The Russian Armed Forces will soon receive an anti-tank missile system with a range of 100 km


Russian gunsmiths are preparing to transfer the Hermes multi-purpose missile system to the Russian Armed Forces. Sources report that several prototypes of the modernized complex have passed all the necessary tests and that industrial production will soon begin.


The tested ATGMs are equipped with updated hardware components and the source code of the fire control system. The range of action of "Hermes" when used from an air carrier ("Hermes-A") reaches 100 km, in the ground version ("Hermes-K") this figure is 35-50 km.

Such a high range is ensured by the presence of a bi-caliber two-stage missile design with a high-speed 2nd combat stage of increased ballistics. The missile externally resembles the 57E6-E anti-aircraft missile of the Pantsir-S1 air defense complex.

At the moment, over-the-horizon targets are destroyed by illuminating objects with a semi-active laser seeker, which is carried out by laser target designators on the Orlan-30 or ZALA 421-16E HD unmanned vehicles. In conjunction with these UAVs, the complexes can defeat enemy armored vehicles on the approaches to the borders of the Russian Federation.

In addition, the Hermes-K complexes will be able to effectively counteract Ukrainian surface drones of the Magura-5 type. In cooperation with the 3M47 Gibka and AK-630M1-2 Hermes, they are capable of minimizing the threat of Russian boats being hit by the enemy.
  • Used photographs: JSC "Design Bureau of Instrument Engineering named after Academician A. G. Shipunov"
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mik5966 Offline mik5966
    mik5966 (Mikharl) 5 February 2024 14: 06
    +5
    100 km for anti-tank missiles is very good. In this case, the charge is combined with a kinetic impact. It is important that such weapons are available in abundance.
    1. Rhetorical Rita Offline Rhetorical Rita
      Rhetorical Rita (Rhetorical Rita) 5 February 2024 14: 19
      +2
      Should there be a gunner 100 km from the missile launch site and aim the missile at the tank?
      1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
        Kristallovich (Ruslan) 5 February 2024 14: 49
        +3
        At the moment, over-the-horizon targets are destroyed by illuminating objects with a semi-active laser seeker, which is carried out by laser target designators on the Orlan-30 or ZALA 421-16E HD unmanned vehicles.
        1. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 5 February 2024 22: 01
          +9
          Crap ! Well, we screwed it up in this article! Almost everything..."topsy-turvy"...(when compared with the technical specifications of the “zero” years)! 1. "Hermes-K" is a ship-based (stationary) complex; and not ground at all! 2. The Hermes ground-based systems have a range of up to 100 km, because they are equipped with a 210-mm upper stage! The missiles of the Hermes-A aviation complex are equipped with a 170-mm upper stage and have a shorter range, despite their “aviation”! 3. Only a laser seeker is reported, but where did the other 2 go? There were 3(!) different seekers in development... and development has been going on since the beginning of this century! Didn’t have time in so many years? belay
          4. What nonsense is this about the fight against the Ukrainian fire brigade? Yes... it is possible to use "Hermes" against sea targets; but like other naval and aviation weapons of the "ship-to-ship", "shore-to-ship", "air-to-ship", "air-to-surface" class... But " Hermes is not “sharpened” specifically for fighting fire ships! (I do not rule out that this “specialization” will perhaps be introduced with appropriate modernization; but I don’t think this has been done now! Moreover, high-speed fire ships are just a very inconvenient target for “Hermes”, given the specifics of the fundamental design of the rocket.. .)
  2. JD1979 Offline JD1979
    JD1979 (Dmitriy) 5 February 2024 14: 52
    +5
    In addition, the Hermes-K complexes will be able to effectively counteract Ukrainian surface drones of the Magura-5 type

    Thank you neighing, the most ridiculous fantasy of today))
  3. bug120560 Offline bug120560
    bug120560 (Oleg) 5 February 2024 14: 55
    +4
    You read news like this and...
    On the one hand, there is pride in the native military-industrial complex, and on the other hand, it’s impossible to get rid of “muddy” thoughts, such as what kind of “geniuses” from the Ministry of Defense responsible for the development and supply of weapons give orders for the development of such weapons for the FIGHTING ARMY. An army that has a critical shortage of modern electronic warfare equipment, communications, counter-battery warfare, anti-drone warfare and much more that has long been developed and is waiting for the hour when these “geniuses” deign to evaluate all this and arrange delivery.
    At one time, J.V. Stalin, until the troops were saturated with the necessary amount of equipment, prohibited all development of new, even very promising models. Personally, I think this is correct.
  4. AlOrg Offline AlOrg
    AlOrg (Alex Ivanov) 5 February 2024 18: 32
    +7
    They have been writing about Hermes since 2000. It’s not even a long-term construction anymore, it’s just some kind of artifact
  5. Kuramori Reika Offline Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 6 February 2024 10: 58
    0
    And what targets will it be shot at? It's a little expensive against armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting vehicles. And equipment is probably hidden in urban areas and warehouses at night.
  6. VladimirNET Offline VladimirNET
    VladimirNET (Vladimir) 6 February 2024 18: 21
    0
    Quote: Kuramori Reika
    And what targets will it be shot at?

