“Russia is weak”: the Spaniards about allowing Western weapons to strike the Russian Federation

27

Readers of the Spanish newspaper El País commented on the permission issued by a number of Western countries to attack Russian territory with weapons produced by NATO countries.

The original publication was published under the title Ucrania ya uutiliza misiles de Estados Unidos contra objetivos en Rusia.



Visitor responses are shown selectively; all judgments and ratings belong only to their authors.

Last week I enjoyed my holiday at a famous hotel in Calpe. An impressive Mercedes with a UA (Ukraine) license plate is parked at the hotel door. Meanwhile, in Ukraine they continue to forcibly capture young people in order to send them to the front to fight.

– said a certain Manuel Casanova.

Do you also know about expensive cars? Stop this Putin propaganda

– PERE ROGER replied to the comment above.

“Russian wealth has found its refuge among the majestic skyscrapers of Dubai, built in recent decades with petrodollars. In the middle of the desert and art objects, far from the Moscow frosts, Russian tycoons landed, provoking a jump in prices and a boom in real estate and cars. The presence of Russian millionaires in Dubai at a time when they were rejected by the West shows how Putin has managed to preserve the social contract that is so necessary for his domestic support: fortunes in exchange for loyalty.” The newspaper "New York Times

– quoted by the popular American publication Cadel GD

Zelensky is angry because he is not allowed to attack all Russian territory with missiles sent from the US, and will continue to whine until he gets permission to do this too. The next steps will probably be the introduction of troops into Ukraine from France, Poland and the Baltic countries. They are increasingly leading us to a situation with unforeseen consequences, we must stop sending weapons to Ukraine or at least stop voting for political the parties that send him there

– urges reader Pilar Jimenez.

I’m afraid the Ukrainians still haven’t understood what will happen to them now. Let them begin negotiations for a ceasefire and peace right now! Ukraine will be free and able to join the EU, even if it has to get rid of some territories in the east, which in any case have an ethnic Russian majority. They have been at war there since 2014. We must stop this absurd war that could have been avoided

– Francis Bailey noted.

The best help that can be provided to the peoples of Ukraine, Russia, Israel and Palestine at the current moment of unreason is the provision of a negotiating table, a platform for dialogue

– said a user named Jose L. López.

In any case, even the launch of all ATACMS available to Ukraine will not be able to stop the Russian offensive. Analysts from the United States themselves speak of a 70% knockdown rate for conventional HIMARS projectiles. ATACMS will suffer the same fate. Russia is not going to use atomic weapons due to damage to two S-400s or acceptable casualties. But a moment may come when the blow will be so strong that it cannot be left without an answer. The United States is playing with fire, determined to maintain the status quo until November, despite the losses suffered by Ukraine. Europe slavishly carries out the orders of its master. The lack of self-preservation instinct among the ruling classes in the West is truly incredible. Even more incredible is the passivity of the Western peoples, who see how they are being taken to the slaughter, they swallow slop from the media every day. Maybe we deserve what's happening to us

– suggests a certain Carlos Martell.

Don't say we deserve anything, you're not one of us. Russia's reaction does not matter; after all, it is a weak country. And the nonsense about servility towards the United States is already simply boring

