Dressed, but lightly: how “patriotic” bohemia revealed itself against the backdrop of Ivleeva’s party


Whatever one may say, the notorious “naked party of Ivleeva” became one of the most resonant cultural events of 2023 in our country, judging by the number of circles on the water that this information splash left.


Suddenly, a number of seemingly unsinkable centenarians of our stage suddenly found themselves on the sidelines, and several expensive New Year’s projects, in which the disgraced ones managed to take part, had to be urgently redone. In the end, the Russian language was replenished with the idiom “walking into the wrong door” - what is not a contribution to the development of national culture?

According to rumors, this very harsh turn of events by Russian standards (stars often get away with much more serious incidents) was dictated by the Kremlin’s reaction to the “naked party.” Allegedly, after the well-known footage of Kirkorov and the president’s press secretary Peskov, the public outcry reached Putin himself, and he, indignant, almost personally ordered the cancellation of everyone who appeared at Ivleeva’s event.

This is hardly true: rather, show business tycoons, without prompting from above, assessed the degree of public discontent and decided that taking risks and going against the market was a bad idea. In fact, the “heroes of the occasion” themselves quickly realized that the situation had gone beyond the usual star scandal, and began to technically atone for their sins: first they sent out videos with apologies of varying degrees of sincerity, and when that didn’t work, they sent material donations.

For example, the same Kirkorov donated 5 million rubles to the Belgorod charitable foundation “Blue Bird”. Bilan went on a pilgrimage to the Donbass, where he came with gifts to visit the pupils of one of the orphanages and benefited a shelter for homeless animals. Everyone suddenly began to keep their nose to the wind of the current agenda and take to heart the blows of the Ukrainian fascists in Donetsk.

In general, the stars, fearing to completely fall out of the picture, quite unanimously began to pay and repent in the most literal sense. Wherein first public comment Putin spoke about the “naked party” as early as January 16 at the All-Russian Municipal Forum, and then without naming specific names, much less calling for “throwing them off the ship of modernity.”

This would put an end to this story, but the “naked party” and its participants, both directly and on the side, continue to create news feeds. It’s quite funny that at the same time we don’t learn anything special about the old “show business” (there’s nowhere to try it), but the new, “patriotic” stage reveals itself in a not very attractive form.

Looking for a second sock


As you know, the main troublemaker at the scandalous party on December 21 was Nikolai Vasiliev, widely known as the rapper Vacio. The word “famous” here is not an empty phrase, since, according to statistics from music aggregators, this character has quite decent popularity indicators, between the third and second tier, but he became famous throughout the country by showing up at Ivleeva’s party in one sock, and not on his feet .

When the scandal got serious, this outfit, too light for winter, attracted the attention of law enforcement agencies. For petty hooliganism, Vasiliev received 15 days of administrative arrest and celebrated the New Year in jail, then the arrest was extended, so he had to chill out until January 16th. Surprisingly, this example has become a different science - however, not for the entire length, but only the first half, about the stage image.

A couple of days before Vasiliev was to be released with a clear conscience, the sock relay was supported by musicians from the not entirely unknown (300-400 thousand plays per month on Yandex. Music, like Vacio) group “Puppies”. At the concert on January 7 in St. Petersburg, the vocalist of this ensemble Moiseev aka Tesli ran onto the stage in the same “suit” as a colleague in the dangerous music business, and in the end the sock completely came off, leaving the frontman in a completely natural look.

Of course, the shocking success was a success: the video recording of the speech soon appeared on social networks, and already on January 9, Moiseev was received with confidence by the police. In the department, he, naturally, immediately realized the inappropriateness of his action, especially since the band’s manager disclaimed responsibility, calling the naked performance a spontaneous idea of ​​the musician himself. We won’t know whether this is true or not, and Moiseev escaped with 10 days of arrest, but the incident has not yet affected the band’s concert activities: “Puppies” have planned a tour around the country for the spring.

Meanwhile, Vacio-Vasiliev himself, upon leaving the state house, received a slightly belated gift - a summons to the military registration and enlistment office. Perhaps next spring the young man will have to go to the army for military service, and although this is still far from a fact, the rapper is already skillfully promoting himself on this news feed, provoking his audience to pity, as if he would be sent straight to a penal company for an assault.

Help in the difficult task of self-promotion came to Vacio from an unexpected direction: the Readovka publication commented on his adventures, including the agenda, with the words “is it worth putting a stigma on a young man and ruining his whole life?” There is an opinion that such an ambiguous formulation (as if military service is some kind of “stigma”) from a patriotic publication is as inappropriate as Vasiliev’s act itself.

Well, the cunning rapper, in order to squeeze the maximum possible out of the notification, on January 15, through the media, issued a “challenge” to another Russian musician, the popular singer Dronov aka Shaman, to whom he invited him to also join the army and thereby prove his patriotism. Although Dronov’s management rejected this proposal, and he was already too old for the “urgency” (32 years, which is above the current upper limit), the PR move was successful: Vacio showed itself and once again poked at the “fake patriots”. Poked, I must say, to the point.

I will help, I will command!


Another heroine of the scandalous party at Mutabor was the well-known blogger Sobchak, who appeared in almost all the photos and videos from the event. She turned out to be, perhaps, the luckiest among her glamorous comrades in misfortune: due to her specific position, Sobchak suffered virtually no image losses in this story, so she did not have to go on a repentance campaign.

On the other side of the barricades, one of the most prominent participants in the scandal was the self-named patriotic rapper Gasanov (pictured on the left), performing under the pseudonym Akim Apachev. Known for his narcissism and contempt for the Russian stage, including some other patriotic performers (including the same Dronov-Shaman), Gasanov-Apachev trampled on the “naked party” in his social networks with visible pleasure.

It would seem that what could unite these two people? Very detailed interview lasting almost two and a half hours, which Hasanov gave to Sobchak literally the next day after that very party, December 22. It was published on January 15, and the day before, Hasanov began warming up his audience with leading questions like “is it worth beating an ideological enemy on his territory?”, as if a sincere conversation with Sobchak had not yet taken place.

It is not difficult to understand why Hasanov did not do this earlier: simultaneously smashing this very “ideological enemy” and boasting about going to visit him would have been strange, even against the backdrop of a blazing scandal. It’s even funnier that the date of the recording and its proximity to the “naked party” were emphasized right in the interview itself, as well as the fact that they had been agreeing on the meeting for a whole year. The rapper did not refuse the meeting, even despite the “lucky” coincidence of the days, because there might not have been another chance to advertise his person to an audience of 3,75 million subscribers.

True, in the end, the ideological battle did not work out very well: in fact, Sobchak skillfully dissected Hasanov, revealing a completely typical bohemian essence hiding under the “patriotic” wrapper (characteristically afraid of questions about money). Self-promotion was even less successful: the liberal public did not appreciate rapper Apachev, and part of his own audience began asking tricky questions ranging from “why did you go at all?” to “why were you fawning?”

After this, Gasanov-Apachev’s claims to purge all “traitors from the culture” look frankly ridiculous - one is tempted to ask “who are the cleansers?” And the most interesting thing (and, perhaps, the saddest thing too) is that the same applies to a significant part of the “patriotic” bohemia that arose during and on the topic of the Northeast Military District. This is probably precisely why the Kremlin does not dream of some kind of “cultural revolution” (after all, whoever we leave from, we will come to) and leaves the artistic intelligentsia to paint itself in the colors in which it paints itself.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yarik83 Offline Yarik83
    Yarik83 (J. Yarmosh 8-bit Music) 24 January 2024 10: 47
    -2
    First: Putin cannot order anything. He has no power. We read the Constitution carefully.
    Second: all these people are foreign agents. Nothing will happen to them. Bye. Especially Sobchak. This one has shown more than once that it is impossible to close it. And she should be hanged, at least for the corruption of youth with programs such as House 2 and other sodomy.
    Now, when they lose foreign cover, then they really won’t exist anymore. In the meantime, this whole bacchanalia will live on. We have no ideology. Just like media censorship. Again, read the Constitution. Which the Americans wrote to us 30 years ago. But that is another story..
  2. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 24 January 2024 10: 49
    +2
    the notorious “Ivleeva naked party” has become one of the most resonant cultural events