    Destroying all tanks within 100 km of the front is a GOOD idea! But not only tanks, but self-propelled guns too.
    Well, different vehicles - with landing troops - will also do!
  7. Flight Offline Flight
    Flight (Von) 7 February 2024 00: 42
    +2
    And right from Shoigu’s office it will be possible to make fun of tanks? Well then, it’s clear why he sat the colonels in front of the screens in the situation center. Apparently, even then there were plans for a miracle weapon with different physical principles.
  8. wladimirjankov Offline wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (Vladimir Yankov) 7 February 2024 14: 55
    0
    The Russian Armed Forces will soon receive an anti-tank missile system with a range of 100 km

    It’s been thirty years since they’ve been receiving it and they can’t get it all.
  9. Oleg Apushkin Offline Oleg Apushkin
    Oleg Apushkin (Oleg Apushkin) 7 February 2024 16: 42
    0
    The last lines in the article are sadness, similar to a cap of deceit, the Black Sea Fleet is a witness to this.
  10. Daniel K Offline Daniel K
    Daniel K (Daniil Koshevoy) 8 February 2024 17: 00
    0
    The coalition has been going to the front for 10 years, but never gets there. And here's another new thing for you

ВС РФ в ближайшее время получат противотанковый ракетный комплекс с дальностью действия 100 км


Российские оружейники готовятся передать в ВС РФ многоцелевой ракетный комплекс «Гермес». Источники сообщают о прохождении всех необходимых испытаний несколькими прототипами модернизированного комплекса и о скором начале промышленного производства.


Испытанные ПТРК снабжены обновленной аппаратной компонентой и исходным кодом системы управления огнем. Радиус действия «Гермеса» при использовании с воздушного носителя («Гермес-А») достигает 100 км, в наземном варианте («Гермес-К») этот показатель составляет 35-50 км.

Столь высокая дальность действия обеспечивается наличием бикалиберной двухступенчатой конструкции ракеты с высокоскоростной 2-й боевой ступенью повышенной баллистики. Ракета внешне напоминает зенитную ракету 57Э6-Е комплекса ПВО «Панцирь-С1».

В настоящий момент загоризонтные цели уничтожаются с помощью подсвета объектов полуактивной лазерной ГСН, которое осуществляют лазерные целеуказатели на беспилотных аппаратах «Орлан-30» или ZALA 421-16E HD. В связке с этими БПЛА комплексы могут наносить поражение вражеской бронетехнике на подступах к границам РФ.

