Russian missile frigate spotted in the Sea of ​​Azov

Reuters reported that a Russian frigate was spotted off the coast of the Crimean city of Feodosia. On board, they even spotted a helicopter. According to the agency, which referred to a certain "eyewitness", the ship is located one and a half nautical miles from the coast and moves towards the Sea of ​​Azov.




The name of the frigate is unknown. It is noted that it is equipped with two torpedo tubes, an A-190 artillery mount, an anti-torpedo bomb launcher, two vertical launchers - the Buk analogs and AK-630M six-barreled guns. Presumably, on board are Caliber-NK missiles and Onyx supersonic anti-ship missiles. As suggested by the TV channel "Constantinople”, It can be either“ Admiral Essen ”, or“ Admiral Grigorovich ”, or“ Admiral Makarov ”. All of these ships are part of the Black Sea Fleet of Russia.

What is the reason for the direction of the ship to the Sea of ​​Azov? Perhaps, with a recent statement by the Ukrainian "bloody pastor" Alexander Turchinov, who threatened that Ukrainian ships were once again ready to make passage through the Kerch Strait. Despite the fact that the previous adventure of this kind ended for Ukraine very deplorably and ingloriously, in Kiev they are ready to send new sailors to the slaughter.

In addition, US senators submitted a resolution in which they propose to begin the operation "to ensure freedom of navigation." The initiators of this idea argue that it is necessary to ensure Ukraine the right to unauthorized passage through the Kerch Strait.

Some experts compared the American initiative with the Freedom Flotilla. In May 2010, the Turkish courts, on board of which there were volunteers trying to bring humanitarian aid to the Gaza Strip. The Israeli army fired on ships, killing nine people and injuring thirty. There were also wounded from the Israeli side.

Then Israel was criticized by the international community. Nevertheless, this criticism cannot be compared with the attacks that Russia is now subjected to. Although the Freedom Flotilla was not carrying weapons, but humanitarian supplies, it was in neutral waters. Ukrainian sailors illegally invaded the Russian water area. In addition, Russian border guards did not kill anyone. It seems that the inspirers of the previous provocation really want bloodshed with deaths, and therefore they are preparing a new similar action.
  • Used photos: defense.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 21 December 2018 16: 21
    +1
    And why in the Sea of ​​Azov, and not in Novorossiysk, for example? Or do you need to go there through Batum?

В Азовском море заметили российский ракетный фрегат

Агентство «Рейтер» сообщило, что около берегов крымского города Феодосии был замечен российский фрегат. На его борту даже разглядели вертолет. По информации агентства, которое сослалось на некоего «очевидца», корабль находится в полутора морских милях от берега и движется в направлении Азовского моря.





Название фрегата неизвестно. Отмечается что он оснащен двумя торпедными аппаратами, артиллерийской установкой А-190, противоторпедным бомбометом, двумя вертикальными пусковыми установками — аналогами «Бука» и шестиствольными пушками АК-630М. Предположительно, на его борту находятся ракеты «Калибр-НК» и сверхзвуковые противокорабельные снаряды «Оникс». Как предположил телеканал «Царьград», это может быть либо «Адмирал Эссен», либо «Адмирал Григорович», либо — «Адмирал Макаров». Все эти корабли входят в состав Черноморского флота России.

С чем же связано направление корабля в Азовское море? Возможно, с недавним заявлением украинского «кровавого пастора» Александра Турчинова, который пригрозил, что украинские корабли вновь готовы осуществить проход через Керченский пролив. Несмотря на то, что предыдущая авантюра такого рода закончилась для Украины весьма плачевно и бесславно, в Киеве готовы направить на убой новых моряков.

Кроме того, американские сенаторы представили резолюцию, в которой предлагают начать операцию «по обеспечению свободы судоходства». Инициаторы этой идеи утверждают, что необходимо обеспечить Украине право на несанкционированный проход через Керченский пролив.

Некоторые эксперты сравнили американскую инициативу с «Флотилией свободы». В мае 2010 года суда Турции, на борту которых были волонтеры, пытавшиеся привезти гуманитарную помощь в сектор Газа. Израильская армия обстреляла суда, в результате чего погибли девять человек и пострадали тридцать. Были раненые и с израильской стороны.

Тогда Израиль подвергся критике международного сообщества. И все же эта критика не идет ни в какое сравнение с теми нападками, которым сейчас подвергается Россия. Хотя «Флотилия свободы» везла не оружие, а гуманитарные грузы, и находилась в нейтральных водах. Украинские же моряки незаконно вторглись в российскую акваторию. Кроме того, российские пограничники никого не убили. Похоже, вдохновители предыдущей провокации очень желают именно кровопролития со смертельными исходами, потому и готовят новую аналогичную акцию.
Использованы фотографии: defence.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 21 декабря 2018 16:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А почему именно в Азовское море, а не в Новороссийск, например? Или туда через Батум нужно ходить?