Rada will be engaged in renaming and "dispossession" of the Moscow Patriarchate

Ukrainian media are enthusiastically reporting the upcoming "dispossession of Moscow priests." It turns out that on Thursday December 20, 2018, the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine may consider a bill to rename the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of the Moscow Patriarchate (UOC MP).




In addition, a bill on the procedure for the transfer of communities and property to the newly formed “Orthodox Church in Ukraine” (Patriarchate of Constantinople) will also be considered. This information was announced at the conciliation council by the speaker of the parliament Andrei Parubiy.

It should be noted that the People’s Deputy from the Petro Poroshenko Bloc faction Aleksey Goncharenko initially spoke out, who said that in the near future the parliament should consider the bills mentioned. Goncharenko is known for his openly anti-Russian position and active participation in the events of May 2, 2014 in Odessa. At the same time, Goncharenko clarified that there are two bills regarding the names of churches, which indicate that they should be called by their religious center.

Ukrainian Orthodox Church alone - Orthodox Church of Ukraine

- said Goncharenko.

In turn, Parubiy noted that if the committee approves this issue on Wednesday December 19, 2018, then the next day the parliament will be able to consider these bills.

According to the Constitution, Ukraine is a secular country where religion is separated from the state. However, Kiev more and more slides toward ISIS (banned in Russia), it remains only to introduce criminal liability for visiting the churches of the UOC (Moscow Patriarchate). At the same time, the "protector" of the topic is the "guarantor of the nation" Petro Poroshenko himself, who vowed to protect the rights and freedoms of citizens.
  • Photos used: https://www.2000.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 18 December 2018 09: 28
    0
    -Well ... what can I say ..., I’ll repeat again ... -Poroshenko is a great politician .., a great combinator ... and a talented leader ... -And that he is a scoundrel and is not clean at hand ... -so that’s what politics is about ... so that similar personalities participate in it ...
    -Practically he succeeds ... -that even managed to split the Russian Orthodox Church ... -So who could have expected ... -Just take it out of the blue ... and destroy the "new church" ...
    -And no matter what they talk about ... about ... about the thousand-year history of the Russian Orthodox Church in Russia .., about Kievan Rus .., about the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra ... -All this already becomes a topic for endless debate ...
    - Well .., this debate is being conducted every day on Russian TV channels ... -and to the point ... -the results are zero ... -The results are more true ...- the opposite ...
    -It is clear and a hedgehog ... that the rating of Poroshenko will now rise sharply .. -Yes, and the ordinary Ukrainian people will gradually catch up under the "Poroshenko banner" ... -because now Ukraine specifically ...- has its own Ukrainian Orthodox Church ... -and after 10 years, few of the Ukrainian population will bother about how it was before ... -Most parishioners will be drawn to this "new church" ...
    -Poroshenko ...- again on horseback ... -It's sad, but a fact ... -And the fact that he will be "chosen" again ... -there is simply no doubt ...

Рада займется переименованием и «раскулачиванием» Московского патриархата

Украинские СМИ с воодушевлением сообщают о грядущем «раскулачивании московских попов». Оказывается, в четверг 20 декабря 2018 года Верховная рада Украины может рассмотреть законопроект о переименовании Украинской православной церкви Московского патриархата (УПЦ МП).



Кроме того, будет также рассмотрен законопроект о порядке перехода общин и имущества в состав новообразованной «Православной церкви в Украине» (Константинопольский патриархат). Эту информацию на согласительном совете озвучил спикер парламента Андрей Парубий.


Нужно отметить, что первоначально выступил народный депутат от фракции «Блок Петра Порошенко» Алексей Гончаренко, который заявил, что в ближайшее время парламент должен рассмотреть упомянутые законопроекты. Гончаренко известен своей откровенно антироссийской позицией и активным участием в событиях 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе. При этом Гончаренко уточнил, что есть два законопроекта относительно названий церквей, в которых указано, что они должны называться по своему религиозному центру.

Украинская православная церковь одна - православная церковь Украины

- сказал Гончаренко.

В свою очередь Парубий отметил, что если комитет утвердит этот вопрос в среду 19 декабря 2018 года, то уже на следующий день парламент сможет рассмотреть эти законопроекты.

Согласно Конституции Украина является светской страной, где религия отделена от государства. Однако Киев все больше и больше скатывается в сторону ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), осталось только ввести уголовную ответственность за посещение храмов УПЦ (Московского патриархата). При этом «застрельщиком» темы выступает сам «гарант нации» Петр Порошенко, который клялся защищать права и свободы граждан.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.2000.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 декабря 2018 09:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    -Ну.., что тут скажешь... , повторюсь снова... -Порошенко великолепный политический деятель.., великий комбинатор ...и талантливый руководитель... -А то что он негодяй и не чист на руку... -так на то и политика.., чтобы в ней подобные личности и участвовали...
    -Практически ему всё удаётся... -вот даже удалось расколоть РПЦ... -Уж такого-то кто мог ожидать... -Просто взять и на ровном месте ...и сгоношить "новую церковь"...
    -И чтобы теперь ни говорили об...об...о тысячелетней истории РПЦ на Руси .., о Киевской Руси .., о Киево-Печерская Лавре ... -всё это уже становится темой для нескончаемых дебатов...
    -Ну .., ведутся эти дебаты каждый день на каналах российского TV ... -а толку-то... -результатов ноль... -Вернее результаты ...-противоположные...
    -Понятно и ежу..., что рейтинг Порошенко теперь резко возрастёт .. -Да и простой украинский народ постепенно подтянется под "знамёна Порошенко"... -ведь теперь у Украины конкретно ...-есть своя украинская православная церковь... -и уже лет через 10 мало кто из населения Украины будет заморачиваться по поводу того как было раньше... -большинство прихожан потянутся именно в эту "новую церковь"...
    -Порошенко ...-опять на коне... -печально , но факт... -А то , что он вновь будет "выбран"... -просто нет никаких сомнений...