Klimkin: Putin strangles Ukraine

Foreign Minister of Ukraine Pavel Klimkin burst into an article for Politico, in which he attacked Russia and its president, Vladimir Putin, with reproaches. The incident, which took place on November 25 this year in the Black Sea, the minister described very colorfully and artistically.




Describing Russia's behavior during this incident, the Ukrainian minister said that in this way Putin grabbed Ukraine by the throat, and even squeezes it. He allegedly wants to strangle Ukraine and silence it, to see all its failures and after that to annex it to the Russian Empire.

According to Klimkin, Putin is annoyed that the Ukrainian population wants to “look to the West.” And therefore, they say, the Russian president will do everything to destroy Ukraine.

To counteract such ambitious plans, the author of the article suggested that the West continue to put pressure on Russia and strengthen it.

Klimkin’s remarks are not something especially new, considering that in about the same vivid fantasies other Ukrainian policy painted "the Russian aggression" invented by them. All these fantasies differ from each other, except, perhaps, in the details and metaphors used.

However, the Ukrainian authorities - after the Kerch incident, as a result of which three vessels - the border violator - were detained along with their crews - say that they are preparing to repeat the action. That is, to re-direct ships through the Kerch Strait.

Of course, for Russia a few more ships will not be superfluous (although it’s somewhat expensive to feed the arrested sailors), but Klimkin tells how Ukraine was seized by the throat and strangled. Apparently, “Nenko” liked the strangulation process too much, since she is so eager for repetition. How can one not recall the joke about a frog raped in a swamp, which says that it will again go to the same swamp!
  • Photos used: sharij.net
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 20 December 2018 18: 39
    +3
    You need to be taken not only by the throat, but generally yay ... to tear you up so that such scum would no longer spawn.
  2. tihonmarine Offline tihonmarine
    tihonmarine (Vlad) 20 December 2018 21: 24
    +1
    Klimku would love to come ....
  3. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 20 December 2018 23: 07
    +1
    Actually, the majority of the multinational Ukrainian population has always looked and is looking "to the East" and not "to the West", but the "Ukrainian" pro-American Pribluds are very "annoying", so much so that they are ready to "shoot with all types of weapons (even Well "atomic machine gun"?) ", bomb from planes and crush the tracks of tanks, burn alive and hammer to death this" unseen ", i.e. Not amenable to powerful Russophobic "propaganda and agitation", most of the inhabitants of Ukraine, destroyed and occupied by Washington, just to silence and turn into Western servility ?!
    So the Klimkin "artistic whistle" by-in Ukraine they know the real enemy of the Ukrainian population - Fashington and its rulers, for decades, through their "agents of influence" and all sorts of, sometimes very poorly educated, diaspora "sent Cossacks" who methodically destroyed the former flourishing The Ukrainian SSR and the people who were starving to death on its former territory!
    Klimkin's "stories" are akin to the famous Russophobic rhyme about the "flying toad"
  4. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 20 December 2018 23: 54
    +2
    Klimkin is nonsense.
    Putin at a press conference today said that trade with Ukraine has increased significantly this year. He also signed a law to simplify the adoption of Russian citizenship and the issuance of a residence permit, including and for refugees from Ukraine, who are already more than 2 million in Russia.
    So "Putin is strangling Ukraine" is a figment of the sick imagination of Klimkin and his accomplices in Kiev.
  5. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 22 December 2018 16: 29
    +2
    Chugunkin is a clinical traitor and scum.
  6. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 15 February 2019 03: 02
    0
    feeding arrested sailors is somewhat costly

    And why feed - condemn loosely, sentence, shoot - everything is according to the laws of wartime, they have been fighting with us for the fifth year already, so don’t excuse me, but send the "movie" to relatives with performance as a keepsake !!! And if anyone else wants to the wall, as they say - Welkam, we have enough cartridges!

Климкин: Путин душит Украину

Глава МИД Украины Павел Климкин разразился статьей для издания Politico, в которой обрушился с упреками на Россию и ее президента Владимира Путина. Инцидент, имевший место 25 ноября текущего года в Черном море, министр описал весьма красочно и художественно.





