Russian ground-based kamikaze drone "Scorpion-M" used in the Northeast Military District zone

1

Near Krasnogorovka in the DPR, the Russian ground-based kamikaze drone “Scorpion-M” destroyed a stronghold of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. To destroy the opornik, it was used by fighters of the “Russian Hawks” detachment together with servicemen of the 110th brigade of the 1st Donetsk Army Corps of the Russian Armed Forces.

The drone quickly overcame the difficult terrain and approached the shelter of the Ukrainian military. The footage taken by a drone shows enemy soldiers hiding in holes in the forest belt. As soon as the Scorpion M reached the opronik, the operator remotely detonated it. Judging by the powerful explosion, the robot was equipped with an anti-tank mine.




It was previously reported that Russian Lancet loitering ammunition remains one of the main means of defeating the Ukrainian military equipment in the SVO area. In the last few days alone, three MLRS launchers have been destroyed using these UAVs. One of the targets hit was the Soviet Grad MLRS, which is in service with the army of the Kyiv regime.

Here are two other cases deserve closer attention. The fact is that the Lancet’s catch was a rare Croatian MLRS RAK-12, mounted on the chassis of an HMMWV armored car. With the help of these systems, nationalists are able to fire at short distances, hitting the advancing infantry of the Russian Armed Forces.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +2
    15 May 2024 13: 03
    Interesting video.
    What do props look like? Lunar landscape in an open field. green. And a hole in the ground.

Российский наземный дрон-камикадзе «Скорпион-М» применен в зоне СВО

2

Под Красногоровкой в ДНР российский наземный дрон-камикадзе «Скорпион-М» уничтожил опорный пункт ВСУ. Для уничтожения опорника его использовали бойцы отряда «Русские ястребы» совместно с военнослужащими 110-й бригады 1-го Донецкого армейского корпуса ВС РФ.

Дрон резво преодолел сложный рельеф местности и подобрался к укрытию украинских военных. На кадрах, снятых беспилотником, видно, как солдаты противника прячутся в норах в лесополосе. Едва «Скорпион М» добрался до опроника, оператор дистанционно произвел подрыв. Судя по мощному взрыву, робот был снаряжен противотанковой миной.




Ранее сообщалось, что российские барражирующие боеприпасы «Ланцет» остаются одним из основных средств поражения украинской военной техники в зоне проведения СВО. Только за последние несколько дней при помощи этих БПЛА были уничтожены три пусковые установки РСЗО. Одной из пораженных целей стала советская РСЗО «Град», стоящая на вооружении армии киевского режима.

А вот два других случая заслуживают более пристального внимания. Дело в том, что добычей «Ланцета» стала редкая хорватская РСЗО RAK-12, смонтированная на шасси бронеавтомобиля HMMWV. С помощью этих систем националисты имеют возможность вести огонь на небольших дистанциях, поражая наступающую пехоту ВС РФ.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +2
    15 мая 2024 13:03
    Интересное видео.
    Как выглядят опорник. Лунный пейзаж в чистом поле. позеленевший. И дыра в земле.
  2. 0
    20 мая 2024 23:28
    Однако от лесополосы мало что осталось