In the DPR revealed another scenario of provocation

Another plan against Donbass and Russia was revealed during a briefing by the head of the press service of the People’s Police Department of the Donetsk People’s Republic Daniil Bezsonov. According to him, the British troops, who are working together with the Armed forces of Ukraine, are preparing another provocation.




The scenario could be this: British sabotage groups will go to the positions of the DPR and kidnap the Republic's military. Perhaps, among them there will also be representatives of the DPR People’s Police command. After that, the abductees will be extradited for the Russian military personnel.
Bezsonov noted that a special unit of the British airborne service is already operating in the Gorlovka direction.

Thus, there will be one more reason to accuse Moscow of “aggression” against Ukraine, as well as to launch a large-scale attack on the DPR and LPR, hiding behind the “defense against attack”.

At briefings in Donetsk, representatives of the People’s Militia of the Republic - Daniil Bezsonov and Eduard Basurin - repeatedly warn of impending enemy provocations. Sometimes the scenarios voiced by them seem incredible. However, sabotage groups of Ukraine do operate in the DPR and LPR (which is evident even from the number of prominent figures of the “Russian Spring” killed as a result of terrorist acts). In addition, it is no secret that foreign military take part in the operation against the Republics together with Ukrainian punishers. So warnings of this kind should be taken very seriously. Especially if you happen to see the next "Russian aggressors" and hear the cries of Kiev about this.
  • Photos used: tsargrad.tv
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. master2 Offline master2
    master2 (Zhora) 19 December 2018 21: 48
    0
    Daniil Bezsono and Eduard Basurin, judging by the statements, are probably relatives or are reading from the same training manual.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 December 2018 09: 27
    0
    Telepath. The thoughts of the English read the entry.

В ДНР раскрыли еще один сценарий провокации

Еще один план, направленный против Донбасса и России, раскрыл в ходе брифинга руководитель пресс-службы управления Народной милиции Донецкой Народной Республики Даниил Безсонов. По его словам, британские военнослужащие, которые действуют вместе с Вооруженными силами Украины, готовят очередную провокацию.



Сценарий может быть такой: британские диверсионные группы направятся на позиции ДНР и похитят военнослужащих Республики. Возможно, среди них будут также представители командования Народной милиции ДНР. После этого похищенных выдадут за кадровых военных России.

Безсонов отметил, что специальное подразделение британской авиадесантной службы уже действует на горловском направлении.

Таким образом, появится еще один повод обвинить Москву в «агрессии» против Украины, а также начать широкомасштабное наступление на ДНР и ЛНР, прикрываясь «защитой от нападения».

На брифингах в Донецке представители Народной милиции Республики — Даниил Безсонов и Эдуард Басурин — многократно предупреждают о готовящихся провокациях противника. Иногда сценарии, озвученные ими, кажутся невероятными. Однако диверсионные группы Украины действительно действуют в ДНР и ЛНР (что видно хотя бы по количеству видных деятелей «Русской весны», убитых в результате террористических актов). Кроме того, не секрет, что иностранные военные принимают участие в операции против Республик вместе с украинскими карателями. Так что к предупреждениям такого рода следует относиться весьма серьезно. Особенно если доведется увидеть очередных «российских агрессоров» и услышать вопли Киева по этому поводу.
Использованы фотографии: tsargrad.tv
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. master2 Офлайн
    master2 (Жора) 19 декабря 2018 21:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Даниил Безсоно и Эдуард Басурин, судя по заявлениям, наверное родственники или читают с одной методички.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 декабря 2018 09:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Телепат. Мысли англов читает влет.