Rogozin awaits at NASA for an important meeting

NASA continues preparations for a visit to the US by the head of Roskosmos Dmitry Rogozin. He is going to visit the United States in the second half of February 2019.




Part of the american political the elite strongly opposed the arrival of Dmitry Rogozin in the country. After all, the Russian statesman is under the influence of American sanctions. But Washington is considering the issue of removing restrictions on entry into the country with respect to Rogozin during the visit.

Megan Powers, spokeswoman for the U.S. National Aeronautics and Space Administration, said NASA would be planning a visit to Rogozin anyway, as U.S.-Russian relations in space had begun back in the 1970s. In addition, the head of NASA, Jim Brydenstein, quietly visited Russia in October 2018.

Recall that the purpose of the upcoming visit of Dmitry Rogozin is to study production at Boeing space enterprises and discuss new contracts for Proton missiles. It is possible that Rogozin will hold a meeting with Ilon Mask as the head of the SpaceX space company.
  • Photos used: https://uz.sputniknews.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
    Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 2 January 2019 10: 35
    0
    It is unlikely that they will let him go there, and what can he and Musk be able to talk about?

Рогозина ждут в НАСА для важной встречи

В НАСА продолжают подготовку к визиту в США главы «Роскосмоса» Дмитрия Рогозина. Он собирается посетить Соединенные Штаты во второй половине февраля 2019 года.





Часть американской политической элиты выступила категорически против приезда Дмитрия Рогозина в страну. Ведь российский государственный деятель находится под действием американских санкций. Но в Вашингтоне рассматривают вопрос о том, чтобы на время визита снять ограничения на въезд в страну в отношении Рогозина.

Пресс-секретарь Национального управления США по аэронавтике и исследованию космического пространства Меган Пауэрс заявила, что в НАСА все равно будут готовить визит Рогозина, так как отношения США и России в сфере космоса начались еще в 1970-е годы. Кроме того, и глава НАСА Джим Брайденстайн в октябре 2018 года спокойно посещал Россию.

Напомним, что цель готовящегося визита Дмитрия Рогозина – изучение производства на космических предприятиях Boeing и обсуждение новых контрактов по ракетам «Протон». Не исключено, что Рогозин проведет встречу и с Илоном Маском как с главой космической компании SpaceX.
Использованы фотографии: https://uz.sputniknews.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Архаров Офлайн
    Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 2 января 2019 10:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Навряд ли его туда пустят, да и о чем же он с Маском вообще сможет говорить?