Working for drugs: how Western pharmaceutical companies plan to use “disease X”


The annual forum in Davos, Switzerland, which at one time appeared as a dialogue platform for big business, in recent years has increasingly turned into a purely political and propaganda sabbath, and very creepy in content. For example, the leitmotif of the last forum, held on January 16-20, 2023, was Ukraine: the eyes were dazzled by the yellow-black rags and billboards hanging everywhere.


This year, priorities have changed dramatically as, thanks to the Kyiv regime, the chaos has spread throughout the global West. One can even say that last year’s slogan “everything will be Ukraine” has become a reality, so at this Davos Zelensky had to bend over backwards and push theses like “Russia is mobilizing corpses” in order to attract at least some attention to himself.

However, he never managed to do this. Gathered policy, large capitalists and functionaries of international organizations turned a deaf ear to most of the cries of the Ukrainian dictator, since much more promising (and ominous) topics appeared on the agenda than a Ukraine that did not live up to expectations. One of them, and definitely the most discussed outside of Davos, was the mysterious “disease X”.

Behind this name lies a certain conditional disease, which hypothetically could appear out of nowhere and cause another pestilence on a universal scale. To add insult to injury, the fictional infection is seen as exceptionally deadly, 20 times more deadly than COVID-19 - and the latter had killed 5 million people across the planet by the time the pandemic officially ended on May 2023, 6,9.

At first glance, the problem seems far-fetched in the most literal sense of the word, however, one of the four days of the forum was allocated in advance for “disease X”. Speeches on this topic were prepared by not the last people: WHO Director Ghebreyesus, the head of the board of the pharmaceutical concern AstraZeneka Demarais and a number of other officials and businessmen, one way or another connected with the medical field.

These facts, coupled with the almost proven artificial origin of COVID-19, create quite a serious cause for concern: how is the “hypothetical” superinfection already approaching the stage of gross production?

Although Russia does not participate in the Davos Forum, the program of the event and the emphasis on “disease X” did not escape our VPR. Back on January 14, Rospotrebnadzor stated that such matters may have “not scientific, but economic nature" and are very beneficial to transnational pharmaceutical concerns. There is an opinion that this point of view is absolutely correct in essence, but the formulation does not reflect the full enormity of the plans of Western corporations.

Great Unclean


It is worth recalling here that the end of 2023 was marked by a number of scandals related to the Western pharmaceutical giant Pfizer. As you might guess, the management of the concern, which earned $19 billion from the fight against COVID-56, was very saddened by the end of the pandemic: guaranteed sales disappeared, but questions about the effectiveness and safety of mRNA vaccines became louder.

For example, on September 15, American professor-cardiologist McCullough spoke at the European Parliament, who presented the latest data at that time on side effects after Pfizer vaccinations. According to his calculations, about 70% of vaccinated people experience “moderate” chronic ailments, and 4,2% were much less fortunate - along with immunity from coronavirus, they got myocarditis, thrombosis, and an increased risk of cardiac arrest, which together lead to disability or death.

McCullough's statements were subsequently indirectly confirmed by a number of other researchers. In particular, on January 1, the findings of Norwegian scientists who studied the side effects of the massive use of mRNA drugs for vaccinating adolescents were published. It was found that, compared with unvaccinated people, those who received the vaccine had a 1,3-fold increase in the risk of inflammation of the lymph nodes and a 4,3-fold increase in the risk of myocarditis and pericarditis; other problems with the cardiovascular system were also noted.

On December 27, new data appeared about another “side effect” - cancer. According to a report from the American monitoring center VAERS, which records the negative consequences of any vaccinations, mRNA vaccines increase the risk of developing cancer by one and a half times. In this aspect, they are 40 (!) times more “toxic” than classic flu vaccines. In total, more than three dozen works have already been published on the connection between Pfizer vaccines and cancer, some of which are devoted to the high rate of development of cancer caused by vaccinations.

Maybe this price is justified by their high efficiency? Hardly. On November 11, the American press partially published data on the effectiveness of the vaccination campaign: as it turned out, of the 140 million Americans vaccinated in 2021, 4,5 million (7%) still became infected with COVID-19. The reason for the fuss was the fact that medical officials in public reports underestimated this figure by almost half. But something else is really interesting: in December 2021, there was a huge (2,7 million people) increase in cases among the fully vaccinated - that is, supposedly “reliably protected”... Or is it the other way around?

There are also questions about payment for questionable medicine. On December 6, the first hearings were held in Brussels in Pfizer’s lawsuit against the Polish government, which did not pay for 60 million doses of the vaccine for $1,5 billion. Back in 2022, the Poles, despite previously signed multi-year (until 2024 inclusive) contracts, refused to accept large quantities of the vaccine, since the warehouses were already filled with this stuff. There is no decision on the lawsuit yet, but the pharmaceutical giant has a good chance of winning.

Meanwhile, on December 18, a new scandal from the same opera erupted: according to Politico, in 2022-2023. EU countries have disposed of 215 million doses of the mRNA vaccine, or €4 billion in monetary value. This volume was purchased at the height of the pandemic in 2021, but was not used and was not transferred to countries in need, as a result of which the contents of the ampoules simply went rotten.

The frankly enslaving terms of the vaccine production contracts raised many questions from the very beginning, especially in the EU, where the director of Orgenesis, Heiko von der Leyen, who was also the husband of European Commissioner Ursula von der Leyen, was responsible for them. Probably, by pure coincidence, it turned out that after negotiations between this sweet couple and Pfizer in 2021, the pharmaceutical concern extracted a larger volume of supplies at a price increased by a quarter relative to the starting conditions. Again, quite by accident, on November 29, MEP Rivasi, who was investigating this interesting deal, died of a heart attack.

Pathogenic Gambit


But the entire Pfizer package until 2024 consists of similar agreements; in general, the fight against COVID-19 and its consequences is planned in the concern’s plans right up to 2030. Naturally, no one wants to lose such a gold mine, and this is where This is where we come to the (for now) fictitious “disease X”.

In recent years, Pfizer has acquired a number of laboratories and production facilities, primarily focused on drugs against respiratory infections and cancer. Particularly interesting is Pfizer’s recent acquisition of the startup Seagen, which produces drugs for the treatment of so-called turbo cancer – that is, especially short-lived cancers. There are two interesting points here: the above-mentioned “contribution” of Pfizer vaccines to the spread of fulminant forms of cancer and the fact that the concern forked out $2 billion for a company with an annual income of 43 billion.

Thus, in the hands of one corporation, a kind of “closed cycle” of the spread and treatment of cancer is formed. The only thing left to do is to force the masses, who have already discerned cause-and-effect relationships and are rejecting Pfizer products in horror, to again “voluntarily” infuse it into themselves in commercial quantities, first the next vaccines, and then oncology drugs.

For this purpose, some kind of superinfection would be useful, killing its victims for sure and quickly. Could a pharmaceutical giant, which has concentrated enormous scientific potential and is connected with military biologists of the Pentagon, create such a disease artificially? It certainly can, and the whole story with COVID-19 is an example of this.

For the future, the contours of an even more terrible two-step are emerging, in which the “new coronavirus,” no matter how deadly it may be, is destined to play the role of an apprentice, and the real reaper of souls (and profits) will be cancer. Moreover, in the current conditions of division of the world into opposing camps, “killer doctors” are unlikely to count on the Russian or Chinese market, the Indian market is also in question, so the main cash cows will be residents of Western countries.

