One Iskander strike destroyed more than two dozen enemy drones

10

Objective control means today recorded the defeat of a rare target. As a result of the arrival of a quasi-ballistic missile 9M723K OTRK "Iskander" with a cluster warhead, the Ukrainian Armed Forces lost more than two dozen drones.

A Russian reconnaissance UAV spotted a cluster of enemy kamikaze drones on the right bank of the Dnieper in the Kherson region near the village of Mylovoe. Ukrainian militants were apparently preparing another massive attack on Russian positions or on civilian infrastructure, since the first two were already installed on catapults on Ukrainian Armed Forces pickup trucks. In addition to attack drones, the footage included Leleka-100 reconnaissance UAVs.



One Iskander strike destroyed more than two dozen enemy drones

Thanks to the operational interaction of the reconnaissance drone operator with the crews of the Iskander tactical missile system, the target was struck by a missile with 54 fragmentation submunitions. The enemy managed to remove the drones into forest plantations, but this did not save either the drones or the operators. The footage shows numerous flashes of detonating UAVs.


The strike destroyed at least 25 drones, 7 operators and 2 pickup trucks with ejection launchers.

A few days ago, Ukrainian media noted an increase in the number of Iskander tactical missile systems along the entire front line. According to Kyiv intelligence estimates, the group has 52 launchers with a total salvo of up to 104 missiles. The dispersion of these vehicles along the entire line of contact allows you to quickly respond to detected targets and hit them.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. -4
    14 May 2024 00: 26
    And I think they destroyed several pieces. Again, rockets were saved.
    1. +2
      14 May 2024 08: 09
      Those with explosives detonated, but the rest were damaged by fragments, so they seemed unready for use. Yes, and the servants got it, Almost everyone was covered.
      According to the scattering of fragments - the deployment and detonation of submunitions, the missiles are calculated so that when the fragments scatter, their fields partially overlap.
  2. +6
    14 May 2024 01: 21
    I am glad that there is constant air control of the enemy’s rear line, and timely response to emerging targets. If we intensify work in this direction, this will contribute to the disruption of the uninterrupted supply of Svidomo, as the partisans did in the rear of Belarus during the Second World War. Uninterrupted control is necessary in cooperation with units carrying out fire damage.
  3. +1
    14 May 2024 07: 23
    It’s good that the drones were destroyed and it’s great that those who served them came under attack. But it would be even better to destroy those shelling Belgorod. And then the circus with cooks and drivers will begin again.
  4. +1
    14 May 2024 07: 25
    The footage shows not 25, but 12 UAVs. Flashes in the forest belt are impacts from a cluster warhead. In the last frames, one drone is on fire, and several nearby stand intact. You can't see the pickup trucks at all; they would be on fire. Either they didn’t show us everything or... Where did the author get the proof then?
    1. -1
      14 May 2024 08: 23
      If they got hit by shrapnel, that doesn’t mean they weren’t damaged. And the destruction is usually confirmed by visual reconnaissance from the gunner by a backup and radio interceptions of radio traffic. And the cars, those who survived, could simply be driven into the forest so as not to be completely destroyed. If you noticed, the destruction of various equipment and objects is usually broadcast in videos from a couple of points, often spaced out in time to confirm the destruction.
  5. -3
    14 May 2024 08: 47
    I counted 12 in the video, 20 in the title, 25 in the video - that’s how we fight
    1. 0
      14 May 2024 09: 39
      This is how the author fights. But maybe he's right. Some were destroyed in open areas and some in forest plantations. Perhaps the video was simply not complete; they did not show what happened before and some time after the impact. Perhaps they did not show the video from the backup for confirmation.
  6. 0
    14 May 2024 10: 26
    Judging by the video, it was not an “Iskander strike,” but most likely an MLRS. Moreover, with a cassette warhead.
  7. +1
    14 May 2024 19: 04
    Such videos do not need crackling music, but a calm voice commentary on what is happening. It would be more informative.

Одним ударом «Искандера» уничтожено более двух десятков дронов противника

10

Средства объективного контроля сегодня зафиксировали поражение редкой цели. В результате прилета квазибаллистической ракеты 9М723К ОТРК «Искандер» с кассетной боевой частью ВСУ лишились более двух десятков беспилотников.

Российский разведывательный БПЛА засек скопление дронов-камикадзе противника на правом берегу Днепра в Херсонской области у населенного пункта Мыловое. Украинские боевики очевидно готовили очередную массовую атаку по российским позициям или по гражданской инфраструктуре, поскольку первые два уже были установлены на катапульты на пикапах ВСУ. Кроме ударных дронов, на кадры попали разведывательные БПЛА «Лелека-100».



Одним ударом «Искандера» уничтожено более двух десятков дронов противника

Благодаря оперативному взаимодействию оператора дрона-разведчика с расчетами ОТРК «Искандер» по цели был нанесен удар ракетой с 54 осколочными суббоеприпасами. Противник успел убрать беспилотники в лесопосадки, но это не спасло ни дроны, ни операторов. На кадрах видны многочисленные вспышки детонирующих БПЛА.


В результате удара было уничтожено не менее 25 дронов, 7 операторов и 2 пикапа с катапультными пусковыми установками.

Несколько дней назад украинские СМИ отмечали увеличение количества ОТРК «Искандер» вдоль всей линии фронта. По подсчетам киевской разведки, группировка насчитывает 52 пусковые установки общим залпом до 104 ракет. Рассредоточение этих машин по всей линии соприкосновения позволяет оперативно реагировать на обнаруженные цели и поражать их.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. -4
    14 мая 2024 00:26
    А по-моему уничтожили несколько штук. Снова ракеты экономили.
    1. +2
      14 мая 2024 08:09
      Те что со взрывчаткой , сдетонировали а остальным досталось осколками, так что к использованию они стали как бы не готовы. Да и обслуге досталось , Почти всех накрыло.
      По разлёту осколков - раскрытие и подрыв суббоеприпасов ракеты расчитываются так , чтобы при разлёте осколков их поля частично перекрывались .
  2. Voo
    +6
    14 мая 2024 01:21
    Радует, что имеется постоянный воздушный контроль тыловой линии противника, и своевременного реагирования на возникающие цели. Если усилить работу в данном направлении, то это поспособствует дезорганизации бесперебойного обеспечения свидомых, так как это делали партизаны в тылу Белоруссии в ВОВ. Бесперебойный контроль необходим во взаимодействии с подразделениями, осуществляющими огневое поражение.
  3. +1
    14 мая 2024 07:23
    Хорошо, что уничтожили беспилотники и отлично, что под удар попали те, кто их обслуживал. Но еще лучше было бы грохнуть обстреливающих Белгород. А то потом опять начнется цирк с поварами и водителями.
  4. +1
    14 мая 2024 07:25
    На кадрах видно не 25, а 12 БПЛА. Вспышки в лесополосе это удары кассетной БЧ. На последних кадрах горит один беспилотник, а несколько рядом стоят неповреждёнными. Пикапов вообще не видно, они бы горели знатно. Или нам не всё показали или... Откуда тогда у автора пруфы?
    1. -1
      14 мая 2024 08:23
      Если им досталось осколками то это не значит что не повреждённые. А уничтожение обычно по мимо визуальной разведки с наводчика подтвержается дублёром и радиоперехватами радиообмена. А авто , те кто уцелел , могли просто в лес загнать , чтобы не уничтожили окончательно. Если вы заметили , то уничтожение разной техники и объектов обычно в роликах из пары точек транслируют, часто и с разносом по времени , чтобы подтвердить уничтожение .
  5. -3
    14 мая 2024 08:47
    насчитал на видео 12, в заголовке 20, в видео написали 25 - так и воюем
    1. 0
      14 мая 2024 09:39
      Это автор так воюет. Но возможно он прав. Часть уничтожена на открытой местности а часть в лесопосадке. Возможно просто ролик не полный не показали что было до и через некоторое время , после удара .Возможно не показали и ролик с дублёра на подтверждение.
  6. 0
    14 мая 2024 10:26
    Судя по видео,это был не "удар искандером",а скорее всего РСЗО. Причем,с кассетной БЧ.
  7. +1
    14 мая 2024 19:04
    В таких видеороликах нужна не трескучая музыка, а спокойный голосовой комментарий к происходящему. Было бы более информативно.