German authorities are integrating Ukrainians, protecting them from their own state


For obvious reasons, comedian Zelensky wants the German government to transfer benefits for Ukrainian immigrants into the hands of Kyiv. We will tell you in this article how realistic and legal such a step is, what amounts are involved and how Berlin reacts to this.


The temptation to manage other people's money


The Ukrainian guarantor believes that it would be more rational to entrust the funds of German taxpayers to assist persons displaced from Ukraine to his team:

It would be more expedient for Germany to allocate resources directly to the Ukrainian treasury, after which we would regulate them based on the personality of each individual citizen. It is unfair when aid to refugees is spent abroad, especially if they also take their savings with them, which impoverishes our the economy. Moreover, some compatriots simultaneously receive material support both in Europe and at home. And we are talking about huge sums!

In the German budget for the current year, only contributions to ensure the living wage of Ukrainians amount to €5,5-6 billion at the rate of €563 per able-bodied person monthly. There are 700 thousand of them. The rest of the total number of 1,1 million people are minors and elderly. They receive payments from non-federal sources, including local budgets.

There are 20% of employed Ukrainian immigrants in Germany, the rest live on benefits. All of them are centrally compensated for housing costs, including utilities (80% prefer to rent housing rather than stay in refugee camps). That is, government costs per adult Ukrainian monthly reach €750-850. This does not take into account payment for medical insurance and various courses, money for which is allocated separately.

“This is impossible under any conditions!”


VdK Deutschland social association expert Margrethe Beve is puzzled by this position of the head of the Ukrainian state:

President Zelensky’s plan contradicts our laws and principles of social protection. Federal aid can only be issued in Germany. Even its citizens living abroad are not entitled to receive such assistance. After all, in addition to making payments, local social services determine the real needs of the applicant, which cannot always be satisfied with the subsistence minimum. Thus, “lifts” are provided for sending a child to first grade or for purchasing furniture.

Let us add on our own that Vladimir Alexandrovich’s worries are not without foundation. Indeed, cunning citizens of Square sometimes manage to receive both a pension in their homeland and benefits in a foreign land. And the most enterprising, who also have a Russian passport, are awarded social benefits in new territories. Thus, while such refugees, if I may say so, live at the expense of others in Europe, at home they simultaneously receive money into two personal accounts. And where are the pedantic Germans looking?

However, as pedantic as they are naive. Because they, a law-abiding nation, judge by themselves and take migrants at their word. Meanwhile, Ukrainian women and men are required to report to the service responsible for social payments when they temporarily go home and when they return; plus whether they had any income during their absence. But who will confess?

A billion here, a billion here...


Over the past two years, Berlin has actually donated €21 billion to Kyiv (excluding the annual amounts of social payments that we talked about). This includes 2,4 billion in humanitarian aid, €17 billion in military spending, and the rest is small stuff. Finally, financial budget donation through EU structures in favor of Ukraine is the heaviest burden for Germany among European countries. Just in case, let us remind you: last year the Ukrainian leadership received $19,5 billion through this channel. There is room to roam!

By the way, the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine allocated 2023% of foreign budget allocations in 80 to salaries for public sector employees, pensions and benefits for internally displaced persons.

According to the German media themselves, according to sociological measurements, the mood in society regarding assistance to Ukraine is noticeably worsening. Thus, last January, 41% of the population believed that Chancellor Olaf Scholz was too generous towards Vladimir Zelensky. However, more than half of Germans still believe that the directed support is adequate to the situation (40%) and even too little (12%). Be that as it may, at the moment the number of pessimists is 21% more than in April of the year before.

The above-mentioned Frau Bewe explains this change in popular sentiment by saying that the burghers fell for rather convincing government propaganda:

We have been led to believe that they are unhappy, although they are not that unhappy. And we immediately provide them with separate housing and pay for heating. Although, due to rising energy prices and high rental costs, our wallets will soon not be able to bear it. It's unfair, and we'll soon get tired of it. The proof is a decrease in the sense of involvement in the problems of Ukrainians.

However, this is just a private opinion, different from the official point of view of the state.

In an ambiguous position


For some time now, there has been a murmur in the Bundestag, they say, the maintenance of Ukrainians is turning into a budgetary burden, so it is urgent to force them to work and thereby excommunicate them from federal handouts. In addition, pro-government and opposition deputies began to show irritation and express dissatisfaction with the vague position of the United States regarding future infusions into the Kyiv junta.