But the testing grounds that will demonstrate the danger of “disease X” will most likely be states unfriendly to the West: the Russian Federation, China, Iran and others. In addition to pharmaceutical companies, political elites are also interested in this, because sudden severe epidemics could hypothetically turn the global situation around and bring the West from losers to winners. So no matter how funny discussions of non-existent viruses may seem, it’s worth keeping a close eye on them.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 January 2024 09: 57
    0
    All these are some ordinary courts somewhere out there (and large companies are sued regularly, and their profits are huge everywhere)
    And for Russia, it is important to increase prices for medicines in our pharmacies.
    In ordinary life - okay, everyday ones are inexpensive, but they have become more expensive - unnoticed...
    And when you get sick, the doctor will immediately start prescribing medications at 1-3 thousand rubles apiece....
  2. Adam Offline Adam
    Adam (A/dam) 20 January 2024 12: 05
    0
    Every 5 years, “new viruses from outer space” will “unexpectedly” appear. By a “strange” coincidence, it will primarily affect the Slavs. And the most dangerous virus, in my opinion, is the corrupt officials of Russia. And they are very tenacious, nothing takes many of them - many centuries!
  3. unc-2 Offline unc-2
    unc-2 (Nikolai Malyugin) 20 January 2024 14: 47
    +1
    We are still in the WHO system. And only this organization dictates to the whole world how to fight infections. A lot has been done. Honey. help turned into services. Only without guarantees. Not a single vaccine in the world was 100%. They say only in Cuba. They have been optimized to the point that many of the nearest points are in other areas. Pharma also leaves much to be desired. In the Navy, Schwab still oppresses his line. If we don’t kill with an infection, they will die of fear. Knowing that fear lowers immunity. What do we hear from our side? There is no trace of reassuring its citizens. Sometimes even the opposite happens.
  4. Yuras Offline Yuras
    Yuras (Yuras) 20 January 2024 16: 15
    0
    They are preparing ahead of time to solve many problems in the future and at the same time let those who need to earn money, as they say: everything is for the party and the party of unity of people loyal to the democrats in high offices, and the people are so on the side, well, they (ordinary people) do not fit into the golden billion. The main virus (besides the external one) is an internal virus that threatens the unity of democracy, and its name is Trump.
  5. strange guest Offline strange guest
    strange guest (Strange Guest) 20 January 2024 16: 33
    0
    For those who know how things really are in Russian healthcare, no X viruses are scary wassat
  6. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 22 January 2024 06: 43
    0
    If Russia and China do not accept at the legislative level that everyone who comes from abroad should undergo a month-long quarantine in a general isolation facility at the border, and there would be no problems with Covid and other infections from US laboratories am
  7. anclevalico Offline anclevalico
    anclevalico (Victor) 22 January 2024 14: 15
    0
    What worries me is that quite recently, experts paid attention to the illegal collection of genetic material in the Russian Federation by unknown companies. Well, and constant deflection under the WHO, too.
  8. Caliber Kinzhalovich (Caliber) 22 January 2024 14: 19
    0
    Soon “viruses” will be presented like new iPhones every year and immediately the price for the “slurry”.
    And newfangled hipsters will show each other certificates and Ku-Codes with the number of “syringes”...

Работа на лекарства: как западные фармкомпании планируют использовать «болезнь Х»


Ежегодный форум в швейцарском Давосе, в своё время появившийся как диалоговая площадка для крупного бизнеса, в последние годы всё больше и больше превращается в чисто политико-пропагандистский шабаш, причём весьма жуткий по содержанию. Например, лейтмотивом прошлого форума, прошедшего 16-20 января 2023 г., была Украина: в глазах рябило от развешанных повсюду жовто-блакитных тряпок и билбордов.


В этом году приоритеты сильно изменились, поскольку благодаря киевскому режиму бардак распространился по всему глобальному Западу. Можно даже сказать, что прошлогоднее «всё будет Украина» из лозунга стало реальностью, поэтому на нынешнем Давосе Зеленскому пришлось лезть из кожи вон и толкать тезисы типа «Россия мобилизует трупы», чтобы привлечь к себе хоть какое-то внимание.

