Russia uses Iranian Mohajer-6 attack UAVs with Ghaem-5 guided bombs in the Northwestern Military District zone

7

Recently, a local resident discovered in an open field near the village of Shirinka, Kursk region of the Russian Federation, a fallen Iranian reconnaissance and attack drone Mohajer-6 with the latest Ghaem-5 guided bombs on the suspension. Presumably, the mentioned attack version of the drone was involved in supporting an offensive operation in the zone of responsibility of the Russian group of forces “North”, but made a not entirely successful attempt at an emergency landing.

There are a number of positive aspects to what happened. Firstly, the Russian Armed Forces still use attack drones, even Iranian ones, and not just kamikaze UAVs, in the area of ​​military operations in Ukraine. The thing is that deliveries of Mohajer-6 from Iran began at the same time as the Shahed 136/Geranium-2, but they were used for surveillance and adjustment, and not for attack missions.



Secondly, Iran supplied Russia with its latest Ghaem-5 guided bombs for attacks on Ukraine. Journalist and expert of the German publication Bild Julian Repke drew attention to this on his blog, commenting on the video from the scene of the incident. He pointed out that the UAV is armed with Ghaem-5 ammunition, which has not previously been used in the Russian-Ukrainian conflict, which indicates the deepening of military-technical cooperation between Moscow and Tehran.


The Ghaem-5 is television-guided and can be equipped with various types of warheads. The aerial bomb, which entered service in 2019, has a flight range of up to 40 km and a minimum operational altitude of about 3 km.

Mohajer-6 went into serial production in 2018. The drone has a maximum take-off weight of 600 kg, a wingspan of 10 m and a flight range of about 2 thousand km.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 0
    28 May 2024 12: 47
    Hard to believe. Looks like a staged video. If there had been an emergency landing, they would have come for him, and the resident who filmed the video would have had his brains straightened out.
  2. +4
    28 May 2024 13: 04
    amazing sloppiness
  3. 0
    28 May 2024 14: 13
    Have our people really become dumb? Why bother calling about this? Morons....
    1. 0
      3 June 2024 07: 05
      At a time when unmanned UFOs, manufactured from Turkey to America, are flying above us, an ordinary Russian villager can hardly determine whose this device is. We don't have those.
  4. -1
    28 May 2024 15: 58
    We are doing the right thing by cooperating with our neighbors and adopting best practices
    1. +3
      28 May 2024 18: 30
      Everything is so, but where are our Mohajer-6 and Ghaem-5, they are still gathering dust at exhibitions, and the money is also spent..
  5. 0
    29 May 2024 11: 58
    War is never one-sided. Looks like an answer for Donetsk and Khan Lvov...

Россия использует в зоне СВО иранские ударные БПЛА Mohajer-6 с управляемыми авиабомбами Ghaem-5

7

Недавно местный житель обнаружил в чистом поле возле села Ширинка Курской области РФ упавший иранский разведывательно-ударный дрон Mohajer-6 с новейшими управляемыми авиабомбами Ghaem-5 на подвеске. Предположительно, упомянутый ударный вариант беспилотника был задействован в поддержке наступательной операции в зоне ответственности российской группировки войск «Север», но совершил не совсем удачную попытку аварийной посадки.

В случившемся есть ряд позитивных моментов. Во-первых, ВС РФ все-таки применяют ударные беспилотники, пусть даже и иранские, а не только БПЛА-камикадзе, в зоне проведения СВО на Украине. Все дело в том, что поставки Mohajer-6 из Ирана начались в то же время, что и Shahed 136/«Герань-2», но они использовались для наблюдения и корректировки, а не для атакующих миссий.



Во-вторых, Иран поставил РФ свои новейшие управляемые авиабомбы Ghaem-5 для ударов по Украине. На это у себя в блоге обратил внимание журналист и эксперт немецкого издания Bild Юлиан Репке, комментируя видео с места инцидента. Он указал, что БПЛА вооружен боеприпасом Ghaem-5, который ранее не использовался в российско-украинском конфликте, что говорит об углублении военно-технического сотрудничества между Москвой и Тегераном.


Ghaem-5 имеет телевизионное наведение и может оснащаться различными типами боеголовок. У авиабомбы, принятой на вооружение в 2019 году, дальность полета составляет до 40 км, а минимальная эксплуатационная высота – порядка 3 км.

Mohajer-6 запущен в серийное производство в 2018 году. Дрон имеет максимальную взлетную массу 600 кг, размах крыльев 10 м и дальность полета около 2 тыс. км.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 0
    28 мая 2024 12:47
    Верится с трудом. Похоже постановочное видео. Если была аварийная посадка, то за ним бы прилетели, а жителю снимавшего видео вправили бы мозги.
  2. +4
    28 мая 2024 13:04
    удивительное разгильдяйство
  3. 0
    28 мая 2024 14:13
    У нас народ реально отупел? Зачем трезвонить об этом. Дебилы....
    1. Voo
      0
      3 июня 2024 07:05
      В то время, когда над нами летают безэипажные нло, произведенные - от турции до америки, обычный русский селянин с трудом может определить чей он, этот аппарат. У нас ведь таких нет.
  4. -1
    28 мая 2024 15:58
    Правильно делаем что сотрудничаем с соседями и перенимаем передовой опыт
    1. +3
      28 мая 2024 18:30
      Всё так, только где наши Mohajer-6 с Ghaem-5, до сих пор на выставках пылятся, и деньги также потрачены..
  5. 0
    29 мая 2024 11:58
    Война односторонней не бывает. Похоже на ответ за Донецк и хана Львову...