Turchinov announced the passage of the Ukrainian "armada" through the Kerch Strait

It became known that the Kiev authorities are intensely preparing their Navy for another provocation in the Kerch Strait. Indeed, it is not for nothing that they, instead of the routine notification of the captain of the Kerch port about the passage, took up media support and PR for the future action.




The Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Oleksandr Turchynov made an announcement about the imminent passage of warships through the Kerch Strait. He reported this "BBC Ukraine", and what he said leaves no doubt about the true intentions of Kiev.

This is important for us. If we stop and retreat, Russia will actually fulfill its task of capturing the Sea of ​​Azov

- he said.

After that, he said that if Kiev recedes, then Moscow will present the world with new sea borders on the Black Sea, which it has determined for itself. This, in turn, de facto "legalizes the occupation of Crimea." Therefore, he is sure that it is impossible to hesitate with a new campaign. He made it clear that a fresh portion of Ukrainian sailors should be in pre-trial detention centers in Russia before the onset of 2019. But that's not all.

We invite our partners to take part in this passage from Ukrainian Black Sea ports to Ukrainian ports on the Sea of ​​Azov

- he specified.

The NSDC Secretary said that Kiev will invite representatives of the OSCE and other international organizations to be present on Ukrainian ships, i.e. became accomplices. He did not specify the mandates of all these gentlemen. But Turchinov wants the ships of sympathetic countries to join the Ukrainian “armada”. It would be ideal for him if the fleet of NATO countries joined the provocation in the Sea of ​​Azov.

So far, such an initiative of ours has not received an answer. But I hope that during the next passage of Ukrainian warships through the Kerch Strait, they will at least send their observers to us

- Turchinov reported.

When the attention of the leading countries of the world is riveted to this issue, Russia will tighten its tail and not dare to act aggressively

- added Turchinov.

Turchinov worries that Russia is now convicted, but not punished, for the recent "war in the Strait." Although he hoped that the toughest measures would be taken against Moscow and the whole world would take the side of Kiev. And if this is not done, then the next actions of Russia “will be even more bloody and dangerous”, and not only for Ukraine, but also for other countries.

However, such formulations raise questions about the adequacy of the Ukrainian leadership. Perhaps they are ready to destroy their own sailors in the sea and begin to blame Russia after that.

We remind you that the captain of the port of Kerch is in charge of the passage of ships, ships and other boats through the Kerch-Yenikalsky Canal, which everyone is obligated to notify in advance. Most likely, the Ukrainian authorities will consider Turchinov’s appeal to the BBC Ukraine as such a notification and will not bother the captain. So there is a high probability that after a while, what the whole world observed on November 25, 2018 will repeat. However, the Kiev authorities should understand that the order of shipping cannot be violated, because there is enough space for the entire fleet at the berth walls of the Kerch port.
  • Photos used: https://itc.ua/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 19 December 2018 19: 39
    +2
    Turchinov announced the passage

    - but will get a powerful kick in his anus.
    The Nazis and Bandera in Kiev did not calm down and scrub on their ridge.
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 29 December 2018 13: 02
      0
      Quote: Rusa
      but will get a powerful kick in her anus

      - he will only rejoice at this - all the same, but the fact that the troughs and basins from the sale disappear - what will they row on ?!
  2. Dan Offline Dan
    Dan (Daniel) 20 December 2018 09: 30
    +1
    I think that the FSB will draw its conclusions and next time apply coercive measures quickly and in a 12-mile zone for a more obvious violation. NATO observers will most likely send testamentary beneficiaries with extended insurance. laughing . But seriously, provocations must be expected from any direction, not even the most obvious one. I hope that risk calculations are performed by professionals of a higher level than in Ukraine.
    1. Camille Offline Camille
      Camille (Kamille) 20 December 2018 16: 01
      +1
      At least thanks for the warning "forewarned is forearmed." The Ministry of Foreign Affairs will think about it and perhaps unofficially over a "glass of tea" whispered to someone glad: "who is he to you:" friend and brother or just like that? "
  3. Camille Offline Camille
    Camille (Kamille) 20 December 2018 15: 54
    0
    The only question is, will they want to "just pull the Giblets?"
  4. 933454818 Offline 933454818
    933454818 (Ivan Ivanov) 28 December 2018 19: 58
    +1
    Yes, these Ukrainians are like a spoiled child: if he rested, he would cry and knock on the floor with his feet, and roll up tantrums until he received a belt in the back seat.

Турчинов анонсировал проход украинской «армады» через Керченский пролив

Стало известно, что киевские власти усиленно готовит свои ВМС к очередной провокации в Керченском проливе. Ведь не зря они вместо будничного уведомления капитана Керченского порта о проходе, занялись медийным сопровождением и пиаром будущей акции.