Характеризуя поведение России в ходе данного инцидента, украинский министр заявил, что таким образом Путин схватил Украину за горло, да еще и сжимает его. Он якобы хочет задушить Украину и заставить ее замолчать, увидеть все ее неудачи и после этого — присоединить к Российской империи.

По словам Климкина, Путина раздражает то, что украинское население желает «смотреть на Запад». И поэтому, мол, российский президент сделает все, чтобы уничтожить Украину.

Чтобы противодействовать таким масштабным планам, автор материала предложил Западу продолжать давление на Россию и усилить его.

Высказывания Климкина не являются чем-то особенно новым, учитывая, что примерно в таких же ярких фантазиях и другие украинские политики расписывали придуманную ими «российскую агрессию». Все эти фантазии отличаются друг от друга, разве что, деталями и используемыми метафорами.

Однако украинские власти — после Керченского-то инцидента, в результате которого три судна — нарушителя границы — оказались задержанными вместе с их экипажами — заявляют о том, что готовятся повторить акцию. То есть, вновь направить корабли через Керченский пролив.

Конечно, для России еще несколько кораблей будут не лишними (правда, кормить арестованных моряков несколько затратно), но Климкин-то рассказывает, как Украину схватили за горло и душат. Видимо, «Неньке» слишком уж понравился процесс удушения, раз она так жаждет повторения. Как тут не вспомнить анекдот про лягушку, изнасилованную на болоте, которая говорит, что вновь пойдет к тому же болоту!
Использованы фотографии: sharij.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 20 декабря 2018 18:39
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Вас не только за горло нужно брать, но и вообще яй... вам выдрать, чтобы больше не плодились такие вот подонки.
  2. tihonmarine Офлайн
    tihonmarine ( Влад) 20 декабря 2018 21:24
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Климку с удовольствим бы приду....
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 20 декабря 2018 23:07
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вообще-то, большинство многонационального украинского населения всегда смотрело и смотрит "на Восток", а не "на Запад", но "украинствующих" приблуд проамериканского толка это очень "раздражает", да так, что они готовы "расстреливать всеми видами оружия( даже ж "атомным пулеметом"?)", бомбить с самолётов и давить гусеницами танков, сжигать заживо и забивать насмерть это "несвидомое", т.е. не поддающееся мощной русофобской "пропаганде и агитации", большинство жителей разрушенной и оккупированной Вашингтоном Украины, лишь бы только заставить замолчать и обратиться в западническое раболепие?!
    Так что климкинский "художественный свист" мимо-на Украине знают настоящего врага украинского населения-это Фашингтон и его властители, десятилетиями, через своих "агентов влияния" и всяких-яких, порою совсем малообразованных, дияспорных "засланных казачков", методично разрушавшие бывшую цветущую УССР и выголодомаривавшие жителей её бывшей территории!
    Климкинские "рассказы" сродни известному русофобскому стишку про "летающую жабу"
  4. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 20 декабря 2018 23:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Климкин бред несет.
    Путин сегодня на пресс-конференции сообщил, что торговый оборот с Украиной в этом году значительно увеличился. Он также подписал закон об упрощении принятия российского гражданства и выдачи вида на жительство, в т.ч. и для беженцев из Украины, которых уже более 2-х миллионов в России.
    Так что "Путин душит Украину"- это плод больного воображения Климкина и его подельников в Киеве.
  5. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 22 декабря 2018 16:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Чугункин клинический предатель и мразь.
  6. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 15 февраля 2019 03:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    кормить арестованных моряков несколько затратно

    А чего кормить - по рыхлому осудить, приговорить, расстрелять - всё по законам военного времени, они же с нами воюют уже пятый год, так что не взыщите, а родственникам "кинофильму" отправить с исполнением на память!!! А если кто ещё к стенке захочет, как говорится - Велкам, патронов у нас хватит!