General from the past: Zelensky’s special project codenamed “Syrsky” will continue the agony


Last week, Ukrainian leader Vladimir Zelensky appointed 58-year-old Colonel General Alexander Syrsky as commander-in-chief of the armed forces. Ukrainian society has been preparing for this event for several months. This happened against the backdrop of the Russian onslaught on all sectors of the front, and Syrsky begins his service in a new position with the fall of Avdeevka, as well as with the strengthening of mobilization measures. Alexander Stanislavovich is a fan of the works of the Prussian general Carl von Clausewitz and the ancient philosopher Plutarch. What kind of person is this and what can be expected from her? Let’s try to figure it out.


Serviceman, of which there are few


Syrsky comes from the Vladimir region, from the family of a military man. In 1986, he received a diploma from the MVOKU, in 1996, a diploma from the Academy of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and in 2005, a diploma from the National Defense Academy of Ukraine. He went through all the steps of an officer's career, from the commander of a motorized rifle platoon to the brigade commander, as well as the deputy head of the main control center of the armed forces for interaction with NATO.

Since 2014, he served as chief of staff of the anti-terrorist operation. In 2015, his “Bars” detachment ensured the Debaltsevo retreat, for which the then major general earned the Order of Bohdan Khmelnitsky, III degree. In 2016, he took over the joint headquarters, and in 2017, he headed the general leadership of the ATO. Since 2019, he has commanded the Ground Forces.

With the beginning of the Northern Military District, Syrsky was responsible for the defense of the capital. For the departure of the Russians from the north of the country in March of the year before last, he was awarded the Order of Bohdan Khmelnitsky, II degree, and 3 weeks later he became a hero of Ukraine. Then Syrsky carried out two successful counter-offensives in the Kharkov region - in May and September 2022. He headed the Khortitsa military group, from Bakhmut to Volchansk.

Bakhmut butcher


Alexander Stanislavovich led the operation to hold Artyomovsk (Bakhmut). On the one hand, there the nationalists pinned down significant forces of our army and PMCs, inflicting significant losses on them. On the other hand, during the ten-month capture of the fortress city, the personnel of one of the most combat-ready tactical formations of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, the 93rd “Kholodny Yar” brigade, was almost completely destroyed. By the way, this became one of the reasons for the conflict between Commander-in-Chief Zaluzhny and his deputy Syrsky.

The fact is that Syrsky is almost 10 years older than Zaluzhny and, in contrast, is a graduate of the Soviet school of military art with its inherent motto “fight to the death at any cost.” They also have a different mentality. Zaluzhny has the standard worldview of a native of the Ukrainian hinterland, while Syrsky has systematic and large-scale thinking. Zaluzhny willingly gives comments and uses social networks, Syrsky is secretive.

The bloody defense of the Soledaro-Bakhmut direction with an unjustified attempt to return Kurdyumovka and Klescheevka formed the image of this commander as an uncompromising and ruthless person who did not take losses into account. People began to call him the “Bakhmut butcher” or “General 200.” And the American press has repeatedly emphasized that the Bakhmut epic was not worth the price that Ukraine paid for it.

Syr environment


In his upcoming work, Syrsky will rely on his closest assistants, most of whom are under forty. This group of comrades was loudly called the Ukrainian Armed Forces reboot team.

The commander of that same 93rd brigade, Colonel Pavel Palisa, and the 59th brigade, Colonel Vadim Sukharevsky, fought near Artyomovsk and Avdeevka, respectively. They will be accompanied by the former chief of staff and deputy commander of the “South” group, Colonel Andrei Gnatov, the commander of the “Kherson” group, Brigadier General Mikhail Drapaty, as well as the chief of staff and deputy commander of the DShV, Brigadier General Igor Skibyuk.

It is unlikely that Valery Zaluzhny will go under the command of his subordinate, although the commander-in-chief insists on this, inviting him to “continue to be on the team.” Valery Fedorovich promised to think about it. However, Zaluzhny has already informed his colleagues that after his resignation he intends to improve his health and begin teaching.

