The new “feat” of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

It became known that in the location of the 53rd separate mechanized brigade (OMBR) of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, a soldier was killed by a colleague. It is reported by the FAN with reference to the representative of the Prosecutor General of the Lugansk People’s Republic (LNR) Kirill Belov.




The incident occurred at the location of the 53rd separate mechanized brigade near the village of Toshkovka. Co-workers shot an ordinary APU for refusing to bring a bottle of vodka

- said in a statement by the prosecutor general.

The Lugansk Information Center also confirms this information and clarifies that Private Kharchenko, while in a state of intoxication, point-blank shot his co-worker Private Yatchenko from a Kalashnikov assault rifle. This happened after Yatchenko refused to bring Kharchenko from the village Toshovka a bottle of vodka.

At the same time, senior officers of the 53rd Armed Forces Armed Forces brigade hide the true motives of the murder from the higher leadership, passing it off as desertion, since the command should pay the relatives of the deceased from 30 to 60 thousand hryvnias for combat losses. What happened to the body of Private Yatchenko and other details of the incident are not specified. Although this is quite enough to understand what kind of “highly spiritual” relations are inside the APU.

It should be added that the incident itself became known due to the appeal of a witness, a resident of the city Toshkovka, the Prosecutor General of the LPR. She worked in the auxiliary service of the said APU brigade.

And such incidents are not uncommon for the APU, on the contrary, they are quite regular. And one of the factors leading to non-combat, but sensitive losses in the ranks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is alcohol abuse. This happens due to the lack of control over subordinates on the part of officers who are busy with matters more important to them. Therefore, in the APU there are even group executions (3-4 corpses at a time) and “dueling” with machine guns.
  • Photos used: https://cont.ws/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Новый «подвиг» ВСУ: убили солдата за отказ сбегать за водкой

Стало известно, что в расположении 53-й отдельной механизированной бригады (ОМБр) ВСУ произошло убийство солдата сослуживцем. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на представителя генеральной прокуратуры Луганской народной республики (ЛНР) Кирилла Белова.





Инцидент произошел в расположении 53-й отдельной механизированной бригады у населенного пункта Тошковка. Сослуживцы расстреляли рядового ВСУ за отказ принести бутылку водки

- сказано в заявлении генпрокуратуры.

Луганский информационный центр также подтверждает данную информацию и уточняет, что рядовой Харченко, находясь в нетрезвом состоянии, в упор расстрелял из автомата Калашникова своего сослуживца рядового Ятченко. Это произошло после того, как Ятченко отказался принести Харченко из н.п. Тошковка бутылку водки.

При этом старшие офицеры 53-й бригады ВСУ скрывают истинные мотивы убийства от вышестоящего руководства, выдавая его за дезертирство, так как за боевые потери командование должно выплатить родственникам погибшего от 30 до 60 тысяч гривен. Что стало с телом рядового Ятченко и прочие подробности происшествия не уточняются. Хотя и этого вполне достаточно, чтобы понять, какие внутри ВСУ «высокодуховные» отношения.

Нужно добавить, что о самом инциденте стало известно благодаря обращению свидетеля, жительницы н.п. Тошковка, в генпрокуратуру ЛНР. Она работала во вспомогательной службе упомянутой бригады ВСУ.

И подобные происшествия для ВСУ не редкость, наоборот, они достаточно регулярны. И одним из факторов, приводящим к небоевым, но чувствительным потерям в рядах ВСУ, является злоупотребление алкоголем. Подобное происходит благодаря отсутствию контроля за подчиненными со стороны офицеров, которые заняты более важными для них вопросами. Поэтому в ВСУ случаются даже групповые расстрелы (3 - 4 трупа за раз) и «дуэли» на автоматах.
Использованы фотографии: https://cont.ws/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти