Why tomos is considered Poroshenko’s indulgence from criminal prosecution

President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko got too far into religious issues. Experts analyze what this is connected with and why the tomos received from Constantinople is of such great importance for a seemingly secular person, whose task is not to interfere with church affairs at all.




Many argue that this is one of the pre-election of technologies Ukrainian president. This will allow him to enlist the votes of some believers who have sided with the schismatic "new church." Online "Glavred", meanwhile, material appeared in which political analyst Andrei Golovachev pointed out another important detail.

In his opinion, the tomos and the fact that Poroshenko made mention of his own name in his text is also an attempt to defend himself against possible criminal prosecution. Thus, Pyotr Alekseevich is trying to play the role of “second prince Vladimir”.

Whoever wins the upcoming Presidential Independence elections, he will have to face the difficult legacy of the previous leadership. Moreover, the unpopular decisions on which the International Monetary Fund insists are inevitable. And here also Nord Stream-2 threatens to deprive Ukraine of a part of the revenues from the transit of Russian gas.

To reduce tensions in society, perhaps the new president will need to institute criminal proceedings against Poroshenko. There is a request for a significant part of voters, said the political expert. And if the new head of state does not do this, then his rating will drop sharply.

Under these conditions, tomos can become a kind of shield Poroshenko. Like, who dares to rise to the one who allegedly realized the "century-old dream" of the Ukrainian people? He hopes that the adherents of the “new church”, together with part of the nationalist-minded Ukrainians, will in this case create petitions and organize actions in his defense, which will further split the society.

As a result, Golovachev emphasized, the case may end with the fact that Mr. Poroshenko will be released from criminal prosecution with a wording similar to the following: “For special merits to the Fatherland” or something like that. So for the days remaining before the presidential election, the Ukrainian leader will arrange "religious hysteria" and put himself in the role of "Peter the Baptist."
  • Photos used: sprotyv.info
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 6 January 2019 13: 12
    +1
    President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko got too far into religious issues.

    This is not Poroshenko climbed, and the Americans. They go out of their way to separate the once two brotherly peoples as far apart as possible, to quarrel, so that they fight with each other. Poroshenko is nobody there, his task is to clearly comply with the orders of the owner and not to reason what he is doing.

Почему томос считают индульгенцией Порошенко от уголовного преследования

Президент Украины Петр Порошенко слишком уж сильно влез в религиозные вопросы. Эксперты анализируют, с чем это связано и почему полученный от Константинополя томос имеет такое сильное значение для, казалось бы, светского человека, в чьи задачи вообще не входит вмешательство в церковные дела.





Многие утверждают, что это — одна из предвыборных технологий украинского президента. Это позволит ему заручиться голосами части верующих, которые перешли на сторону раскольнической «новой церкви». На сайте «Главред», тем временем, появился материал, в котором политолог Андрей Головачев указал на еще одну немаловажную деталь.

По его мнению, томос и тот факт, что Порошенко добился упоминания в его тексте собственного имени, — это еще и попытка защититься от возможного уголовного преследования. Таким образом, Петр Алексеевич пытается выступить в роли «второго князя Владимира».

Кто бы ни победил на грядущих выборах президента Незалежной, ему придется столкнуться с тяжелым наследством предыдущего руководства. Более того, неизбежны непопулярные решения, на которых настаивает Международный валютный фонд. А тут еще и «Северный поток-2» грозит лишить Украину части доходов от транзита российского газа.

Чтобы снизить напряженность в обществе, возможно, от нового президента потребуется возбудить уголовное дело в отношении Порошенко. На это есть запрос значительной части избирателей, отметил политэксперт. И, если новый глава государства этого не сделает, то его рейтинг резко снизится.

В этих условиях томос и может стать своеобразным щитом Порошенко. Мол, у кого посмеет рука подняться на того, кто якобы реализовал «вековую мечту» украинского народа? Он надеется, что приверженцы «новой церкви» вместе с частью националистически настроенных украинцев будут в этом случае создавать петиции, устраивать акции в его защиту, что еще больше расколет общество.

В итоге, подчеркнул Головачев, дело может закончиться тем, что господина Порошенко освободят от уголовного преследования с формулировкой примерно такого содержания: «За особые заслуги перед Отечеством» или что-то вроде этого. Так что за оставшиеся до президентских выборов дни украинский лидер будет устраивать «религиозную истерию» и выставлять себя в роли «Петра-Крестителя».
Использованы фотографии: sprotyv.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 6 января 2019 13:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Президент Украины Петр Порошенко слишком уж сильно влез в религиозные вопросы.

    Это не Порошенко влез, а америкосы. Они из кожи вон лезут чтобы развести некогда два братских народа как можно дальше друг от друга, поссорить, чтоб воевали друг с другом. Порошенко там никто, его задача четко выполнять указы хозяина и не рассуждать, что он и делает.