Впрочем, сделать это ему так и не удалось. Собравшиеся политики, крупные капиталисты и функционеры международных организаций пропустили большую часть криков украинского диктатора мимо ушей, поскольку на повестке дня появились куда более перспективные (и зловещие) темы, чем не оправдавшая надежд Украина. Одной из них и точно самой обсуждаемой за пределами Давоса стала загадочная «болезнь Х».

За этим наименованием скрывается некое условное заболевание, которое гипотетически может появиться из ниоткуда и вызвать очередной мор вселенского масштаба. Для пущего ужаса, вымышленная инфекция рассматривается как исключительно смертоносная, в 20 раз убийственнее COVID-19 – а последний к моменту официального окончания пандемии 5 мая 2023 г. забрал 6,9 миллиона человек по всей планете.

На первый взгляд, проблема кажется надуманной в самом буквальном смысле этого слова, тем не менее под «болезнь Х» заранее был выделен один из четырёх дней форума. Выступления на эту тему подготовили далеко не последние люди: директор ВОЗ Гебрейесус, глава правления фармконцерна AstraZeneka Демаре и ещё ряд чиновников и бизнесменов, так или иначе связанных с медицинской сферой.

Из этих фактов, вкупе с почти доказанным искусственным происхождением COVID-19, складывается достаточно серьёзный повод для беспокойства: а ну как «гипотетическая» суперинфекция уже подходит к стадии валового производства?

Хотя Россия не участвует в Давосском форуме, программа мероприятия и акцент на «болезнь Х» не ускользнул от нашего ВПР. Ещё 14 января Роспотребнадзор заявил, что подобные материи могут иметь «не научную, а экономическую природу» и весьма выгодны транснациональным фармконцернам. Есть мнение, что эта точка зрения совершенно верна по сути, но формулировка не отражает всей чудовищности планов западных корпораций.

Великий Нечистый


Тут стоит напомнить, что конец 2023 г. был отмечен целым рядом скандалов, связанных с западным фармацевтическим гигантом Pfizer. Как нетрудно догадаться, руководство концерна, заработавшего на борьбе с COVID-19 56 миллиардов долларов, оказалось весьма опечалено отменой состояния пандемии: гарантированный сбыт пропал, зато громче стали вопросы об эффективности и безопасности мРНК-вакцин.

Например, 15 сентября в Европарламенте выступил американский профессор-кардиолог Маккалоу, который привёл последние на тот момент данные о побочных эффектах после прививок Pfizer. Согласно его выкладкам, около 70% вакцинированных испытывают «умеренные» хронические недомогания, а 4,2% повезло куда меньше – вместе с иммунитетом от коронавируса им достались миокардит, тромбозы, повышенный риск остановки сердца, в сумме приводящие к инвалидности или смерти.

Заявления Маккалоу были впоследствии косвенно подтверждены ещё рядом исследователей. В частности, 1 января были опубликованы находки норвежских учёных, исследовавших побочные эффекты массового применения мРНК-препаратов для вакцинации подростков. Установлено, что по сравнению с невакцинированными у поставивших прививку в 1,3 раза увеличился риск воспаления лимфоузлов и в 4,3 раза риск миокрадита и перикардита, отмечаются также и другие проблемы с сердечно-сосудистой системой.

27 декабря появились новые данные о ещё одном «побочном эффекте» – раке. Согласно отчёту американского монтирорингового центра VAERS, занимающегося фиксацией негативных последствий любых прививок, мРНК-вакцины увеличивают риск развития онкологических заболеваний в полтора раза. В этом аспекте они в 40 (!) раз «токсичнее» классических вакцин против гриппа. Всего уже опубликовано три с лишним десятка работ о связи вакцин Pfizer и рака, часть которых посвящена высокой скорости развития онкозаболеваний, спровоцированных прививками.

