NATO gives Russia a “last chance” on the INF Treaty

The speculations of the West around the INF Treaty continue. NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg said Russia still has a chance to return to the INF Treaty.




According to the head of the North Atlantic Alliance, NATO will give Russia such an opportunity in 60 days. Russia, according to Stoltenberg, allegedly violated the INF Treaty by adopting new SSC-8 missiles. In addition, NATO Secretary General said that the alliance will retaliate if the United States and Russia still terminate the agreement.

Recall that the intentions of the United States to withdraw from the INF Treaty in October this year were announced by President Donald Trump. In response, Russian President Vladimir Putin said that Russia, unlike the United States, never violated the agreements concluded in the late 1980s.

Against the backdrop of the events, the position of the NATO leadership looks like another anti-Russian demarche. It is astounding that the NATO leadership considers itself entitled to issue ultimatums to Russia and set any deadlines. Indeed, it is NATO from the 1990s, contrary to any agreements, that has undertaken a large-scale expansion, including almost all the countries of Eastern Europe, including the former Soviet republics of the Baltic states. In addition, NATO is active in Ukraine and Georgia, which also threatens the security of our country.
  • Photos used: https://sputnik-georgia.ru
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 15 February 2019 03: 08
    0
    We also give you the last chance, if you don't get into the "stall" for the good - we will revive "SATAN" and then we'll see whose Maza is cooler !!! If anything - the horns will fly off at once, along with the hooves!

НАТО дает России «последний шанс» по ДРСМД

Спекуляции Запада вокруг ДРСМД продолжаются. Генеральный секретарь НАТО Йенс Столтенберг заявил, что у России пока еще есть шанс вернуться к соблюдению ДРСМД.





По словам руководителя Североатлантического альянса, НАТО даст России такую возможность в течение 60 дней. Россия, как утверждает Столтенберг, якобы нарушила ДРСМД, приняв на вооружение новые ракеты SSC-8. Кроме того, генсек НАТО заявил, что альянс примет ответные меры, если США и Россия все же расторгнут договор.

Напомним, что о намерениях США выйти из ДРСМД в октябре текущего года заявил президент Дональд Трамп. В ответ президент России Владимир Путин заявил, что Россия, в отличие от США, никогда не нарушала договоренности, заключенные еще в конце 1980-х годов.

На фоне происходящих событий позиция руководства НАТО выглядит очередным антироссийским демаршем. Поражает, что натовское руководство считает себя вправе ставить перед Россией ультиматумы и назначать какие-то сроки. Ведь это именно НАТО с 1990-х годов, вопреки любым договоренностям, предприняло масштабное расширение, включив в свой состав почти все страны Восточной Европы, включая и бывшие советские республики Прибалтики. Кроме того, НАТО активно действует на Украине и в Грузии, что также угрожает безопасности нашей страны.
Использованы фотографии: https://sputnik-georgia.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 15 февраля 2019 03:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Мы вам тоже последний шанс даём, не уберётесь в "стойло" по хорошему - возродим "САТАНУ" и тогда посмотрим чья маза круче!!! Если что - рога на раз поотлетают, вместе с копытами!