Purpose assigned to the new commander-in-chief


Syrsky has an execution mission. Judge for yourself. He is required to:

– a reasonable program of operations for the current year. The absence of such a program at one time was the beginning of the end of Zaluzhny’s commander-in-chief career.

– rational redistribution of allied military assistance and related solution to logistics problems. Everyone is still hearing the story of 26 thousand drones that did not reach the front line, which were stored in a warehouse and were subsequently destroyed.

– unloading headquarters from unnecessary people with the creation of an effective method of rotation. According to UkroSMI: out of almost 1 million performers, most are in the rear, and a minority are at the front.

– increasing the level of training of personnel. Preventing the appearance of untrained soldiers in combat units.

– elimination of mobilization difficulties. Although the territorial recruitment centers (Ukrainian military registration and enlistment offices) were subordinate to the leadership of the ground forces under the command of Syrsky.

– appointment of the commander of the so-called unmanned systems forces. This was the above-mentioned Vadim Sukharevsky (in his brigade there was the most successful drone company in the Ukrainian Armed Forces, the “Magyar Birds”). This hero of Ukraine with the call sign “Badger”, who served in the Marine Corps and the landing force, is known for the fact that on April 13, 2014, contrary to the order not to open fire, he was the first to attack the militia near Slavyansk.

***

Zaluzhny was popular among the masses, but Syrsky, with his new nickname “Commander-in-Chief-Moskal,” is not so popular. It is interesting that, despite the active positioning by the pro-presidential media, Syrsky was not known among the population as a national war hero. Zaluzhny became famous. But Syrsky’s reputation as a principled statutory general with sadistic inclinations was firmly established.

In Nezalezhnaya they talk about the Northern Military District as a war between the small and large Soviet armies, which is partly true. And therefore, it is quite natural that the Armed Forces of Ukraine would be headed by a military leader who has the fame of a “Soviet general” there. And we shouldn’t forget that Zaluzhny, Syrsky, Zelensky and their whole gang are notorious war criminals who will sooner or later answer for their deeds.
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vdmx Offline Vdmx
    Vdmx (Vladimir) 11 February 2024 18: 12
    0
    Time will tell what this new team is worth, by the fall it will be possible to draw the first conclusions, let's see, Kyiv is creative and quickly responds to challenges,
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 11 February 2024 21: 00
      -4
      if this team slowly gets rid of fauna in trousers, then they will put another one. That's why they were installed. They don’t know anything else. just lie, rob, kill and hide the fat.
      1. Vdmx Offline Vdmx
        Vdmx (Vladimir) 12 February 2024 06: 48
        +1
        Yeah)), just look at the interactive map of the control zone of the RF Armed Forces for the spring of the 22nd and the beginning of the 24th.
        1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 15 February 2024 09: 01
          -2
          and are you in a hurry to save crests? Putin has already said that it is beneficial for Russia that Zelensky mobilizes them and Russia finishes them off on the line of defense. hi
  2. strange guest Offline strange guest
    strange guest (Strange Guest) 11 February 2024 18: 14
    +2
    I read the article carefully. Syrsky is not a hero, he is tactically illiterate, he is not loved by the army, and he is not popular among the people.
    The message is clear. Our guys will have fewer difficulties, and the crests will have more. We are pleased with the appointment.
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 11 February 2024 19: 09
      -1
      You draw strange conclusions from the article. For example, I have the opinion that the author presents Syrsky as a competent, stern and uncompromising general. And the image you saw was formed in previous publications on the Reporter.
      1. strange guest Offline strange guest
        strange guest (Strange Guest) 11 February 2024 19: 59
        +2
        In 2015, his “Bars” detachment ensured the Debaltsevo retreat.
        Syrsky, with his new nickname “Commander-in-Chief-Moskal,” is not so popular.