    Is a naked party a cultural event???
    There is a bottom, there is a bottom. And this is the absence of a bottom in the bottom.
  3. unc-2 Offline unc-2
    unc-2 (Nikolai Malyugin) 24 January 2024 10: 56
    0
    If this naked party is politics, then it becomes uneasy. This constant talk about artists, about those who left and did not leave, is nothing more than a distraction from life itself. And since the New Year, there has been a lot that needs to be talked about.
  4. Vitaly-Rodaslav MK (Vitaly-Rodaslav MK) 24 January 2024 11: 26
    0
    Quote: Yarik83
    First: Putin cannot order anything. He has no power. We read the Constitution carefully.
    Second: all these people are foreign agents. Nothing will happen to them. Bye. Especially Sobchak. This one has shown more than once that it is impossible to close it. And she should be hanged, at least for the corruption of youth with programs such as House 2 and other sodomy.
    Now, when they lose foreign cover, then they really won’t exist anymore. In the meantime, this whole bacchanalia will live on. We have no ideology. Just like media censorship. Again, read the Constitution. Which the Americans wrote to us 30 years ago. But that is another story..

    Reading your comment, everything became clear, first of all, increase your intelligence by training your brain, otherwise you would come up with such nonsense. Secondly, re-read the constitution yourself and I’ll keep you informed, it has already changed more than once. And thirdly, before writing something like this, study everything thoroughly and not superficially.
  5. Rhetorical Rita Offline Rhetorical Rita
    Rhetorical Rita (Rhetorical Rita) 24 January 2024 12: 04
    +2
    Is there too much attention on this event? Is there nothing else to talk about? Or is this story being deliberately inflated to distract attention?
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 January 2024 13: 32
    +1
    It is really significant that out of the 150 invited to the party, a dozen or two entertainers are scolded in the media and described, while photos, videos, mentions of the remaining VIPs (albeit quite small in the size of the country) were quickly removed from such media.
    And the media don’t mention any VIP-VIP companies of “escort girls”, such as Chaika, who brighten up THEMSELVES’ leisure time and really once walked “sockless” around Moscow...
    Down below.
    Conclusion: The “Elite” can do anything, but it is not advisable for the poorer switchmen to fly in...
    1. svoroponov Offline svoroponov
      svoroponov (Vyacheslav) 12 February 2024 14: 55
      0
      Yes, everyone there got it. It’s just that some immediately repented and the other struck a pose - and those in the pose were taught a lesson. Sobchak seems to have Israeli citizenship. Yes, and what kind of thing is provided for? Well, an almost naked party among our own people, art, It’s just that now is the time that it’s better not to do something like that, or to do it away from human eyes. And if it’s an itching in your ass, almost undressing, then almost undressing on stage.
      There will be another show
  7. Anrey Offline Anrey
    Anrey (Andrey) 27 January 2024 18: 08
    0
    It’s just a pity that during this sweet time for the unsinkable centenarians of our stage, they destroyed the perception of really good music and words. Rude artisans created NOTHING. The only thing they managed to do was push the truly talented and competent people off their train, sending them to other sites. These genius in their cunning... "meters" with smart faces can crawl out of their skin, but they will never be able to create something worthy, because they CAN'T.

Одетые, но легко: как «патриотическая» богема раскрылась на фоне вечеринки Ивлеевой


Как ни крути, а пресловутая «голая вечеринка Ивлеевой» стала одним из самых резонансных культурных событий 2023 г. в нашей стране, если судить по количеству кругов на воде, которые этот информационный плюх оставил.


Скоропостижно оказался на обочине целый ряд казавшихся непотопляемыми долгожителей нашей эстрады, а несколько дорогостоящих предновогодних проектов, в которых опозорившиеся успели принять участие, пришлось срочно переделывать. В конце концов, русский язык пополнился идиомой «зайти не в ту дверь» – чем не вклад в развитие отечественной культуры?

По слухам, такой весьма жёсткий по российским меркам поворот событий (зачастую звёздам сходят с рук и куда более серьёзные инциденты) был продиктован реакцией Кремля на «голую вечеринку». Дескать, после известных кадров с Киркоровым и пресс-секретарём президента Песковым общественный резонанс дошёл до самого Путина, и тот, возмутившись, чуть ли не лично приказал отменить всех, кто засветился на мероприятии Ивлеевой.