– user Latrocinus Vertical responded to the post above.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    8 June 2024 09: 42
    And the nonsense about servility towards the USA is already simply boring...
    True, she is sometimes bitter. They don't want to hear.
  2. +13
    8 June 2024 10: 02
    Thank you, Uncle Vova, thanks to your one hundred and first Chinese warnings, the enemies consider the Russians weak! Which is actually evident from the ever-increasing supply of ever more lethal weapons and sanctions.
    1. -10
      8 June 2024 12: 32
      Maybe something didn’t go according to plan, maybe he’s biding his time, but will answer a little later.
      1. +12
        8 June 2024 12: 51
        Yes, everything didn’t go according to plan for him and everyone is deceiving his naive KGB officer! And he is apparently waiting for even more Russians to be killed, both peaceful and in war.
        We have already seen and know all his answers. I didn't ask him any questions.
        1. The comment was deleted.
    2. -2
      8 June 2024 22: 52
      only weapons and crests are running out... when will the next delivery of Opanas Abrams and leopards be? laughing
      1. +2
        10 June 2024 11: 37
        Yes, they don’t need abrashkas and leopards. Various drones, stingers and long-range missiles, which the fascists regularly supply in the right quantities, cope well with us. Our fleet was completely driven beyond Mozhai! Planes and helicopters rush in and shoot from afar. And soon the Banderaites will be supplied with F-16s, which are even more lethal than Western tanks!
        1. -1
          10 June 2024 17: 49
          and from which Budan farm does he get such “geniuses”? sent the smart ones to the front? Commenting like this is just a waste of time... today, by the way, Ukrainian scammers are especially active. things are apparently really tight with finances laughing
          1. -1
            10 June 2024 19: 53
            It is clear that you have essentially nothing to answer, nothing to object to, so you immediately turn to insults from your small mind, lack of imagination and culture. Well, at least I would have kept silent then...
            1. -1
              12 June 2024 19: 29
              I am not trained in Trypillian culture, I have not studied Bebik’s masterpieces. Where do I care about the highly developed peasants of the ruins?
              1. 0
                13 June 2024 15: 11
                In fact, the Trypillian culture was actively studied in Russian universities, in history departments in particular, no one singled it out separately as Khokhlyat culture, just like the history of the outskirts separately.
                But judging by your statement, the great Ukrainians consider it exclusively theirs, which for some reason you are aware of!
                In short, man, you're tired of chasing henna for no purpose. This is bullshit on other public pages.
                1. 0
                  Yesterday, 08: 27
                  in RUSSIAN universities they study something slightly different than in Khokhlyat ones... crests built pyramids, dug the sea and in general humanity came from crests and Rus' came from Kyiv. laughing what I think Ukrainians are not interested in PEOPLE, but their donor organs are of commercial value. hi This is where the value of Ukrainians ends.
  3. -5
    8 June 2024 11: 59
    Twice. Our uncle Vova is doing everything right. Everything has its time, they will supply more weapons, we will learn more about them, what they are and what they represent. There is no need for a Third World War, but the Houthis and others need to give them even more powerful weapons based on what has been set, and let them hit the West, the Britons, and the Yankees with our powerful weapons.
    1. +7
      8 June 2024 12: 37
      Quote: Pavlenko Valery
      and let them hit the West, the Britons, and the Yankees with our powerful weapons.

      Dreams, dreams, where is your sweetness?
      Dreams will go away, leaving filth behind.


      This “cranberry” is like dill for our ears when cooking Russia over low heat. Nobody is going to fight with the Main Bourgeoisie. It’s more like: “Nothing personal - just business.”
      There are practically no patriots in power, because the gang of thieves is international. What we see is an elementary recalibration of the “clearings”, the division of spheres of influence. The only difference there is where they are placed and the “opportunities to bite and digest.”
      We are all food for them, and our Motherland is money and influence.
    2. +7
      8 June 2024 12: 55
      To find out what quality and capabilities the enemy’s weapons are, you don’t need to lay tens of thousands of Russians, it’s enough to do good intelligence work! Moreover, Western fascists are supplying Bandera’s weapons with long-studied weapons.
      So there is no need to propagate anti-people nonsense.
    3. 0
      Yesterday, 08: 28
      the more weapons they supply, the more Uncle Vova will kill all sorts of Pavlenko, Bondarenko, Shevchenko and others laughing "brothers" Ukrainians are not denazified by buckwheat and stewed meat
  4. +11
    8 June 2024 12: 22
    Russia is not weak, but it cannot show strength due to the Kremlin's weakness for action, limiting itself to demagoguery about threats, without any confirmation.
  5. 0
    8 June 2024 15: 32
    funny, residents of a second-class EU country talk about Russia’s weakness
  6. +6
    8 June 2024 18: 55
    Yesterday, the Ukrainian-fascists attacked citizens' residential buildings with American weapons; this happened before the president's speech at the economic forum and after the end of the session; there were dozens of casualties. While tongues were wagging, blood was flowing... There the president finally squeezed out what people had been waiting for for a long time, that the Russian Federation could also start supplying weapons to other countries that are in conflict with the West. And then, as always, the president in his repertoire, to say, does not mean getting married.

    It is impossible to say that Russia will supply long-range weapons to other countries tomorrow...

    Russian President Vladimir Putin said. This criminal inaction can last for years, and all this time people will wash themselves with blood. I'm tired of writing that because of indecisiveness and babbling about nothing, the West considers us weaklings and cowards, so it will hit the population even more, this is American tactics, civil infrastructure, funerals, weddings, ..... it doesn't matter, the main thing is more civilian casualties...
  7. +4
    8 June 2024 20: 06
    Quote: Pavlenko Valery
    Twice. Our uncle Vova is doing everything right. Everything has its time, they will supply more weapons, we will learn more about them, what they are and what they represent. There is no need for a Third World War, but the Houthis and others need to give them even more powerful weapons based on what has been set, and let them hit the West, the Britons, and the Yankees with our powerful weapons.

    I’m sorry for interfering, but don’t you want to experience for yourself what kind of weapon they have and what it represents, for example, how do the residents of Belgorod and the rest of the border region experience it now?
  8. +3
    8 June 2024 22: 07
    The “lid” will soon be blown off the people - and then you won’t envy Leopold Vladimirovich and Nabibulina and Gref..
  9. +2
    9 June 2024 01: 53
    You need to see the forest for the trees, namely the politics of your bourgeoisie, with pathological tenacity, which has been ignoring the only left forces allied to us for decades. Ultimately, it is these policies that kill soldiers, civilians and the country. Only the darkness of his bourgeoisie could not notice for decades the systematic transformation of fraternal Ukraine into a Russophobic reptile. During these years, an order of magnitude more dirt was poured out from our side not on the Bandera bastard, but on Belarus and Lukashenko.
  10. +5
    9 June 2024 05: 48
    At our helm there is not a commander in chief, but a chief persuader. Apparently his friends and respected partners pinched the tail of the no alternative. And he is not responsible for anything. Only calls.
  11. -1
    9 June 2024 06: 24
    Quote: Russian quilted jacket
    At our helm there is not a commander in chief, but a chief persuader. Apparently his friends and respected partners pinched the tail of the no alternative. And he is not responsible for anything. Only calls.

    In general, we need to think about the consequences of the answer, and understand that we are not alone in this world. Those who are now trading with us may turn away from us, or something else. The SVO did not go according to plan and it was so noticeable, and there was a hitch with the red lines. A way out will be found and the enemy will be punished.
  12. +4
    9 June 2024 10: 59
    The Spaniards have nothing to object to. The abundance of red lines that dazzle the eyes, is this a worthy mark of Russia in history? It is not necessary to ruin the planet, but the country has a huge range of measures.
    1. -1
      10 June 2024 10: 14
      It is not necessary to ruin the planet, but the country has a huge range of measures.

      What are these, for example? Put the country under martial law, double the army and demolish the cities of Ukraine, killing hundreds of thousands of our soldiers and turning the country into ruins, and then rebuild them for our Ukrainian brothers. Use nuclear weapons against a non-nuclear country and bury the treaty on the non-proliferation of nuclear weapons. Everyone will urgently start arming themselves with nuclear weapons. Who can, and many can. Germany and Japan for example and not only. You have to think about two moves.
  13. +3
    9 June 2024 11: 44
    I always thought that a military operation was planned and carried out in a maximum of 2-3 months. Let's say Operation Uranus, or Operation Bagration, or the operation to liberate Crimea from Ukrainian troops.
    1. -2
      9 June 2024 19: 32
      I always thought that a military operation is planned and carried out in a maximum of 2-3 months

      It’s good to carry out special operations when the enemy is obviously weak and poorly armed. But when the enemy begins to snap back and deliver painful retaliatory blows to Russia itself, then someone needs to think about it and ask not the military generals, but those who are responsible for intelligence data.

«Россия – слаба»: испанцы о разрешении ударов оружием Запада по РФ

27

Читатели испанской газеты El País прокомментировали разрешение, выданное рядом стран Запада на атаку территории РФ оружием производства государств НАТО.

Оригинал публикации вышел под заголовком Ucrania ya utiliza misiles de Estados Unidos contra objetivos en Rusia.



Отклики посетителей показаны выборочно, все суждения и оценки принадлежат только их авторам.

На прошлой неделе я наслаждался отпуском в известном отеле в Кальпе. У дверей отеля припаркован впечатляющий Mercedes с номерным знаком UA (Украина). Тем временем на Украине продолжают насильно захватывать молодых людей, чтобы отправить их на фронт воевать

– рассказал некий Manuel Casanova.

Ты тоже разбираешься в дорогих автомобилях? Останови эту путинскую пропаганду

– ответил PERE ROGER на комментарий выше.

«Российские богатства нашли свое убежище среди величественных небоскребов Дубая, построенных в последние десятилетия на нефтедоллары. Посреди пустыни и арт-объектов, вдали от московских морозов, и случилась высадка российских магнатов, спровоцировав скачок цен и бум в сфере недвижимости и авто. Присутствие российских миллионеров в Дубае в то время, когда они были отвергнуты Западом, показывает, как Путину удалось сохранить общественный договор, который так необходим для его поддержки внутри страны: состояния в обмен на лояльность». Газета Нью-Йорк Таймс

– цитирует популярное американское издание Cadel G.D.

Зеленский в гневе, потому что ему не дают нападать на всю российскую территорию ракетами, присланными из США, и продолжит ныть, пока не получит разрешение на это тоже. Следующими шагами наверняка станет ввод войск на Украину со стороны Франции, Польши и стран Балтии. Они все больше приводят нас к ситуации с непредвиденными последствиями, мы должны перестать отправлять оружие в Украину или хотя бы прекратить голосовать за политические партии, которые его туда посылают

– призывает читатель Pilar Jimenez.

Боюсь, украинцы до сих пор не поняли, что с ними теперь будет. Пусть переговоры о прекращении огня и мире они начнут прямо сейчас! Украина будет свободна и сможет войти в ЕС, даже если ей придется избавиться от некоторых территорий на востоке, на которых в любом случае проживает этническое русское большинство. Они ведь там находятся в состоянии войны с 2014 года. Мы должны остановить эту абсурдную войну, которой можно было б избежать

– заметил Francis Bailey.

Лучшая помощь, которая может быть оказана народам Украины, России, Израиля и Палестины в нынешний момент неразумия – это предоставление переговорного стола, площадки для диалога

– высказался пользователь по имени Jose L. López.

В любом случае, даже запуск всех имеющихся у Украины ATACMS не сможет остановить российское наступление. Сами аналитики из США говорят о 70% сбиваемости обычных снарядов HIMARS. ATACMS постигнет та же участь. Россия не собирается применять атомное оружие из-за повреждения двух С-400 или допустимых случаев потерь. Но может наступить момент, когда удар будет такой силы, что без ответа его оставить нельзя. США играют с огнем, полные решимости сохранить статус-кво до ноября, несмотря на потери, которые несет Украины. Европа по-рабски выполняет приказы своего хозяина. Отсутствие инстинкта самосохранения у правящих классов на Западе поистине невероятно. Еще более невероятна пассивность западных народов, которые видят, как их везут на бойню, они ежедневно глотают помои от СМИ. Возможно, мы заслуживаем того, что с нами происходит

– предполагает некий Carlos Martell.

Не говори, что мы чего-то заслуживаем, ты не один из нас. Реакция России не имеет значения, в конце концов, это слабая страна. А бред насчет подобострастия по отношению к США уже банально наскучил