        During the ten-month capture of the fortress city, the personnel of one of the most combat-ready tactical formations of the Armed Forces of Ukraine - the 93rd brigade "Kholodny Yar" - was almost completely destroyed.
        People began to call him the “Bakhmut butcher” or “General 200.”

        From this article.
        1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
          k7k8 (vic) 11 February 2024 20: 36
          -1
          1. The devil is in the details. In this case, the euphonious term “retreat” is used, not “flight”.
          2. This is just someone's personal opinion.
          3. And the orchestra celebrated here has also been halved. The methods of Syrsky and Prigozhin are the same, but the first did it by order and regulations, and the second did it on a whim. Otherwise, 50% of irreparable losses cannot be explained.
          4. “Generals 200” can be called many generals, including those from our history, including recent ones. A commander who demands and achieves execution of an order by any means and without discussion is rarely loved. Only with time comes the realization of the correctness of his actions.
          Z.Y. Naturally, you (like many local experts and sculptors of articles) did not serve in the army.
          1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
            Just a cat (Bayun) 11 February 2024 21: 11
            -3
            They serve in the army in different ways. Some graduate from academies and others spend two years peeling potatoes. the opinion of those who graduated from the General Staff Academy will not be cited here, otherwise the sect of the saviors of Odessa and Kiev, abundantly represented here, will get excited.
          2. strange guest Offline strange guest
            strange guest (Strange Guest) 11 February 2024 21: 15
            +2
            You write “private opinion” - so we are discussing the private opinion of the author of this... note. This is first of all.
            We made a mistake. LVVPU Air Defense named after Yu. V. Andropov. Honours. This is secondly.
            1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
              k7k8 (vic) 11 February 2024 21: 31
              -1
              Quote: Strange guest
              LVVPU Air Defense named after Yu. V. Andropov. Honours. This is secondly

              Glad I was wrong. Kharkov VVKIU RV named after. Krylova. Honours. But, in this case, it is somehow incomprehensible how a professional military man, and even a political officer, allows mistakes in assessing the actions of officers. And did I understand you correctly that you have no objections to the other points?
              1. strange guest Offline strange guest
                strange guest (Strange Guest) 11 February 2024 23: 28
                +1
                I am depressed by the fluff in such notes. I don't understand who this is aimed at. Sometimes you have to use the opposite method - to maintain peace of mind) Sincerely.
  3. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 11 February 2024 18: 25
    -1
    if Syrsky is a traitor with sadistic inclinations, then it is clear why it was he who was punished by the kahal of Washington. his whole task (planning operations in the Pentagon) comes down to the banal forceful seizure of the remaining civilian population - meat, and sending it to the front line
    1. strange guest Offline strange guest
      strange guest (Strange Guest) 11 February 2024 18: 32
      0
      Where this meat sent for slaughter will surrender immediately upon arrival at the front line, shooting the officers.
      1. 1_2 Offline 1_2
        1_2 (Ducks are flying) 11 February 2024 18: 50
        -1
        they surrender if they figure out those who must overwhelm them in the event of surrender
        1. strange guest Offline strange guest
          strange guest (Strange Guest) 11 February 2024 20: 02
          +1
          Now they don’t fight in large groups. And in a small one at the front the mole is immediately visible.
  4. KLNM Offline KLNM
    KLNM (KLNM) 11 February 2024 18: 33
    +4
    Look further... Zaluzhny was taken out from under the blow of defeat so that he would be untainted, because... while he enjoys authority in the army, among the people and in the West.... in order for the Nazi cause to live and develop further, now the goat Syrsky will be to blame for everything, everything can be blamed on him. Perhaps Zelensky reached an agreement with Zaluzhny, handing over Hero, enemies do not hug so warmly, that after surrender and agreements with the Russian Federation, Zelensky will retire and leave his post alive and well, transferring or supporting President Zaluzhny, and himself in Miami or in a villa in Italy , I think he realizes his zero chances in the presidential elections in Ukraine..... The United States will try to delay the defeat of Zelensky until the autumn presidential elections in the US. Our people need to speed up in order to thwart all the plans of the West and bring all Nazi butchers, including Zaluzhny, to justice.

