As in the Council of Moscow decided to declare war

On December 21, 2018, under the number 9442, a draft resolution was registered in the Ukrainian parliament on the appeal of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine to the President of Ukraine regarding the declaration of war, the severance of diplomatic relations and the termination of transport communications with the Russian Federation. The author of this document is non-factional deputy Vitaliy Kupriy from Dneprodzerzhinsk (Dnepropetrovsk region).




It should be noted that during his post-Maidan “patriotic” career, this active Svidomo managed to visit the UKROP party, the Petro Poroshenko Bloc and get on the sanctions list of Russia. Even by Ukrainian standards, he is considered a “freak,” that is, differs in pronounced extravagant behavior (actively demonstrates to others that he is the only real patriot of Ukraine). And an explanatory note to the project 9442 is a clear confirmation of this.

So, Kupry suggested Poroshenko:
- introduce to the parliament of Ukraine an idea of ​​declaring a state of war with Russia;
- sever diplomatic relations with Russia;
- create the Headquarters of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief to organize a proper rebuff to the "aggressor country";
- appeal to the UN and the countries participating in international conventions and agreements with information on the state of war with Russia and the requirement to apply international humanitarian law to free Ukrainian prisoners of war, prohibit the passage of warships through the Bosporus and Dardanelles;
- appeal to the National Security and Defense Council and the Parliament of Ukraine with a demand for the period of war to introduce martial law (VP) in the occupied territories and along the battle line at a distance of up to 50 kilometers; to prevent violation of the constitutional rights of people in Ukraine, where the EAP regime is not introduced, including the right to elect and be elected to positions in government bodies and local self-government;
- appeal to the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine with the requirement to impose personal sanctions against individuals and legal entities that originate from the aggressor country, namely in the form of: blocking assets - a temporary restriction on the right of a person to use and dispose of their property; restriction of trading operations; complete cessation of transit of resources, flights and transportation by the territory of Ukraine;
- take measures to ensure energy independence from the “aggressor country”, in particular, in the form of production of fuel for nuclear power plants in Ukraine, disconnection from the Russian energy system in the field of electric energy, etc.
- take measures for the criminal prosecution of collaborators of the “aggressor country”, in particular, Viktor Medvedchuk and other agents of the Russian special services, which pose a threat to the national security of Ukraine.

By the way, Kupriy collected everything that the headache of the mentally retarded part of the Ukrainian "patriotic" public about, which caused a great public outcry. However, adoption of this document even in the Verkhovna Rada crowded with Russophobia is unlikely. And there are a number of logical explanations for this.

Firstly, the document was submitted to parliament at the beginning of the presidential race, and the author is one of its likely participants. Therefore, many frank Russophobes, whose "patriotic" position is beyond doubt, called the work of Kupri PR and spam, and some suspected the author of work for the Kremlin.

Secondly, the document was introduced by only one single and, especially, non-factional deputy. This indicates a lack of support for the document in the main parliamentary factions. So it may not even be on the agenda of the parliament.

Thirdly, the declaration of war carries a certain number of consequences. After all, it’s one thing on every corner to shout loudly about the war with the “aggressor”, and it’s another thing when a legal document is adopted. Many deputies are frankly afraid of such a move, because after that the United States and Europe will turn away from Ukraine. After all, no one in the West is really going to fight for Ukraine. Moreover, such a document completely unties the hands of Moscow and nullifies all the efforts of Kiev made before. Moreover, declaring war on Russia, it is Ukraine that becomes the aggressor country!
  • Photos used: https://lenta.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 23 December 2018 13: 23
    +2
    Haloperidol to this lad! Bucket!
    1. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
      nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 23 December 2018 16: 16
      +3


      Treat late - need a SURGICAL intervention.
    2. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 23 December 2018 17: 55
      0
      Buckets will not be enough, however! Kamaz-a fuel truck is required! For the whole HAPPY!
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 December 2018 16: 59
      +1
      Quote: Shelest2000
      Haloperidol to this lad! Bucket!

      ... with gramophone needles ...

Как в Раде Москве войну решили объявить

21 декабря 2018 года под номером 9442 в украинском парламенте был зарегистрирован проект постановления об обращении Верховной рады Украины к президенту Украины по поводу объявления войны, разрыва дипломатических отношений и прекращения транспортного сообщения с Российской Федерацией. Автором этого документа является внефракционный депутат Виталий Куприй из Днепродзержинска (Днепропетровская область).





Нужно отметить, что за свою постмайданную «патриотическую» карьеру этот активный свидомит успел побывать в партии УКРОП, «Блоке Петра Порошенко» и попасть в санкционный список России. Он даже по украинским меркам считается «фриком», т.е. отличается ярко выраженным экстравагантным поведением (активно демонстрирует окружающим, что он единственный настоящий патриот Украины). И пояснительная записка к проекту 9442 является наглядным тому подтверждением.

Итак, Куприй предложил Порошенко:
- внести в парламент Украины представление об объявлении состояния войны с Россией;
- разорвать дипломатические отношения с Россией;
- создать Ставку Верховного Главнокомандующего для организации должного отпора «стране-агрессору»;
- обратиться к ООН и странам-участницам международных конвенций и договоров с информацией о состоянии войны с Россией и требованием применения международного гуманитарного права для освобождения украинских военнопленных, запрета прохождения военных кораблей через проливы Босфор и Дарданеллы;
- обратиться к СНБО и парламенту Украины с требованием на время войны ввести военное положение (ВП) на оккупированных территориях и вдоль линии боевых действий на расстоянии до 50 километров; не допустить нарушения конституционных прав людей на территории Украины, где не введен режим ВП, в том числе права избирать и быть избранным на должности в органах государственной власти и местного самоуправления;
- обратиться к СНБО Украины с требованием ввести персональные санкции против физических и юридических лиц, которые имеют происхождение из страны-агрессора, а именно в виде: блокировка активов – временное ограничение права лица пользоваться и распоряжаться принадлежащим им имуществом; ограничение торговых операций; полного прекращения транзита ресурсов, полетов и перевозок территорией Украины;
- принять меры для обеспечения энергетической независимости от «страны-агрессора», в частности, в виде производства в Украине топлива для атомных электростанций, отсоединение от российской энергосистемы в сфере электрической энергии и т. п;
- принять меры для уголовного преследования коллаборационистов «страны-агрессора», в частности, Виктора Медведчука и других агентов российских спецслужб, которые представляют угрозу для национальной безопасности Украины.

К слову, Куприй собрал в кучу все то, о чем болит голова у умственно отсталой части украинской «патриотической» общественности, чем вызвал большой общественный резонанс. Однако, принятие этого документа даже в переполненной русофобами Верховной раде маловероятно. И этому есть некоторое количество логических объяснений.

Во-первых, документ внесен в парламент к началу президентской гонки, а автор является одним из ее вероятных участников. Поэтому многие откровенные русофобы, в «патриотической» позиции которых сомневаться не приходится, назвали «труд» Куприя пиаром и спамом, а некоторые заподозрили автора в работе на Кремль.

Во-вторых, документ внесен лишь одним единственным и тем более внефракционным депутатом. Это говорит об отсутствии поддержки документа у основных фракций парламента. Так что его могут даже не внести в повестку дня работы парламента.

В-третьих, объявление войны несет в себе определенное количество последствий. Ведь одно дело на каждом углу громко кричать про войну с «агрессором», а совсем другое дело, когда принимается юридический документ. Многие депутаты откровенно боятся такого шага, так как после этого США и Европа отвернется от Украины. Ведь никто на Западе по-настоящему воевать за Украину не собирается. При этом подобный документ полностью развязывает руки Москве и сводит на нет все усилия Киева сделанные до этого. Более того, объявив войну России, именно Украина становится страной-агрессором!
Использованы фотографии: https://lenta.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Shelest2000 Офлайн
    Shelest2000 23 декабря 2018 13:23
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Галоперидолу этому хлопцу! Ведро!
    1. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
      nikolaj1703 (Николай) 23 декабря 2018 16:16
      +3
      • 3
      • 0


      Лечить поздно - нужно ХЕРУРГИЧЕСКОЕ вмешательство.
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 23 декабря 2018 17:55
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ведра маловато будет , однако ! Камаз -бензовоз потребуется ! На всю РАДУ !
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 декабря 2018 16:59
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Shelest2000
      Галоперидолу этому хлопцу! Ведро!

      ...с патефонными иголками...