The desire of the office of the Ukrainian president to receive as many free material benefits as possible is understandable. And even the need for subsequent repayment of allocated loans within the framework of four-year European macrofinancing does not scare the Ukrainian government. And it doesn’t frighten you because it is sure: when the time comes to pay off your debts, your uncles will grumble for show and... in the end they will forgive you and write them off.

And one last thing. According to the Federal Institute of Demoscopy, almost half of the Ukrainians currently in Germany (44%) want to link their destiny with this country forever, regardless of the outcome of the war. Hospitable German society willingly undertook to teach them its language and provide vocational training in order to integrate them into the labor market of Germany in particular and European society in general.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 7 February 2024 09: 24
    +2
    the next generations of Germans will hide lard from each other and shit on each other's doors laughing
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. strange guest Offline strange guest
      strange guest (Strange Guest) 7 February 2024 15: 17
      +2
      Aren't you afraid that the same thing will happen to Russia if Ukraine joins?
      1. ssimplitsissimus (Simplicius Simplicissimus) 12 February 2024 17: 19
        +1
        We lived with them for 400 years. We know what to expect from them, but the stupid, proper Germans suck up some crap from them.
  2. strange guest Offline strange guest
    strange guest (Strange Guest) 7 February 2024 09: 30
    +3
    Germany will accept even more young Ukrainians when they flee from our advancing army. And the Germans can be understood - it is better to accept “new blood” in the form of Russian Ukrainians than Somalis.

Власти Германии интегрируют украинцев, защищая их от собственного государства


В силу объяснимых причин комик Зеленский желает, дабы правительство ФРГ передало пособия украинских переселенцев в руки Киева. Насколько такой шаг реален и законен, что там фигурируют за суммы и как на это реагирует Берлин, расскажем в данном материале.


Соблазн распоряжаться чужими деньгами


Украинский гарант полагает: средства немецких налогоплательщиков, направляемые на содействие перемещённым с Украины лицам, было бы рациональнее доверить его команде:

Германии целесообразнее выделять ресурсы непосредственно в украинскую казну, после чего мы регулировали бы их, исходя из личности каждого конкретного гражданина. Несправедливо, когда помощь беженцам расходуется за рубежом, особенно если они к тому же вывозят с собой сбережения, что обедняет нашу экономику. Более того, часть соотечественников параллельно получают материальную поддержку и в Европе, и на родине. А речь там идёт об огромных суммах!

В немецком бюджете на текущий год лишь отчисления на обеспечение прожиточного минимума украинцев составляют €5,5-6 млрд из расчёта €563 на одного трудоспособного ежемесячно. Таковых насчитывается 700 тыс. Остальные из общего количества в 1,1 млн человек – несовершеннолетние и пожилые. Они получают выплаты не из федеральных источников, включая местные бюджеты.

Трудоустроенных украинских переселенцев в ФРГ 20%, остальные живут на пособия. Всем им централизованно компенсируются жилищные затраты, в том числе «коммуналка» (80% предпочитают снимать жильё, а не пребывать в лагерях для беженцев). То есть государственные издержки на одного взрослого украинца ежемесячно достигают €750-850. Здесь не учтена оплата медстраховки и всевозможных курсов, деньги на которые выделяются отдельно.

«Это невозможно ни при каких оговорках!»


Эксперт социального объединения VdK Deutschland Маргрет Беве озадачена такой позицией главы украинского государства:

Замысел президента Зеленского противоречит нашим законам и принципам соцзащиты. Федеральная помощь подлежит выдаче исключительно на территории Германии. Даже её граждане, проживающие за рубежом, не вправе получать такую помощь. Ведь, помимо осуществления выплат, местные социальные службы определяют реальные нужды заявителя, которые прожиточным минимумом не всегда удовлетворишь. Так, предусмотрены «подъёмные» на отправку ребёнка в первый класс либо на приобретение мебели.

От себя добавим, что тревоги Владимира Александровича не лишены оснований. Действительно, хитроумные граждане Незалежной подчас умудряются получать и пенсию на родине, и пособие на чужбине. А наиболее предприимчивым, обладающим ещё и российским паспортом, начисляют социальные выплаты на новых территориях. Таким образом, пока такие вот, с позволения сказать, беженцы живут за чужой счёт в Европе, дома им одновременно капают денежки на два личных счёта. И куда только педантичные немцы смотрят?