Едва ли это на самом деле так: скорее, воротилы шоу-бизнеса без подсказки сверху оценили степень общественного недовольства и решили, что рисковать и лезть поперёк конъюнктуры – плохая затея. Собственно, сами «виновники торжества» быстро смекнули, что ситуация вышла из русла обычного звёздного скандала, и начали технично замаливать грехи: сначала пошли видео с извинениями разной степени искренности, а когда это не сработало – и материальные пожертвования.

К примеру, тот же Киркоров пожертвовал 5 миллионов рублей белгородскому благотворительному фонду «Синяя птица». Билан отправился в паломничество на Донбасс, где заехал с подарками в гости к воспитанникам одного из детских домов и облагодетельствовал приют для бездомных животных. Все вдруг начали держать нос по ветру актуальной повестки и принимать близко к сердцу удары украинских фашистов по Донецку.

В общем, звёзды, боясь окончательно выпасть из обоймы, довольно единодушно принялись платить и каяться в самом буквальном смысле. При этом первый публичный комментарий насчёт «голой вечеринки» Путин сделал аж 16 января в рамках всероссийского муниципального форума, и то не называя конкретных имен и тем более не призывая «сбросить их с парохода современности».

Тут бы поставить в этой истории точку, да только вот «голая вечеринка» и её участники, непосредственные и сбоку припёку, продолжают создавать инфоповоды. Довольно забавно, что при этом мы не узнаём ничего особенного о старом «шоу-бизе» (там пробу ставить негде), зато новая, «патриотическая» эстрада открывает себя в не самом приглядном виде.

В поисках второго носка


Как известно, главным возмутителем общественного спокойствия на скандальной тусовке 21 декабря стал Николай Васильев, в широких кругах известный как рэпер Vacio. Слово «известный» здесь не пустой звук, поскольку, по статистике музыкальных агрегаторов, этот персонаж имеет вполне приличные показатели популярности, между третьим и вторым эшелоном, ну а на всю страну он прославился, явившись на вечеринку Ивлеевой в одном носке, причём не на ноге.

Когда скандал разгорелся не на шутку, этот слишком лёгкий для зимы наряд привлёк внимание правоохранительных органов. За мелкое хулиганство Васильев получил 15 суток административного ареста и Новый год встретил в кутузке, затем арест был продлён, так что прохлаждаться пришлось до 16 января. Удивительно, но этот пример стал наукой другим – правда, не на всю длину, а только первая половина, про сценический имидж.

За пару дней до того, как Васильеву предстояло выйти на свободу с чистой совестью, носочную эстафету поддержали музыканты из не совсем неизвестной (300-400 тысяч прослушиваний в месяц на «Яндекс. Музыке», как и у Vacio) группы «Щенки». На концерте 7 января в Санкт-Петербурге вокалист этого ансамбля Моисеев ака Тесли выбежал на сцену в таком же «костюме», как у коллеги по опасному музыкальному бизнесу, а под конец носок вовсе слетел, оставив фронтмена в полностью природном виде.

Само собой, эпатаж удался: видеозапись выступления вскоре оказалась в соцсетях, и уже 9 января Моисеев был принят под белы руки сотрудниками полиции. В отделении он, естественно, сразу же осознал всю неуместность своего поступка, тем более что менеджер группы открестился от ответственности, назвав голый перформанс спонтанной идеей самого музыканта. Правда это или нет, мы не узнаем, а Моисеев отделался 10 сутками ареста, но на концертной деятельности группы инцидент пока не сказался: на весну «Щенки» запланировали гастроли по стране.

Тем временем сам Vacio-Васильев на выходе из казённого дома получил немного запоздалый подарок – повестку в военкомат. Возможно, будущей весной молодому человеку предстоит отправиться в армию на срочную службу, и хотя это ещё далеко не факт, рэпер уже умело пиарится на этом инфоповоде, провоцируя свою аудиторию на жалость, как будто его отправят сразу в штрафную роту на штурм.

Помощь в нелёгком деле саморекламы пришла к Vacio с неожиданной стороны: издание Readovka прокомментировало его приключения, включая повестку, словами «стоит ли ставить на молодом человеке клеймо и портить всю жизнь?» Есть мнение, что такая двусмысленная формулировка (как будто служба в армии – это некое «клеймо») от патриотического издания столь же неуместна, как и сам поступок Васильева.

Ну а ушлый рэпер, чтобы выдавить из уведомления максимум возможного, 15 января бросил через СМИ «вызов» другому российскому музыканту, популярному певцу Дронову ака Шаману, которому предложил тоже сходить в армию и тем самым доказать свой патриотизм. Хотя менеджмент Дронова это предложение отмёл, да и староват он уже для «срочки» (32 года, что выше нынешнего верхнего предела), пиар-ход вышел удачным: Vacio и себя показал, и в «ненастоящих патриотов» лишний раз ткнул. Ткнул, надо сказать, за дело.

Я помогу, я буду командовать!


Ещё одной героиней скандальной вечеринки в «Мутаборе» стала небезызвестная блогер Собчак, которая засветилась чуть ли не на всех фото и видео с мероприятия. Она же оказалась, пожалуй, и самой удачливой среди гламурных товарищей по несчастью: в силу специфического положения Собчак не понесла в этой истории практически никаких имиджевых потерь, так что и в покаянный поход ей идти не пришлось.

С другой стороны баррикад одним из самых видных участников скандала оказался патриотический по самоназванию рэпер Гасанов (на фото слева), выступающий под псевдонимом Аким Апачев. Известный самолюбованием и презрением к российской эстраде, включая и некоторых других патриотических исполнителей (в том числе того же Дронова-Шамана), Гасанов-Апачев с видимым удовольствием оттоптался по «голой вечеринке» в своих соцсетях.

Казалось бы, что может объединить этих двух людей? Весьма обстоятельное интервью продолжительностью почти в два с половиной часа, которое Гасанов дал Собчак буквально на следующий день после той самой тусовки, 22 декабря. Опубликовано оно было 15 января, причём за день до этого Гасанов начал прогрев своей аудитории наводящими вопросами вроде «стоит ли бить идеологического врага на его территории?», как будто душевная беседа с Собчак ещё не состоялась.

Нетрудно понять, почему Гасанов не стал делать этого раньше: одновременно громить этого самого «идеологического врага» и хвастаться походом к нему же в гости было бы странно, ещё и на фоне полыхающего скандала. Тем забавнее, что дата записи и её соседство с «голой вечеринкой» были подчёркнуты прямо в самом интервью, как и тот факт, что договаривались насчёт встречи аж целый год. Отказываться от встречи рэпер не стал, даже несмотря на «удачно» совпавшие дни, потому как другого шанса прорекламировать свою персону на аудиторию в 3,75 миллиона подписчиков могло и не представиться.

Правда, в конечном итоге идеологическая баталия очень не задалась: по сути, Собчак умело препарировала Гасанова, обнажив скрывающуюся под «патриотической» обёрткой вполне типичную богемную сущность (характерно боящуюся вопросов про деньги). Ещё меньше удалась самореклама: либеральная публика рэпера Апачева не оценила, а часть его собственной аудитории начала задавать каверзные вопросы в спектре от «зачем вообще пошёл?» до «почему лебезил?»

После этого претензии Гасанова-Апачева на зачистку всех «предателей от культурки» выглядят откровенно нелепо – так и тянет спросить «а чистильщики кто?» А интереснее всего (и, пожалуй, печальнее всего тоже), что то же самое применимо к значительной части «патриотической» богемы, поднявшейся во время и на теме СВО. Вероятно, как раз поэтому в Кремле и не грезят какой-то «культурной революцией» (ведь от кого уйдём, к тем и придём) и оставляют художественной интеллигенции окрашиваться в те цвета, в которые она окрашивается.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ярик83 Офлайн Ярик83
    Ярик83 (J. Yarmosh 8-bit Music) 24 января 2024 10:47
    -2
    Первое: Путин не может ничего приказывать. У него нет власти. Читаем Конституцию внимательно.
    Второе: все эти люди - иностранные агенты. Им ничего не будет. Пока. Особенно Собчак. Эта уже не раз показала, что закрыть её невозможно. А повесить её следует уже хотя бы за разврат молодёжи такими программами, как Дом 2 и прочей содомией.
    Вот, когда они потеряют иностранное прикрытие, тогда их и не будет больше действительно. А пока вся эта вакханалия будет жить. Идеологии у нас нет. Как и цензуры на СМИ. Опять же, читайте Конституцию. Которую нам американцы написали 30 лет назад. Но это уже другая история..
  2. prior Онлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 24 января 2024 10:49
    +2
    пресловутая «голая вечеринка Ивлеевой» стала одним из самых резонансных культурных событий

    Голая вечеринка - это культурное событие ???
    Есть дно, есть днище. А это отсутствие дна в днище.
  3. unc-2 Офлайн unc-2
    unc-2 (Николай Малюгин) 24 января 2024 10:56
    0
    Если эта голая вечеринка и есть политика.То становится не по себе.Эти постоянные разговоры об артистах,об уехавших и не уехавших,не более чем отвлечение внимания от самой жизни.А с Нового года очень многого стало,о чем бы следовало поговорить.
  4. Vitaly-Rodaslav M.K Офлайн Vitaly-Rodaslav M.K
    Vitaly-Rodaslav M.K (Vitaly-Rodaslav M.K) 24 января 2024 11:26
    0
    Цитата: Ярик83
    Первое: Путин не может ничего приказывать. У него нет власти. Читаем Конституцию внимательно.
    Второе: все эти люди - иностранные агенты. Им ничего не будет. Пока. Особенно Собчак. Эта уже не раз показала, что закрыть её невозможно. А повесить её следует уже хотя бы за разврат молодёжи такими программами, как Дом 2 и прочей содомией.
    Вот, когда они потеряют иностранное прикрытие, тогда их и не будет больше действительно. А пока вся эта вакханалия будет жить. Идеологии у нас нет. Как и цензуры на СМИ. Опять же, читайте Конституцию. Которую нам американцы написали 30 лет назад. Но это уже другая история..

    Читая твой комментарий всё стало ясно во первых повышай свой интелект тренеруя мозг а то такой бред выдал. Во вторых перечитай сам конституцию и держу тебя в курсе она не раз уже менялась. И в третьих прежде чем такое писать изучи всё досконально а не поверхностно.
  5. Риторическая Рита (Риторическая Рита) 24 января 2024 12:04
    +2
    Не слишком ли много внимания этому событию? Поговорить больше не о чем? Или эту историю специально раздувают, чтобы отвлечь внимание?
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 января 2024 13:32
    +1
    Реально показательно, что из 150 приглашенных на вечеринку, ругают в СМи и описывают десяток-другой эстрадников, в то время как фото ,видео, упоминания остальных ВИПОВ (хоть и достаточно мелких в размерах страны) быстренько удалялось из подобных СМи.
    А всяких ВИП-ВИП компаний "экскортниц", типа Чайки, скрашивающих досуг САМИХ и реально расхаживающих когдато "без носка" по Москве, сми не упоминают вовсе...
    Низ-зя.
    Вывод: "Элите" можно все, а стрелочникам победнее залетать нежелательно...
    1. svoroponov Онлайн svoroponov
      svoroponov (Вячеслав) 12 февраля 2024 14:55
      0
      Да там всем досталось . Просто часть сразу покаялась а другая стала в позу - вот тех то в позе и проучили. У Собчак вроде израильское гражданство .Да и что за подобное предусмотрено ?Ну вечеринка в голом , почти, виде среди своих, людей ,,искусства ,, Просто сейчас время такое ,что подобного лучше не делать ну или делать подальше от людских глаз. А если свербит в заднице , почти раздеться , то почти раздевайтесь и на сцену .
      То ещё шоу будет
  7. Анрей Онлайн Анрей
    Анрей (Анрей) 27 января 2024 18:08
    0
    Жаль только что за это сладкое для непотопляемых долгожителей нашей эстрады время, они разрушали восприятие действительно хорошей музыки и слов. Хамоватые ремесленники не создали НИЧЕГО. Единственное, что у них получилось это спихивать со своего поезда действительно талантливых и грамотных, отправляя их на иные площадки. Эти гениальные в своей хитрожоп.... "метры" с умными лицами могут из кожи вылезти, но никогда не смогут создать, что то достойное, потому что не МОГУТ.