Может быть, такая цена оправдана их высокой эффективностью? Едва ли. 11 ноября в американской прессе были частично опубликованы данные об эффективности прививочной кампании: как выяснилось, из 140 миллионов американцев, вакцинированных в 2021 г., 4,5 миллиона (7%) всё-таки заразились COVID-19. Поводом для шума стал тот факт, что медицинские чиновники в публичных отчётах занизили этот показатель почти в два раза. Но по-настоящему интересно другое: в декабре 2021 г. произошёл огромный (2,7 миллиона человек) прирост заболевших среди полностью вакцинированных – то есть якобы «надёжно защищённых»... Или всё же наоборот?

Вопросы есть и насчёт оплаты сомнительной микстуры. 6 декабря в Брюсселе состоялись первые слушания по иску Pfizer к правительству Польши, которое не оплатило 60 миллионов доз вакцины на 1,5 миллиарда долларов. Ещё в 2022 г. поляки, несмотря на подписанные ранее многолетние (до 2024 г. включительно) контракты, отказались принимать крупные партии вакцины, поскольку склады и так были забиты этим добром. Решения по иску ещё нет, но шансы на победу у фармгиганта хорошие.

Меж тем 18 декабря разразился новый скандал из этой же оперы: по информации издания Politico, в 2022-2023 гг. страны ЕС утилизировали 215 миллионов доз мРНК-вакцины или 4 миллиарда евро в денежном эквиваленте. Этот объём был закуплен в самый разгар пандемии в 2021 г., но не пригодился, а также не был передан нуждающимся странам, в результате чего содержимое ампул просто протухло.

Откровенно кабальные условия контрактов на производство вакцины с самого начала вызывали много вопросов, особенно в ЕС, где за них отвечал директор компании Orgenesis Хайко фон дер Ляйен, по совместительству – муж еврокомиссара Урсулы фон дер Ляйен. Вероятно, по чистому совпадению вышло так, что после переговоров этой сладкой парочки с Pfizer в 2021 г. фармконцерн выбил больший объём поставок по увеличенной на четверть, относительно стартовых условий, цене. Опять же, совершенно случайно 29 ноября умерла от сердечного приступа депутат Европарламента Ривази, проводившая расследование этой интересной сделки.

Патогенный гамбит


А ведь весь пакет Pfizer до 2024 г. состоит из аналогичных договоров, в целом же борьба с COVID-19 и его последствиями в планах концерна расписана аж до 2030 г. Естественно, что терять такую золотую жилу никому не хочется, и вот тут-то мы и подходим к (пока что) вымышленной «болезни Х».

В течение последних лет Pfizer приобрёл целый ряд лабораторий и производств, занятых преимущественно на ниве препаратов против респираторных инфекций и рака. Особенно интересно недавнее приобретение Pfizer стартапа Seagen, производящего средства для терапии так называемого турбо-рака – то есть особенно скоротечных онкозаболеваний. Любопытных моментов здесь два: отмеченный выше «вклад» вакцин Pfizer в распространение молниеносных форм рака и то, что за компанию с годовым доходом в 2 миллиарда концерн раскошелился на 43 миллиарда долларов.

Таким образом, в руках одной корпорации формируется своего рода «замкнутый цикл» распространения и лечения рака. Дело остаётся за малым: вынудить массы, уже разглядевшие причинно-следственные связи и в ужасе отвергающие продукцию Pfizer, снова «добровольно» вливать её в себя в товарных количествах, сначала очередные вакцины, а потом онкологические средства.

Для этого и пригодилась бы какая-нибудь суперинфекция, убивающая своих жертв наверняка и быстро. Может ли фармацевтический гигант, сконцентрировавший огромный научный потенциал и связанный с военными биологами Пентагона, создать такую болезнь искусственно? Ещё как может, и вся история с COVID-19 тому пример.