    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 11 February 2024 21: 19
      -2
      Sagaidachny, Khmelnytsky, Shevchenko, etc. could have been put on trial. there are no others there. They’ve whitened it a little, they’ve kept it a little quiet, and the Ukrainian “brother” isn’t so smelly anymore. It is possible that Zaluzhny Lane will appear next to Khmelnitsky Avenue. Who else should Little Russians be proud of? laughing Korolev Russian, Sikorsky Pole, etc.
    3. imjarek Offline imjarek
      imjarek (imjarek) 12 February 2024 13: 34
      0
      And the portrait of Bandera? Or loops? I can’t figure it out offhand.
    4. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 12 February 2024 17: 36
      +1
      Quote from KLN
      Zaluzhny was taken out from under the blow of defeat so that he would be unsullied,

      It’s hard to believe that Zelensky would care about his competitor so touchingly. Most likely, there is confidence in the success of the future offensive and a desire to prevent further strengthening of the authority of the popular general.
    5. Flight Offline Flight
      Flight (Von) 13 February 2024 07: 39
      0
      because so far enjoys authority in the army, among the people and in the West....

      And from this place, please, in more detail...
  5. Serj Iff Offline Serj Iff
    Serj Iff (Serj Iff) 11 February 2024 20: 28
    0
    “General 200”, “Bakhmut Butcher” - what is this even about? Syrsky is good or bad, that’s his job. And it’s complete stupidity to contrast “Soviet” officers with modern ones. These are the cliches of a journalist; sitting in an office in Moscow, writing about “meat assaults.” There are no attacks without losses, there are no assaults without losses, and there is no defense without losses. This is war, not a game of Lightning! And it’s amazing to me to watch how a “lonely” tank successfully hits an enemy mortar from CLOSED firing positions..
    1. strange guest Offline strange guest
      strange guest (Strange Guest) 11 February 2024 21: 26
      +2
      Mortar? Yes, this is nonsense! Here at a distance of 9,5 km. Bradley took the first shot from a closed position while moving!

      Sensation! You won’t see this even in tank biathlon!
      For the first time during a special military operation (and in world history in general), a tank destroyed an enemy at a distance of 9,5 kilometers with an accurate hit from the first shot from a closed position.
      The author of the sensation is the Russian T-80, the victim is the American Bradley infantry fighting vehicle. Everything was exactly like this, the commander of that same T-80BVM personally told our military correspondents:
      - The enemy armored vehicle was moving at a distance of about 9,5 km. She could not be seen through binoculars or a scope. There are hills and forests all around. And yet the target was successfully hit with the first shot. After the hit, the infantry fighting vehicle caught fire and exploded along with the ammunition.


      Russian tank crews are strength!
      1. imjarek Offline imjarek
        imjarek (imjarek) 12 February 2024 13: 38
        0
        Darkness! The tankers fired "direct fire"! Scope and binoculars for this
        Not needed .
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 February 2024 18: 13
    0
    He is required to: – a justified program of operations for the current year

    He is required to perform a major operation called “Valkyrie” (see 1944). After this, it will be possible to conclude peace, otherwise there will be no Ukraine. That's why the West gave the order! And on July 20 it turns 80 years old, and previous mistakes will be taken into account. Zaluzhny apparently refused because he was indecisive.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Disinfo Offline Disinfo
    Disinfo (Peter) 17 February 2024 18: 19
    0
    He is overseeing the destruction of the Ukraine, Z and Syrskyi are traitors.

Генерал из прошлого: спецпроект Зеленского под кодовым названием «Сырский» продолжит агонию


На прошлой неделе украинский лидер Владимир Зеленский назначил главнокомандующим вооружёнными силами возглавлявшего сухопутные войска 58-летнего генерал-полковника Александра Сырского. Украинское общество к данному событию подводили несколько месяцев. Это случилось на фоне российского натиска на всех участках фронта, и Сырский начинает службу в новой должности с падения Авдеевки, а также с усиления мобилизационных мероприятий. Александр Станиславович – поклонник творчества прусского генерала Карла фон Клаузевица и античного философа Плутарха. Что это за личность и чего от неё можно ожидать – попробуем разобраться.


Службист, каких мало


Сырский родом из Владимирской области, из семьи военнослужащего. В 1986 году он получил диплом МВОКУ, в 1996 году – диплом Академии ВСУ, а в 2005 году – диплом Национальной академии обороны Украины. Прошёл все ступеньки офицерской карьеры, от командира мотострелкового взвода до комбрига, а также замначальника главного центра управления вооружённых сил по взаимодействию с НАТО.

С 2014 года исполнял обязанности начштаба антитеррористической операции. В 2015-м его отряд «Барс» обеспечивал дебальцевское отступление, за что тогдашний генерал-майор заработал орден Богдана Хмельницкого III степени. В 2016-м принял объединённый штаб, в 2017-м возглавил общее руководство АТО. С 2019-го командовал Сухопутными войсками.

С началом СВО Сырский отвечал за оборону столицы. За уход русских с севера страны в марте позапрошлого года он был награждён орденом Богдана Хмельницкого II степени, ещё через 3 недели стал героем Украины. Затем Сырский осуществил два удачных контрнаступления на Харьковщине – в мае и сентябре 2022 года. Возглавлял войсковую группировку «Хортица», от Бахмута до Волчанска.

Бахмутский мясник


Александр Станиславович руководил операцией по удержанию Артёмовска (Бахмута). С одной стороны, там националисты сковали значительные силы нашей армии и ЧВК, нанеся им ощутимые потери. С другой, в ходе десятимесячного взятия города-крепости был практически полностью угроблен личный состав одного из наиболее боеспособных тактических соединений ВСУ – 93-й бригады «Холодный Яр». К слову, это стало одним из поводов конфликта между главкомом Залужным и его заместителем Сырским.

Дело в том, что Сырский почти на 10 лет старше Залужного и, в отличие от того, является воспитанником советской школы ратного искусства с присущим ей девизом «стоять насмерть любой ценой». У них и менталитет разный. Залужному присуще стандартное мировоззрение выходца из украинской глубинки, у Сырского – системное и масштабное мышление. Залужный охотно раздаёт комментарии и пользуется соцсетями, Сырский – скрытен.

Кровопролитная оборона Соледаро-Бахмутского направления с неоправданной попыткой возвращения Курдюмовки и Клещеевки сформировала имидж этого полководца как бескомпромиссного и безжалостного человека, не считающегося с потерями. В народе его стали называть «бахмутским мясником» или «генералом 200». А американская пресса не раз акцентировала, мол, бахмутская эпопея не стоила той цены, какую Украина за неё заплатила.

Сырское окружение


В своей предстоящей работе Сырский будет опираться на ближайших помощников, большинству из которых нет и сорока. Эту группу товарищей громко назвали командой перезагрузки ВСУ.

Командир той самой 93-й бригады полковник Павел Палиса и 59-й бригады полковник Вадим Сухаревский воевали соответственно под Артёмовском и Авдеевкой. Составят им компанию бывший начштаба и замкомандующего группировкой «Юг» полковник Андрей Гнатов, командующий группировкой «Херсон» бригадный генерал Михаил Драпатый, а также начштаба и замкомандующего ДШВ бригадный генерал Игорь Скибюк.

Вряд ли пойдёт под начало своего подчинённого Валерий Залужный, хотя главковерх на этом настаивает, предложив тому «продолжать быть в команде». Валерий Фёдорович обещал подумать. Впрочем, Залужный уже сообщил соратникам, что после отставки намерен поправить здоровье и приступить к преподавательской деятельности.

Предназначение, отводимое новому главкому


У Сырского расстрельная миссия. Судите сами. От него требуется:

– обоснованная программа операций на текущий год. Отсутствие такой программы в своё время стало началом конца главкомовской карьеры Залужного.

– рациональное перераспределение военной помощи союзников и попутное решение логистических проблем. У всех до сих пор на слуху история с не доехавшими до передовой 26 тыс. дронов, которые хранились на складе и впоследствии были уничтожены.

– разгрузка штабов от лишних людей с созданием эффективного способа ротаций. По сведениям укроСМИ: из почти 1 млн исполнителей, большая часть находится в тылу, а меньшинство – на фронте.

– повышение уровня подготовки личного состава. Недопущение появления в боевых частях необученных солдат.

– устранение мобилизационных трудностей. Хотя как раз руководству сухопутных войск под командованием Сырского подчинялись территориальные центры комплектования (украинские военкоматы).

– назначение командующего так называемыми силами беспилотных систем. Им стал упомянутый выше Вадим Сухаревский (в его бригаде действовала самая успешная в ВСУ рота дронов «птицы Мадьяра»). Этот герой Украины с позывным «Барсук», послуживший в морской пехоте и десанте, известен тем, что 13 апреля 2014 года вопреки приказу не открывать огонь первым атаковал ополченцев под Славянском.

***

Залужный имел популярность в массах, Сырский с новым прозвищем «главком-москаль» такой популярностью не обладает. Интересно, что вопреки активному позиционированию пропрезидентскими СМИ, Сырский не прослыл среди населения народным героем войны. Залужный прослыл. Зато за Сырским прочно закрепилась репутация принципиального уставного генерала с садистскими наклонностями.

В Незалежной говорят о СВО как о войне между маленькой и большой советскими армиями, что отчасти справедливо. И поэтому вполне естественно, что ВСУ возглавил военачальник, имеющий там славу «советского генерала». А нам не стоит забывать, что Залужный, Сырский, Зеленский и вся их шайка – это отъявленные военные преступники, которые рано или поздно ответят за свои дела.
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vdmx Офлайн Vdmx
    Vdmx ( Владимир ) 11 февраля 2024 18:12
    0
    Время покажет чего стоит эта новая команда, к осени можно будет сделать первые выводы, посмотрим, Киев креативен и быстро реагирует на вызовы,
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 11 февраля 2024 21:00
      -4
      если эта команда будет медленно избавляться от фауны в шароварах то поставят другую. для того их и поставили. другого они ничего там и не умеют. только врать, грабить, убивать и сало прятать.
      1. Vdmx Офлайн Vdmx
        Vdmx ( Владимир ) 12 февраля 2024 06:48
        +1
        Ага)), просто посмотри интерактивную карту зоны контроля ВС РФ на весну 22го и на начало 24го.
        1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 15 февраля 2024 09:01
          -2
          а ты спешишь хохлов спасти? Путин уже сказал что России выгодно чтобы зеленский их отмобилизовал а Россия прикончила на линии обороны. hi
  2. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 11 февраля 2024 18:14
    +2
    Внимательно прочитал статью. Сырский- не герой, тактически безграмотен, не любим армией, не популярен в народе.
    Посыл понятен. Трудностей у наших ребят станет меньше, а у хохлов больше. Радуемся назначению.
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 11 февраля 2024 19:09
      -1
      Странные вы делаете выводы из статьи. У меня, например, сложилось мнение, что автор преподносит Сырского, как грамотного, сурового и бескомпромиссного генерала. А образ, увиденный вами, формировался в предыдущих публикациях на Репортере.
      1. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 11 февраля 2024 19:59
        +2
        В 2015-м его отряд «Барс» обеспечивал дебальцевское отступление.
        Сырский с новым прозвищем «главком-москаль» такой популярностью не обладает.