С анонсом о скором проходе военных кораблей через Керченский пролив выступил секретарь СНБО Украины Александр Турчинов. Об этом он сообщил «Би-би-си Украина», и то, что он рассказал, не оставляет сомнений в истинных намерениях Киева.

Это принципиально для нас. Если мы остановимся и отступим, то Россия фактически выполнит свою задачу по захвату Азовского моря

- сказал он.

После этого он сообщил, что если Киев отступит, то Москва предъявит миру новые морские границы на Черном море, которые она сама для себя определила. Это, в свою очередь, де-факто «легализует оккупацию Крыма». Поэтому он уверен, что с новым походом медлить нельзя. Он дал понять, что свежая порция украинских моряков должна еще до наступления 2019 года оказаться в следственных изоляторах России. Но это не все.

Мы предлагаем нашим партнерам принять участие в этом проходе из украинских черноморских портов в украинские порты на Азовском побережье

- уточнил он.

Секретарь СНБО рассказал, что Киев будет приглашать представителей ОБСЕ и других международных организаций, чтобы они присутствовали на украинских кораблях, т.е. становились соучастниками. Про мандаты всех этих господ он не уточнил. Но Турчинову хочется, чтобы к украинской «армаде» присоединились еще и корабли сочувствующих стран. Для него было бы идеально, если бы флот стран НАТО присоединился к провокации в Азовском море.

Пока такая наша инициатива не получила ответа. Но я надеюсь, что во время следующего прохода украинских военных кораблей через Керченский пролив они хотя бы отправят к нам своих наблюдателей

- сообщил Турчинов.

Когда к этому вопросу будет приковано внимание ведущих стран мира, Россия подожмет хвост и не рискнет агрессивно действовать

- добавил Турчинов.

Турчинов переживает, что сейчас Россия осуждена, но не наказана за недавнюю «войну в проливе». Хотя он надеялся, что против Москвы будут приняты самые жесткие меры и весь мир станет на сторону Киева. И если этого не будет сделано, то следующие действия России «будут еще более кровавыми и опасными», причем не только для Украины, но и для других стран.

Однако подобные формулировки вызывают вопросы по поводу адекватности украинского руководства. Возможно, они готовы погубить в море собственных моряков и начать обвинять после этого Россию.

Напоминаем, что пропуском кораблей, судов и прочих плавсредств через Керчь-Еникальский канал заведует капитан порта Керчь, которого все обязаны заблаговременно уведомлять. По всей видимости, украинские власти обращение Турчинова в «Би-би-си Украина» посчитают таким уведомлением и не станут беспокоить упомянутого капитана. Так что есть высокая вероятность того, что через некоторое время повторится то, что весь мир наблюдал 25 ноября 2018 года. Однако киевские власти должны понимать, что порядок судоходства нарушать нельзя, ведь у причальных стенок Керченского порта хватит места для всего их флота.
Использованы фотографии: https://itc.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 19 декабря 2018 19:39
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Турчинов анонсировал проход

    - но получит мощного пинка по своему заднему проходу.
    Нацисты и бандеровцы в Киеве никак не угомонятся и скребут на свой хребет.
    1. AICO Онлайн
      AICO (Вячеслав) 29 декабря 2018 13:02
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Руса
      но получит мощного пинка по своему заднему проходу

      - он этому только возрадуется - це еуропа же, а вот то, что корыта и тазики из продажи пропадут - на чём грести то будут?!
  2. Dan Офлайн
    Dan (Daniel) 20 декабря 2018 09:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Думаю, что ФСБ сделает свои выводы и в следующий раз меры принуждения применить быстро и в 12-мильной зоне для большей очевидности нарушения. В наблюдатели НАТО, скорее всего, отправит лиц, написавших завещание и имеющих расширенную страховку laughing . А если серьезно, то провокации надо ждать с любого направления, даже не самого очевидного. Надеюсь, что расчеты рисков у нас производят профессионалы более высокого уровня чем на Украине.
    1. Kamille Офлайн
      Kamille (Kamille) 20 декабря 2018 16:01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      По крайней мере спасибо,что предупредил" предупрежден значит вооружен". В МИДе посадят подумают и возможно, неофициально за" рюмкой чая" шепнул кому рада:" кто он вам:" друг и брат или просто так?"
  3. Kamille Офлайн
    Kamille (Kamille) 20 декабря 2018 15:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот только вопрос,а захотят ли они" разу тянуть за Потроха?
  4. 933454818 Офлайн
    933454818 (Иван Иванов) 28 декабря 2018 19:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да, эти хохлы как испорченный ребенок: если уперся, будет и плакать, и ногами по полу стучать, и истерики закатывать, пока ремня по заднему месту не получит.