Russia banned the import of Ukrainian goods

The head of the Russian government, Dmitry Medvedev, signed a special decree on retaliatory measures against sanctions by Ukraine. Now the import of a number of goods from a neighboring country into the Russian Federation is prohibited.




The list of products that are subject to restrictions has not yet been published. But Medvedev already wrote on his Twitter:

Russia introduces a ban on the import of a number of Ukrainian goods. This is a response to sanctions restrictions by Ukraine. Signed the relevant decree.


Recall that recently Russia has imposed sanctions on a number of Ukrainian individuals and legal entities. The sanctions list includes 7 companies and 245 citizens of Ukraine. That is, now under the sanctions from the Russian Federation are 75 legal entities registered in Ukraine, and 567 Ukrainian citizens - officials and top managers.

As for the ban on the import of goods, it is likely to fall under the food produced in Ukraine and other agricultural products. So Russia responds to the provocative policies neighboring state, which was the first to introduce anti-Russian sanctions. Given that Ukrainian products are not in great demand outside the post-Soviet space, restrictions can be a serious blow to the economy Ukraine.
  • Photos used: http://www.kremlinrus.ru
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Россия запретила ввоз украинских товаров

Глава российского правительства Дмитрий Медведев подписал специальное постановление об ответных мерах на санкции со стороны Украины. Теперь ввоз ряда товаров из соседней страны в Российскую Федерацию запрещен.



Список товаров, на которые наложены ограничения, пока не опубликован. Но Медведев уже написал в своем Twitter:


Россия вводит запрет на импорт ряда украинских товаров. Это — ответная мера на санкционные ограничения со стороны Украины. Подписал соответствующее постановление.


Напомним, что недавно Россия и так ввела санкции в отношении ряда украинских физических и юридических лиц. В санкционный список попали 7 компаний и 245 граждан Украины. То есть, теперь под санкциями со стороны РФ находятся 75 юридических лиц, зарегистрированных на Украине, и 567 украинских граждан – чиновники и топ-менеджеры.

Что касается запрета на ввоз товаров, то под него, скорее всего, попадут произведенное на Украине продовольствие и другие сельскохозяйственные товары. Так Россия отвечает на провокационную политику соседнего государства, которое первым стало вводить антироссийские санкции. Учитывая, что украинские продукты не пользуются большим спросом за пределами постсоветского пространства, ограничения могут стать серьезным ударом по экономике Украины.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlinrus.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти