Why is the SBU looking for Russian relatives of Ukrainian officials

On December 16, 2018, the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko announced that he had instructed the Security Service of Ukraine to check all civil servants and law enforcement officers who have relatives in the “annexed” Crimea. He promised that if it becomes clear that they were involved in violations of the law, then they (officials) will be prosecuted or dismissed. After that, in Ukraine, many asked an interesting question. If there are no relatives in the Crimea, then this means that you can break the laws?




But not everything is as simple as it seems at first glance. After all, relatives of Ukrainian officials with Russian passports were identified more than once, including among senior officials, including Poroshenko and his entourage. Therefore, it is interesting how the SBU will carry out the sensitive assignment of the “guarantor”. After all, it is well known that in Ukraine there really are many officials who have relatives in Russia, including the Crimea. But this is not surprising, since relatively recently Russia and Ukraine were one state.

First of all, it must be taken into account that all statements and actions of Poroshenko must be considered through the prism of the election campaign. The public “suddenly” became aware that the common-law wife and daughter of the deputy head of the Foreign Intelligence Service of Ukraine, Sergei Semochko, are Russian citizens. This became known to "independent" journalists, directly from the documents of the Shevchenko district court of Kiev. The fifth year of “aggression” no one noticed and did not see point blank.

In fact, another Ukrainian agency - the National Anti-Corruption Bureau of Ukraine (NABU) - controlled by US intelligence agencies, made a “run over” to Semochko. And through NABU, Americans are trying to control state authorities in Ukraine and have a direct impact on the country's top leadership. For several years, there has been a frank struggle between the NABU, the SBU and several other departments.

And now NABU got to Semochko. A criminal case was instituted against him under the articles “illegal enrichment” and “high treason”, just after the publication of a journalist who is a member of the NABU Public Control Council. Well, the citizenship of loved ones "surfaced."

Before this was a fascinating story with the Russian woman Yulia Alikhanova, daughter-in-law of Petro Poroshenko. Her son, Alexei Poroshenko, married her in 2013. So, she supported the reunification of Crimea with Russia, which caused a storm of indignation. But about this story, the authorities urgently “asked” the media to forget and since then no one has raised this topic.

And before that, there was still a high-profile story with Valery Geletey, the head of the State Security Directorate (Poroshenko’s guard), formerly the Minister of Defense of Ukraine. So, the journalists found out that two cottages in Alupka (Crimea) Geletey purchased himself, and now they are registered for the father-in-law of a high-ranking security official - a certain Alexander Popovich.

In the process, it was found that a number of real estate in Yalta - houses and apartments - are owned by acting officers of the SBU. Relatives of Ukrainian intelligence and counterintelligence also have Russian citizenship living in Crimea. And the lieutenant colonel of the SBU, Alexander Muzychenko, himself managed to get a Russian passport.

All this can really hurt the popularity of Petro Poroshenko. Therefore, he decided to take preventive measures, or at least pretend that he is not indifferent. After all, even the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine Pavel Klimkin could not avoid a scandal over Russian relatives. He himself hails from Kursk, studied in Moscow, and then suddenly became a conscious Ukrainian patriot. The Ukrainian media believe that Klimkin’s father-in-law is Russian General Yuriy Mikhailenko, who was awarded the Russian medal “For the Return of Crimea”. At the same time, the wife of the Minister Marina Mikhailenko held a high post - Deputy Head of the Department of Foreign policy and European integration in the Poroshenko administration.

The Minister of Energy of Ukraine Igor Nasalik is also married to a Russian woman. Therefore, the Ukrainian public in the attempts of Poroshenko sees the search for "scapegoats." At the same time, no one will ask Poroshenko, and on what basis will officials, whose relatives are Russians, be prosecuted.
Photos used: https://sharij.net/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 18 December 2018 15: 52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Everything will go on the principle of Caudillo Franco - everything is friends, the law of enemies! Poroshenko really wants to be like him, apparently.

Зачем СБУ ищет российских родственников украинских чиновников

16 декабря 2018 года президент Украины Петр Порошенко сообщил, что поручил СБУ проверить всех госслужащих и правоохранителей, у которых есть родственники в «аннексированном» Крыму. Он пообещал, что если выяснится их причастность к нарушениям закона, то они (чиновники) будут привлечены к ответственности или уволены. После этого на Украине многие задались интересным вопросом. Если нет родственников в Крыму, то это значит, что нарушать законы можно?





Но не все так просто, как кажется на первый взгляд. Ведь родственников украинских чиновников с российскими паспортами выявляли не раз, в том числе у высокопоставленных особ, включая Порошенко и его окружение. Поэтому интересно, как СБУ будет выполнять щекотливое поручение «гаранта». Ведь общеизвестно, что на Украине действительно много чиновников, у которых есть родственники в России, в том числе и в Крыму. Но это не удивительно, ведь относительно недавно Россия и Украина были одним государством.

В первую очередь нужно учесть, что все заявления и действия Порошенко необходимо рассматривать через призму предвыборной кампании. Общественности «внезапно» стало известно, что гражданская жена и дочь заместителя главы Службы внешней разведки Украины Сергея Семочко, являются гражданками России. Это стало известно «независимым» журналистам, прямо из документов Шевченковского районного суда города Киева. Пятый год «агрессии» это никто не замечал и в упор не видел.

Фактически «наезд» на Семочко совершило другое украинское ведомство – Национальное антикоррупционное бюро Украины (НАБУ) – находящееся под контролем спецслужб США. И через НАБУ американцы пытаются контролировать органы государственной власти на Украине и оказывать непосредственное воздействие на высшее руководство страны. Уже несколько лет наблюдается откровенная борьба между НАБУ, СБУ и рядом других ведомств.

И вот теперь НАБУ добралась до Семочко. Против него было возбуждено уголовное дело по статьям «незаконное обогащение» и «государственная измена», как раз после публикации журналиста, входящего в Совет общественного контроля НАБУ. Ну и гражданство близких «всплыло».

Перед этим была еще увлекательная история с россиянкой Юлией Алихановой, невесткой Петра Порошенко. На ней его сын, Алексей Порошенко, женился в 2013 году. Так вот, она поддержала воссоединение Крыма с Россией, чем вызвала бурю негодования. Но об этой истории, власти настоятельно «попросили» СМИ забыть и с тех пор никто эту тему не поднимал.

А до этого была еще громкая история с Валерием Гелетеем, начальником Управления государственной охраны (охрана Порошенко) бывшего до этого министром обороны Украины. Так вот, журналисты выяснили, что два коттеджа в Алупке (Крым) Гелетей приобретал сам, а сейчас они зарегистрированы на тестя высокопоставленного силовика — некоего Александра Поповича.

По ходу было установлено, что ряд объектов недвижимости в Ялте — дома и квартиры — находятся в собственности действующих офицеров СБУ. В Крыму живут и имеющие российское гражданство родственники украинских разведчиков и контрразведчиков. А подполковник СБУ Александр Музыченко и сам умудрился получить российский паспорт.

Все это может очень больно ударить по популярности Петра Порошенко. Поэтому он решил принять превентивные меры или хотя бы сделать вид, что ему это не безразлично. Ведь скандала из-за российских родственников не удалось избежать даже министру иностранных дел Украины Павлу Климкину. Он сам родом из Курска, учился в Москве, а потом внезапно стал сознательным украинским патриотом. В украинских СМИ считают, что тестем Климкина является российский генерал Юрий Михайленко, который награжден медалью России «За возвращение Крыма». При этом жена министра Марина Михайленко занимала высокий пост — заместителя главы департамента внешней политики и европейской интеграции в администрации Порошенко.

Министр энергетики Украины Игорь Насалик тоже женат на россиянке. Поэтому украинская общественность в потугах Порошенко видит поиск «козлов отпущения». При этом у Порошенко никто не спросит, а на каком основании будут вообще преследовать чиновников, у которых родственники россияне.
Использованы фотографии: https://sharij.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 18 декабря 2018 15:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Все будет идти по принципу каудильо Франко - Друзьям все, врагам закон! Очень хочет Порошенко на него походить, видимо.