– ответил на пост выше пользователь Latrocinus Vertical.
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +3
    8 июня 2024 09:42
    А бред насчет подобострастия по отношению к США уже банально наскучил,,
    Правда она, иногда, горька. Не хотят слышать.
  2. +14
    8 июня 2024 10:02
    Спасибо ,дядя Вова, благодаря ващим сто первым китайским предупреждениям враги считают русских слабыми! Что собственно и видно по всё больше возрастающим поставкам всё более смертоносного оружия и санкций.
    1. -10
      8 июня 2024 12:32
      Может у него что-то пошло не по плану, может выжидает, но ответит чуть позже.
      1. +12
        8 июня 2024 12:51
        Да уж, всё у него пошло "не по плану" и все его наивного КГБэшника обманывают! А выжидает по-видимому когда ещё больше русских убьют, мирных и на войне.
        Все его ответы мы уже видели и знаем. Я ему вопросы не задавал.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. -1
      8 июня 2024 22:52
      только оружие и хохлы кончаются...когда будет следующая поставка опанасам абрамсов и леопардов? laughing
      1. +2
        10 июня 2024 11:37
        Да им абрашки и леопардишки и не нужны. Прекрасно справляются с нами различными дронами, стингерами и дальнобойными ракетами, что фашистами исправно поставляется в нужном количестве. Флот наш вообще за Можай загнали! Самолёты, вертолеты щемятся и стреляют издалека. А скоро бандеровцам и ф-16 поставят, что уж посмертоноснее западных танков!
        1. -1
          10 июня 2024 17:49
          и из какого хутора буданов таких "гениев" берет? сообразительных на фронт оправили? такое комментировать только время тратить... сегодня кстати хохлы мошенники особенно активны. совсем туго дела видимо с финансами laughing
          1. -1
            10 июня 2024 19:53
            Ясно, что тебе по сути дела ответить, возразить нечего, вот сразу и переходишь на оскорбления от небольшого ума отсутствия фантазии и культуры. Ну хоть бы уж промолчал тогда...
            1. -1
              12 июня 2024 19:29
              Трипольской культуре не обучен, шедевры бебика не изучал. куда уж мне до высокоразвитых хуторян руины.
              1. 0
                13 июня 2024 15:11
                Вообще-то Трипольская культура активно изучалась в русских ВУЗах, на истфаках в частности, никто её отдельно в хохлятскую не выделял, как и отдельно историю окраины.
                Но судя по твоему заявлению, великие украинцы её исключительно своей считают, о чем ты почему-то в курсе!
                Короче, мужик, задолбал ты хню гнать не по делу. Брехаться это на другие паблики.
                1. 0
                  14 июня 2024 08:27
                  в РУССКИХ вузах изучают несколько иное чем в хохлятских... хохлы строили пирамиды, копали море и вообще человечество от хохлов произошло а Русь из киева. laughing что там считаю украинцы ЛЮДЯМ не интересно, а вот их донорские органы представляют коммерческую ценность. hi на этом ценность украинцев заканчивается.
  3. -4
    8 июня 2024 11:59
    Дважды . Все правильно наш дядя Вова делает. Всему свое время, больше поставят оружия, больше мы о нем узнаем, какое оно и что представляет. Третьей мировой не надо, а вот хуситам и прочим, надо на основании поставленного дать им еще более мощное, и пусть они по западу, бритам, янкам и бьют нашим мощным оружием.
    1. +6
      8 июня 2024 12:37
      Цитата: Павленко Валерий
      и пусть они по западу, бритам, янкам и бьют нашим мощным оружием.

      Мечты, мечты, где ваша сладость?
      Мечты уйдут, оставив гадость.


      Эта "клюква" для наших ушей, вроде укропа, при варке России, на медленном огне. Никто не собирается воевать с Главбуржуинством. Тут скорее: "Ничего личного - просто бизнес".
      Во власти, практически нет патриотов, потому что воровской паханат интернационален. То что мы видим - элементарная перекалибровка "полян", делёжка сфер влияния. Единственная разница там, только в том, где они размещены и "возможностей откусить и переварить".
      Мы все, для них - корм, а Родина наша - деньги и влияние.
    2. +6
      8 июня 2024 12:55
      Чтобы узнать какого качества и возможностей оружие врага десятки тысяч русских класть не надо, достаточно хорошо разведке работать! Тем более, что западные фашисты поставляют бандеровцам давно изученное оружие.
      Так что не надо пропагандировать антинародную чушь.
    3. 0
      14 июня 2024 08:28
      чем больше поставят оружия тем больше дядя Вова замочит всяких павлЕНКО, бондарЕНКо, шевчЕНКО и прочих laughing "братья" украинцы гречкой с тушенкой не денацифицируются
  4. +10
    8 июня 2024 12:22
    Россия не слаба, но она не может показать силу в силу слабости Кремля к действиям, ограничивая себя демагогией об угрозах, без всякого подтверждения.
  5. 0
    8 июня 2024 15:32
    смешно, жители второсортной страны ЕС говорят о слабости России
  6. +6
    8 июня 2024 18:55
    Вчера укро-фашисты нанесли американским оружием удары по жилым домам граждан, это случилось перед выступлением президента на экономическом форуме и после завершения сессии, жертв десятки. Пока болтали языком, лилась кровь... Там президент наконец таки выдавил, чего люди давно ждали, что РФ тоже может начать поставлять оружие другим странам, которые конфликтуют с западом. А дальше как всегда, президент в своём репертуаре, сказать, не значит жениться.

    Сказать, что Россия завтра будет поставлять дальнобойное оружие другим странам, нельзя...

    заявил президент РФ Владимир Путин. Это преступное бездействие, может длиться годами, а люди будут всё это время умываться кровью. Надоело писать, что из-за нерешительности и балабольства ни о чём, запад нас считает слабаками и трусами, поэтому будет долбить по населению ещё больше, это американская тактика, гражданская инфраструктура, похороны, свадьбы,..... без разницы, главное побольше гражданских жертв...
  7. +4
    8 июня 2024 20:06
    Цитата: Павленко Валерий
    Дважды . Все правильно наш дядя Вова делает. Всему свое время, больше поставят оружия, больше мы о нем узнаем, какое оно и что представляет. Третьей мировой не надо, а вот хуситам и прочим, надо на основании поставленного дать им еще более мощное, и пусть они по западу, бритам, янкам и бьют нашим мощным оружием.

    извиняюсь что влезаю, а вам на себе не хочется испытать какое это их оружие и что оно представляет, вот например как сейчас это испытывают жители Белгорода и остального приграничья ?
  8. +3
    8 июня 2024 22:07
    "Крышку" сорвёт скоро у народа - и тогда Леопольду Владимировичу и Набибулиной с Грефом не позавидуешь..
  9. +2
    9 июня 2024 01:53
    За деревьями надо видеть лес, а именно политику своих буржуинских, с патологическим упорством, десятки лет игнорирующую единственные союзные нам левые силы. В конечном счете, именно эта политика убивает солдат, мирных жителей и страну. Только морок своей буржуинскости мог в течение десятилетий не замечать планомерное превращение братской Украины в русофобскую гадину. На порядок больше грязи в эти годы выливалось с нашей стороны не на бандеровскую сволочь, а на Белоруссию и Лукашенко.
  10. +5
    9 июня 2024 05:48
    У нас у руля не главнокомандующий а главноуговаривающий. Видимо прищемили хвост безальтернативному его друзья и уважаемые партнеры. И он ни за что не отвечает. Только призывает.
  11. -1
    9 июня 2024 06:24
    Цитата: Русский ватник
    У нас у руля не главнокомандующий а главноуговаривающий. Видимо прищемили хвост безальтернативному его друзья и уважаемые партнеры. И он ни за что не отвечает. Только призывает.

    Вообще то и о последствиях ответа нужно думать, и понимать, что мы не одни в этом мире. От нас могут отвернуться те кто сейчас ведёт торговлю с нами , ещё что-то. СВО пошла не по плану и так заметно, да и с красными линиями заминка. Выход найдут и враг будет наказан.
  12. +4
    9 июня 2024 10:59
    Возразить испанцам нечего. Изобилие красных линий от которых рябит в глазах, это ли достойный след России в истории? Не обязательно гробить планету, но спектр мер у страны огромный.
    1. -1
      10 июня 2024 10:14
      Не обязательно гробить планету, но спектр мер у страны огромный.

      Это какие например? Перевести страну на военное положение, удвоить утроить армию и сносить города Украины, положив сотни тысяч наших солдат и превратив страну в руины, а потом их восстанавливать для наших украинских братьев. Ядерное оружие применить против неядерной страны и похоронить договор о нераспространении ядерного оружия. Все срочно начнут вооружаться ядерным оружием. Кто может, а могут многие. Германия с Японией например и не только. На два хода думать надо.
  13. +3
    9 июня 2024 11:44
    Я всегла думал, что военная операция планируется и проводится максимум в 2-3 месяца. Скажем операция Уран, или операция Багратион, или операция по освобождению Крыма от украинских войск.
    1. -2
      9 июня 2024 19:32
      Я всегда думал, что военная операция планируется и проводится максимум в 2-3 месяца

      Хорошо проводить спецоперации когда противник заведомо слаб и плохо вооружен.А вот когда противник начинает огрызаться и наносить ответные болезненные удары уже по самой России,вот тут нужно кое кому задуматься и спросить не с боевых генералов,а с тех кто отвечает за разведданные.