Israel claims to have killed three Iranian officers

Israeli media claim that during a raid on Damascus on December 25, three Iranian soldiers, a general and two colonels of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC), were killed by airstrikes. However, Iran does not confirm this information.




The Air Force launched rocket attacks on Syrian territory from Lebanese airspace. Among the bombarded targets is the Jamraya Research Center (Damascus Province). Tel Aviv has repeatedly claimed that chemical and bacteriological weapons are being produced there, but there was no evidence of this.

The anti-Syrian "opposition" also claims the death of a brigadier general and two colonels of the Iranian army in the Jamrayi region.

Some Israeli media and social networks reported that Israeli commander of the KIIR Al-Quds unit, Major General Kassem Suleimani, died as a result of Israeli attacks. It is this person who oversees the Syrian direction. However, the accuracy of the information has not yet been verified. There is only the fact that Suleymani was absent from the funeral of Mahmoud Hashemi Shahrudi. (The latter was called the possible successor to the Iranian supreme leader, Ayatollah Khamenei). However, the absence of a major general at the mourning event could be due to completely different reasons.

As reported by the Syrian news agency SANA, most Israeli missiles were shot down by air defense systems. At the same time, three military armies of the SAR were injured and material damage was inflicted, as an enemy missile hit the ammunition depot.

The fate of Kassem Suleimani will soon become clear - the death of such a high-ranking military officer is unlikely to be hidden (unless, of course, this really happened, so far we can only talk about rumors). Be that as it may, Israel has committed a war crime against Syria. Tel Aviv explains its actions by the fact that a Boeing 747 aircraft landed at the airport of the Syrian capital, which delivered weapons or army equipment to the Syrian army. However, Iran’s actions in Syria are carried out with the consent of Damascus, which does not contradict international law.

Earlier, Russia accused Israel of threatening the lives of civilians with its attacks on Syria, since the bombing was carried out at the time when two passenger aircraft landed at the airports of Damascus and Beirut.

The Israeli Air Force’s provocative actions in the evening of December 25, 2018, when six F-16 aircraft located in the airspace of neighboring Lebanon launched an air strike on Syrian territory, created a direct threat to the two passenger aircraft

- said the official representative of the Russian defense department Igor Konashenkov.

Used photos: joinfo.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Израиль утверждает, что уничтожил трех иранских офицеров

Израильские СМИ утверждают, будто бы в ходе налета на Дамаск 25 декабря авиаударами удалось убить трех военных Ирана — генерала и двух полковников Корпуса стражей исламской революции (КСИР). Однако Иран данную информацию не подтверждает.




Военно-воздушные силы осуществили ракетные удары по сирийской территории из воздушного пространства Ливана. Среди целей, подвергшихся бомбардировке, — научно-исследовательский центр в Джамрайе (провинция Дамаск). Тель-Авив неоднократно утверждал, будто бы там производится химическое и бактериологическое оружие, однако никаких доказательств этому не нашлось.

Антисирийская «оппозиция» также заявляет о гибели в районе Джамрайи бригадного генерала и двух полковников иранской армии.

В некоторых израильских СМИ и социальных сетях появилась информация, что в результате израильских ударов погиб командир подразделения «Аль-Кудс» КСИР генерал-майор Касем Сулеймани. Именно этот человек курирует сирийское направление. Однако достоверность информации пока не проверена. Есть лишь факт того, что Сулеймани отсутствовал на похоронах Махмуда Хашеми Шахруди. (Последнего называли возможным преемником иранского верховного лидера — аятоллы Хаменеи). Однако отсутствие генерал-майора на траурном мероприятии могло быть связано с совершенно иными причинами.

Как сообщило сирийское информационное агентство SANA, большинство израильских ракет было сбито средствами ПВО. При этом трое военных армии САР получили ранения и был нанесен материальный ущерб, так как вражеская ракета попала по складу боеприпасов.

Судьба Касема Сулеймани в скором времени прояснится — гибель такого высокопоставленного военного скрыть вряд ли удастся (если, конечно, это действительно произошло, пока можно говорить лишь о слухах). Как бы то ни было, Израиль совершил военное преступление в отношении Сирии. Свои действия Тель-Авив объясняет тем, что в аэропорту сирийской столицы приземлился самолет Boeing 747, который доставил сирийской армии оружие или армейское оборудование. Однако действия Ирана в Сирии осуществляются при согласии Дамаска, что не противоречит международному праву.

Ранее Россия обвинила Израиль в том, что своими ударами по Сирии он поставил под угрозу жизнь мирных граждан, поскольку бомбардировки осуществлялись в тот момент, когда в аэропорты Дамаска и Бейрута заходили на посадку два пассажирских воздушных судна.

Провокационные действия ВВС Израиля вечером 25 декабря 2018 года, когда шесть самолетов F-16, находящихся в воздушном пространстве сопредельного Ливана, нанесли авиационный удар по территории Сирии, создали прямую угрозу двум пассажирским самолетам

— заявил официальный представитель российского оборонного ведомства Игорь Конашенков.

Использованы фотографии: joinfo.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти