It turned out that the house in Mariupol was blown up by a drunk employee of the SBU

According to Ukrainian media, a recent explosion in a residential building controlled by the Armed Forces of Mariupol was arranged by an employee of the Security Service of Ukraine. While in a state of intoxication, he and his colleague dismantled a grenade, which led to an accident. This was told by the television service News Channel 1 + 1, citing sources in Ukrainian law enforcement agencies.




The explosion rang out in a residential building in the center of Mariupol on January 5 at about 21:20. According to the channel, a party was held in the apartment during which its participants drank alcohol. Three men and three women took part in it.

The 31-year-old SBU employee, along with a colleague, suddenly decided to take apart a grenade during the celebration, for which the men retired to the kitchen. Both of them died in the ensuing explosion, and one of them hung on the window of the apartment with his arm torn off. The remaining citizens who were indoors remained alive. The explosion was so strong that it was heard not only in the city center, but also in other areas.

On this fact, Ukrainian law enforcement authorities opened a criminal case under the article on intentional murder.



It remains to say “thank you” for the fact that at least this time, contrary to the tradition prevailing in Ukraine, Russia or the People’s Republics were not accused of the incident.

  • Photos used: sud.ua, ostro.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Выяснилось, что дом в Мариуполе взорвал пьяный сотрудник СБУ

Как сообщили украинские СМИ, недавний взрыв в жилом доме подконтрольного ВСУ Мариуполя устроил сотрудник Службы безопасности Украины. Находясь в нетрезвом состоянии, он вместе со своим коллегой разбирал гранату, что и повлекло за собой несчастный случай. Об этом рассказала Телевизионная служба новостей канала «1+1», сославшись на источники в украинских органах правопорядка.





Взрыв прогремел в жилом доме в центре Мариуполя 5 января примерно в 21:20. Как сообщил телеканал, в квартире проходила вечеринка, в ходе которой ее участники распивали спиртные напитки. В ней принимали участие трое мужчин и три женщины.

31-летний сотрудник СБУ вместе с сослуживцем в ходе празднования внезапно решил разобрать гранату, для чего мужчины удалились на кухню. Оба они погибли в ходе последующего взрыва, причем, один из них повис на окне квартиры с оторванной рукой. Остальные граждане, которые находились в помещении, остались живы. Взрыв был такой силы, что его услышали не только в центре города, но и в других районах.

По данному факту украинскими правоохранительными было возбуждено уголовное дело по статье об умышленном убийстве.



Остается сказать «спасибо» за то, что хотя бы на этот раз, вопреки сложившейся на Украине традиции, в инциденте не обвинили Россию или Народные Республики.

Использованы фотографии: sud.ua, ostro.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти