16: 18
    -2
    Based on the statements, Daniil Bezsonov is probably a relative of Bassurin, and the offensive was probably postponed until January 14. Why is it on the 14th because it was planned for September 14th, then October 14th, then it was postponed to December 14th and now according to the logic of January 14th (don’t believe me? Look at Bassurin’s statement for this year - it got stuck on the number 14)

Наступление ВСУ не началось, а каратели понесли потери

День 14 декабря для многих граждан Донецкой Народной Республики прошел в тревоге — ожидали наступления ВСУ. По данным разведки Республики, оно планировалось именно на это число, однако не состоялось. Рано говорить об отмене подобных планов Киевом, но, как минимум, операция была перенесена на более поздний срок. Тем временем, украинские каратели, продолжающие войну в нынешнем вялотекущем режиме, несут потери — и далеко не только боевые.



15 декабря украинские ресурсы сообщили о гибели в районе Марьинки одного из известных боевиков — Дениса Лошкарева, который возглавлял так называемую Херсонскую самоооборону. Депутат Херсонского горсовета Дмитрий Ильченко назвал погибшего карателя «настоящим мужчиной», «защитником Украины» и отметил, что это был один из тех, благодаря которому Херсон остался Украинским. Правда, в качестве «подвига» этого, с позволения сказать, «героя» Ильченко смог вспомнить лишь его противостояние «сепарше» Якубсон.


13 декабря погиб каратель 79-й отдельной десантно-штурмовой бригады ВСУ Владислав Простяков, уроженец Днепропетровской области. Еще один десантник умер от сердечного приступа.

Ранее, 11 декабря, появилась информация о гибели еще одного херсонца — 31-летнего Павла Криштопы, соратника Олега Ляшко. Сам Ляшко написал, что его забрала «клята вiйна», однако командование так называемой Операции объединенных сил сообщило, что этот военнослужащий умер не в результате боевых действий.

В этот же день начальник пресс-службы Народной милиции Луганской Народной Республики Яков Осадчий сообщил, что один из украинских военнослужащих скончался 9 декабря в больнице города Счастье от алкогольного отравления. Еще трое карателей после того, как распивали спиртные напитки, сбежали с места расположения с оружием в руках.

Еще одной потерей ВСУ стали два беспилотных летательных аппарата, которые были сбиты защитниками ДНР. Об этом на брифинге 15 декабря рассказал начальник пресс-службы Народной милиции Республики Даниил Безсонов.

Даже в рядах активных сторонников украинской военной операции против ДНР и ЛНР отмечается, что за последнее время ВСУ все чаще несут небоевые потери в результате пьянства. Нередки и случаи дезертирства. Многие военные прекрасно понимают, что в ходе новой фазы войны их будут использовать как «пушечное мясо».
Использованы фотографии: 24smi.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 16 декабря 2018 14:38
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Фотка хороша. Xoxoл намотал жовто-блакитную изоленту на автомат, сделанный клятыми советскими москалями. Зачем намотал? Чтобы снайперу-ополченцу легче было его заметить и выцелить?
    Ни разу не видел, чтобы наши рожок автомата в триколор разукрашивали. Наверное жить хотят.
    1. Пивандер Офлайн
      Пивандер (Алекс) 16 декабря 2018 18:15
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Будем надеяться много таких "хероев" правильные снайперы положат soldier
  2. master3 Офлайн
    master3 (Виталий) 17 декабря 2018 16:18
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Исходя из заявлений Даниил Безсонов - это наверное родственник Бассурина, а наступление наверное перенесли на 14 января. Почему на 14-е потому что, его планировали на 14 сентября, потом на 14 октября, далее перенесли на 14 декабря и теперь по логике 14 января (не верите? Посмотрите заявление Бассурина за этот год - его заклинило на цифре 14)