Кроме того, комплексы «Гермес-К» смогут эффективно противодействовать украинским надводным дронам типа Magura-5. Во взаимодействии с 3М47 «Гибка» и АК-630М1-2 «Гермесы» способны свести к минимуму угрозы поражения неприятелем российских катеров.
  • Использованы фотографии: АО «Конструкторское бюро приборостроения имени академика А. Г. Шипунова»
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. mik5966 Онлайн mik5966
    mik5966 (Mikharl) 5 февраля 2024 14:06
    +5
    100 км для противотанковых ракет это очень недурно. При этом заряд сочетается с кинетическим ударом. Важно, чтобы такое оружие было в достатке.
    1. Риторическая Рита (Риторическая Рита) 5 февраля 2024 14:19
      +2
      В 100 км от места старта ракеты должен быть наводчик и наводить ракету на танк?
      1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 5 февраля 2024 14:49
        +3
        В настоящий момент загоризонтные цели уничтожаются с помощью подсвета объектов полуактивной лазерной ГСН, которое осуществляют лазерные целеуказатели на беспилотных аппаратах «Орлан-30» или ZALA 421-16E HD.
        1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
          Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 5 февраля 2024 22:01
          +9
          Блин ! Ну, и накрутили в этой статье ! Почти всё..."шиворот-навыворот" ...(если сравнивать с ттх "нулевых" годов ) ! 1. "Гермес-К" -это корабельный (стационарный) комплекс; а вовсе не наземный ! 2.Дальностью до 100 км обладают наземные комплексы "Гермес" ,ибо они оснащаются 210-мм разгонным блоком ! Ракеты авиационного комплекса "Гермес-А" оснащаются 170-мм разгонным блоком и имеют меньшую дальность ,не смотря на свою "авиационность" ! 3.Сообщается лишь о лазерной ГСН, но куда делись ещё 2;т.к. в разработке были 3(!) различные ГСН ... ,а разработка ведётся с начала этого столетия !Не успели за столько лет ? belay
          4. Что за чушь о борьбе с укро-брандерами ? Да...применять "гермесы" против морских целей возможно;но как и другие морские,авиационные вооружения класса "корабль-корабль" ,"берег-корабль" , "воздух-корабль" , "воздух-поверхность"...Но "Гермес" не ,,заточен,, специально для борьбы с брандерами ! ( Я не исключаю,что эта "специализация" будет ,возможно, введена при соответствующей модернизации; но не думаю ,что это сделано сейчас ! Более того , быстроходные брандеры как раз очень неудобная цель для "гермесов",учитывая специфику принципиального построения ракеты ...)
  2. JD1979 Офлайн JD1979
    JD1979 (Дмитрий) 5 февраля 2024 14:52
    +5
    Кроме того, комплексы «Гермес-К» смогут эффективно противодействовать украинским надводным дронам типа Magura-5

    Спасибо поржал, самая нелепая фантазия сегодняшнего дня))
  3. жучок120560 Офлайн жучок120560
    жучок120560 (Олег) 5 февраля 2024 14:55
    +4
    Читаешь такие новости и ...
    С одной стороны появляется гордость за родной ВПК, а с другой ну ни как не получается отделаться от "мутных" мыслей, типа и какие же "гении" от МО, отвечающие за разработку и поставку вооружений дают заказы на разработку подобного вооружения для ВОЮЮЩЕЙ АРМИИ. Армии у которой критическая нехватка современных средств РЭБ, связи, контрбатарейной борьбы, борьбы с дронами и много еще чего из того, что давно разработано и ждет часа когда эти "гении" все это соизволят оценить и наладить поставку.
    В свое время И. В. Сталин, до того момента пока войска не будут насыщены необходимым количеством техники, запретил всякие разработки новых, пусть даже очень перспективных образцов. Лично я считаю это правильно.
  4. AlOrg Офлайн AlOrg
    AlOrg (Алекс Иванов) 5 февраля 2024 18:32
    +7
    Про Гермес с 2000 пишут. Это уже даже не долгострой а просто какой то артефакт
  5. Kuramori Reika Офлайн Kuramori Reika
    Kuramori Reika (Kuramori Reika) 6 февраля 2024 10:58
    0
    А по каким целям её будут пулять? Против БТР и БМП как-то дороговато выходит. Да и технику наверняка в городской застройке и на складах прячут в ночное время.
  6. VladimirNET Офлайн VladimirNET
    VladimirNET (Владимир) 6 февраля 2024 18:21
    0
    Цитата: Kuramori Reika
    А по каким целям её будут пулять?

    Уничтожить все танки на расстоянии 100 км от фронта - ХОРОШАЯ идея! А ведь не только танки, но и САУ тоже.
    Ну и разные машины - с десантом - тоже подойдут!
  7. Voo Онлайн Voo
    Voo (Von) 7 февраля 2024 00:42
    +2
    И прям из кабинета шойгу можно будет по танкам шмалять? Ну тогда понятно зачем он полковников в ситуационном центре перед экранами усаживал. Видать, ещё тогда планы были на чудо-оружие с иными физическими принципами.
  8. wladimirjankov Офлайн wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (владимир янков) 7 февраля 2024 14:55
    0
    ВС РФ в ближайшее время получат противотанковый ракетный комплекс с дальностью действия 100 км

    уже лет тридцать как получают и все получить не могут.
  9. Олег Апушкин (Олег Апушкин) 7 февраля 2024 16:42
    0
    Последние строки в статье - печаль, похожая на шапказакидательство, ЧФ тому свидетель.
  10. Даниил К Офлайн Даниил К
    Даниил К (Даниил Кошевой) 8 февраля 2024 17:00
    0
    Коалиция на фронт уже лет 10 едет, никак не доедет. И вот тебе ещё новинка