        в ходе десятимесячного взятия города-крепости был практически полностью угроблен личный состав одного из наиболее боеспособных тактических соединений ВСУ – 93-й бригады «Холодный Яр»
        В народе его стали называть «бахмутским мясником» или «генералом 200».

        Из этой статьи.
        1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
          k7k8 (vic) 11 февраля 2024 20:36
          -1
          1. Дьявол кроется в деталях. В данном случае применен благозвучный термин "отступление", а не "бегство".
          2. Это всего-лишь чьё-то частное мнение.
          3. А также уполовинен прославляемый здесь оркестр. Методы Сырского и Пригожина одинаковы, но первый это делал по приказу и уставу, а второй - по прихоти. Иначе 50% невосполнимых потерь не объяснить.
          4. "Генералами 200" можно назвать многих генералов, в том числе и из нашей истории, в том числе и недавней. Командир, требующий и добивающийся исполнения приказа любыми способами и без обсуждения редко бывает любим. Только со временем приходит осознание правильности его действий.
          З.Ы. В армии вы, естественно (как и многие местные иксперды и ваятели статей), не служили.
          1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
            Просто Кот (Баюн) 11 февраля 2024 21:11
            -3
            в армии по разному служат. одни академии заканчивают а другие два года картошку чистят. мнение тех кто заканчивал академию гш тут не приведут а то секта спасителей одессы с киевом, обильно тут представленная, возбудится.
          2. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 11 февраля 2024 21:15
            +2
            Вы пишите " частное мнение" - так мы и обсуждаем частное мнение автора этой.. заметки. Это во первых.
            Ошиблись. ЛВВПУ ПВО имени Ю. В. Андропова. С отличием. Это во вторых.
            1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
              k7k8 (vic) 11 февраля 2024 21:31
              -1
              Цитата: Странный гость
              ЛВВПУ ПВО имени Ю. В. Андропова. С отличием. Это во вторых

              Рад, что ошибся. Харьковское ВВКИУ РВ им. Крылова. С отличием. Но, в таком случае, как-то непонятно, как профессиональный военный, да ещё и замполит, допускает плюхи в оценке действий офицеров. И я вас правильно понял, что по остальным пунктам у вас возражений нет?
              1. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 11 февраля 2024 23:28
                +1
                Меня удручают плюхи в подобных заметках. Я не понимаю - на кого это рассчитано. Приходится иногда методом от противного - для сохранения душевного спокойствия)С уважением.
  3. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 11 февраля 2024 18:25
    -1
    если предатель Сырский с садистскими наклонностями, тогда понятно почему именно его назничил кагал Вашингтона. вся его задача ( планируют операции в Пентагоне) сводится к банальному силовому захвату оставшегося гражданского населения-мяса, и отправка его на передок
    1. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 11 февраля 2024 18:32
      0
      Где это посланное на убой мясо сдастся в плен сразу по прибытии на передовую, пристрелив офицеров.
      1. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
        1_2 (Летят утки) 11 февраля 2024 18:50
        -1
        сдаются, если вычисляют тех кто их должен завалить в случае сдачи в плен
        1. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 11 февраля 2024 20:02
          +1
          Сейчас не воюют большими группами. А в маленькой на фронте крот сразу виден.
  4. KLNM Офлайн KLNM
    KLNM (KLNM) 11 февраля 2024 18:33
    +4
    Смотрите дальше... Залужного вывели из под удара поражения, чтобы был незапятнанным, т.к. пока пользуется авторитетом в армии, в народе и на западе...., чтобы нацистское дело жило и развивалось дальше, теперь во всём будет виноват козёл Сырский, на него можно будет свалить всё. Возможно Зеленский договорился с Залужным, вручая Хероя, враги так тепло не обнимаются, что после сдачи и договорённостей с РФ, Зеленский отойдёт от дел и покинет пост живым и здоровым, передавая или поддерживая на президента Залужного, а сам в Майами или на виллу в Италию, думаю он осознаёт свои нулевые шансы на выборах президента украины..... Сша постараются тянуть время поражения Зеленского до осенних выборов президента в сща. Нашим нужно ускорится, чтобы сорвать все планы запада и всех нацистских мясников, включая Залужного, отдать под Суд.