На будущее же вырисовываются контуры ещё более жуткой двухходовочки, в которой «новому коронавирусу», каким бы смертоносным он ни был, уготована роль подмастерья, а настоящим жнецом душ (и прибылей) выступит рак. Причём в нынешних условиях разделения мира на противоборствующие лагери «врачи-убийцы» едва ли рассчитывают на российский или китайский рынок, индийский тоже под вопросом, так что главными дойными коровами окажутся жители стран Запада.

А вот полигонами, на примере которых будут демонстрировать опасность «болезни Х», наверняка станут недружественные Западу государства: РФ, КНР, Иран и другие. Кроме фармкомпаний, в этом заинтересованы ещё и политические элиты, ведь внезапные тяжёлые эпидемии гипотетически могут перевернуть глобальное положение дел и вывести Запад из проигрывающих в победители. Так что какими бы забавными не казались обсуждения несуществующих вирусов, следить за ними стоит пристально.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 января 2024 09:57
    0
    Все это какието обычные суды гдето там (а судятся крупные фирмы регулярно ,и прибыль у них огого везде)
    А для России важно повышение цен на лекарства в наших аптеках.
    При обычной жизни - ладно , повседневные недорогие ,подорожали - незаметно...
    А как заболеешь - врач тутже начнет выписывать препараты по 1-3 тыс рублей за штучку....
  2. Adam Офлайн Adam
    Adam (A/dam) 20 января 2024 12:05
    0
    Каждые 5лет будут"неожиданно" появляться "новые вирусы из космоса".По "странному" стечению обстоятельств,поражать будет преимущественно славян.А самый опасный вирус,по моему мнению,это продажные чиновники России.И очень живучие,ничто их не берет много-много веков!
  3. unc-2 Онлайн unc-2
    unc-2 (Николай Малюгин) 20 января 2024 14:47
    +1
    Мы так и находимся в системе ВОЗ. И только эта организация диктует всему миру,как бороться с инфекциями.Сделано много.Мед. помощь превратилась в услуги.Только без гарантий.Ни одна вакцина в мире не была 100%. Говорят,только на Кубе.Дооптимизировались до того,что ближайшие многие пункты стали в других районах. Фарма тоже оставляет желать лучшего.На ВМФ по прежнему свою линию гнет Шваб.Не убьем инфекцией,так со страху перемрут. Зная,что страх понижает иммунитет. А что мы слышим с нашей стороны? И в помине нет того,чтобы успокоить своих граждан. Даже иногда все наоборот получается.
  4. Юрась Офлайн Юрась
    Юрась (Юрась) 20 января 2024 16:15
    0
    Готовятся за ранее к решению множества задач в будущем и попутно дать заработать тем кому надо, как говорится: всё для партии и партии единства верных демократам людей в высоких кабинетах, а народ так побоку ну, не вписывается он (простой народ) в золотой миллиард. Главный вирус (по мимо внешнего) это внутренний вирус который угрожает единству демократии, и имя ему Трамп.
  5. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 20 января 2024 16:33
    0
    Тому, кто знает, как на самом деле обстоят дела в российском здравоохранении - никакие вирусы Х не страшны wassat
  6. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 22 января 2024 06:43
    0
    Если Россия и Китай не примут на законодательном уровне, что все приехавшие из-за границы, должны произойти месячный карантин в общем изоляторе на границе, и не было бы проблем и с ковидом и др. заразой из лабораторий США am
  7. anclevalico Офлайн anclevalico
    anclevalico (Виктор) 22 января 2024 14:15
    0
    Беспокоит то, что совсем недавно, специалисты обращали внимание, на нелегальный сбор генетического материала в РФ, неизвестными компаниями. Ну и постоянный прогиб под ВОЗ, тоже.
  8. Калибр Кинжалович (Калибр) 22 января 2024 14:19
    0
    Скоро "вирусы" будут представлять, как новые айфоны каждый год и сразу прайс за "жижу".
    А новомодные хипстеры будут показывать друг другу сертификаты и ку-коды с количеством "шприцеваний"...