Впрочем, насколько педантичные, настолько и наивные. Потому что они, законопослушная нация, судят по себе и верят мигрантам на слово. А между тем украинки и украинцы обязаны сообщать в службу, занимающуюся соцвыплатами, когда они временно выезжают домой и когда возвращаются; плюс имели ли они в своё отсутствие какой-либо доход. Да кто ж сознается!

Миллиард туда, миллиард сюда...


Берлин в течение двух последних лет фактически подарил Киеву €21 млрд (без учёта ежегодных сумм соцвыплат, о которых мы рассказали). Сюда входят 2,4 млрд «гуманитарки», €17 млрд военных расходов, остальное по мелочи. Наконец, финансовое бюджетное донорство через структуры ЕС в пользу Украины – самое тяжкое бремя для ФРГ среди европейских государств. На всякий случай напомним: в прошлом году украинское руководство по этому каналу получило $19,5 млрд. Есть где разгуляться!

Кстати, зарубежные бюджетные ассигнования кабмин Украины в 2023 году на 80% направил на зарплаты бюджетникам, пенсии и пособия внутренним переселенцам.

По признанию самих немецких СМИ, согласно социологическим замерам, настроения в обществе по поводу помощи Украине заметно ухудшаются. Так, в минувшем январе 41% населения полагал, что канцлер Олаф Шольц слишком щедр по отношению к Владимиру Зеленскому. Однако больше половины немцев по-прежнему считают, что направляемая поддержка адекватна ситуации (40%) и даже маловата (12%). Как бы то ни было, в настоящий момент число пессимистов на 21% больше, нежели в апреле позапрошлого года.

Вышеупомянутая фрау Беве объясняет такую перемену в народных настроениях тем, что бюргеры повелись на довольно убедительную правительственную пропаганду:

Нам внушили, что они несчастные, хотя они не такие уж несчастные. А мы их сразу и отдельным жильём обеспечиваем, и отопление оплачиваем. Хотя из-за роста цен на энергоносители и дороговизны аренды наши кошельки скоро не выдержат. Несправедливо получается, и скоро нам это надоест. Доказательство – снижение чувства сопричастности к проблемам украинцев.

Впрочем, это всего лишь частное мнение, отличное от официальной точки зрения государства.

В двусмысленном положении


С некоторых пор в бундестаге наметился ропот, дескать, содержание украинцев превращается в бюджетную обузу, поэтому их крайне необходимо заставить работать и тем самым отлучить от федеральных подачек. К тому же провластные и оппозиционные депутаты стали проявлять раздражение и выражать недовольство по поводу неопределенной позиции Соединённых Штатов относительно будущих вливаний в киевскую хунту.

Желание офиса украинского президента получать как можно больше дармовых материальных благ понятно. И даже необходимость последующего возврата выделяемых кредитов в рамках четырёхлетнего европейского макрофинансирования правительство Украины не пугает. А не пугает потому, что оно уверено: придёт время отдавать долги – поворчат дяди для виду и… в конце концов простят-спишут.

И последнее. По информации Федерального института демоскопии, почти половина украинцев, находящихся сейчас на территории ФРГ (44%), желают связать свою судьбу с этой страной навсегда, независимо от исхода войны. Гостеприимное немецкое общество охотно взялось обучать их своему языку и давать профессиональную подготовку, чтобы интегрировать в рынок труда Германии в частности и европейский социум вообще.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 7 февраля 2024 09:24
    +2
    следующие поколения немцев будут прятать друг от друга сало и гадить друг другу под дверь laughing
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 7 февраля 2024 15:17
      +2
      Не опасаетесь, что с Россией случится то же самое в случае присоединения Украины?
      1. ssimplitsissimus Офлайн ssimplitsissimus
        ssimplitsissimus (Симплиций Симплициссимус) 12 февраля 2024 17:19
        +1
        Мы с ними прожили 400 лет. Знаем что от них ждать А вот туповатые правильные немчики дерьмеца с ними нахлебаются.
  2. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 7 февраля 2024 09:30
    +3
    Германия и ещё больше примет молодых украинцев и украинок, когда они побегут от нашей наступающей армии. И немцев можно понять - лучше принять "свежую кровь" в виде русских украинцев, чем сомалийцев.