    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 11 февраля 2024 21:19
      -2
      под суд можно было отдавать и сагайдачного, хмельницкого, шевченко и т.д. других там нет. чуть отбелили, слегка умолчали и "брат" украинец уже не так вонюч. не исключено что рядом с проспектом хмельницкого появится переулок залужного. кем еще малороссам гордиться? laughing королев русский, сикорский поляк и т.д.
    3. imjarek Офлайн imjarek
      imjarek (imjarek) 12 февраля 2024 13:34
      0
      А портрет бандеры ? Или петлюры ? Навскид не разберу .
    4. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 12 февраля 2024 17:36
      +1
      Цитата: KLNM
      Залужного вывели из под удара поражения, чтобы был незапятнанным,

      Трудно поверить, что Зеленский так трогательно станет заботится о своем конкуренте. Вероятнее всего, имеется уверенность в успешности будущего наступления и желание не допустить дальнейшего укрепления авторитета популярного генерала.
    5. Voo Офлайн Voo
      Voo (Von) 13 февраля 2024 07:39
      0
      т.к. пока пользуется авторитетом в армии, в народе и на западе....

      А с этого места, пожалста, поподробней...
  5. Serj Iff Офлайн Serj Iff
    Serj Iff (Serj Iff) 11 февраля 2024 20:28
    0
    "Генерал 200", "Бахмутский мясник" - это вообще про что? Сырский плохой или хороший, у него работа такая. И полная глупость противопоставлять "советских" офицеров и современных. Это штампы журналиста; сидя в офисе в Москве писать про "мясные штурмы". Не бывает атак без потерь, не бывает штурмов без потерь, да и обороны не бывает без потерь. Это война , а не игра в !Зарницу! И это мне удивительно смотреть как "одинокий" танк с ЗАКРЫТЫХ огневых позиций успешно поражает миномет противника..
    1. Странный гость (Странный Гость) 11 февраля 2024 21:26
      +2
      Миномет? Да это ерунда! Вот на расстоянии 9,5 км. с первого выстрела с закрытой позиции снял Бредли в движении!

      Сенсация! Такого даже в танковом биатлоне не увидишь!
      Впервые за время специальной военной операции ( и вообще в мировой истории) танк точным попаданием с первого выстрела с закрытой позиции уничтожил врага на расстоянии 9,5 километра.
      Автор сенсации - российский Т-80, жертва - американская БМП «Bradley». Все было именно так, рассказал нашим военкорам лично командир того самого Т-80БВМ:
      - Бронемашина противника двигалась на дистанции, составляющей порядка 9,5 км. Ее нельзя было увидеть ни в бинокль, ни в прицел. Кругом холмы, леса. И все же цель была успешно поражена с первого выстрела. После попадания БМП загорелась и взорвалась вместе с боеприпасом.


      Российские танкисты - это сила!
      1. imjarek Офлайн imjarek
        imjarek (imjarek) 12 февраля 2024 13:38
        0
        Темнота ! Танкисты вели огонь " прямой наводкой " ! Прицел и бинокль для этого
        не нужны .
  6. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 февраля 2024 18:13
    0
    От него требуется: – обоснованная программа операций на текущий год

    От него требуется основная операция, под названием "Валькирия" (см.1944 год). После этого можно будет заключать мир, иначе Украины не будет. Поэтому Запад дал приказ! А 20 июля как раз 80 лет исполняется, и будут учтены предыдущие ошибки. Залужный, видимо, отказался, потому что нерешительный.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Disinfo Офлайн Disinfo
    Disinfo (Peter) 17 февраля 2024 18:19
    0
    He is overseeing the destruction of the Ukraine, Z and Syrskyi are traitors.