In which regions of Russia in 2019 salaries will grow faster

The Ministry of Economic Development of Russia made a forecast of the growth rate of average salaries of Russians in the regions for 2019-2021. It turns out that if nothing prevents, they (salaries) will grow (on average) stably at 4-5% per year.




It is reported "Russian newspaper"at the disposal of which was the aforementioned document. He was commented by the vice-rector of the Academy of Labor and Social Relations Alexander Safonov. At the same time, salaries are indicated per month.

So, in the Central Federal District, the average salary will be most in Moscow, where it will increase by more than 5%. In 2019, it will amount to 73,7 thousand rubles, in 2020 - 77,8 thousand rubles, and in 2021 already 82,1 thousand rubles.

In the Northwestern Federal District, the highest average salaries will be in the Nenets Autonomous Okrug, where they will increase at 6% per year. According to the forecast, in 2019 it will amount to 83,5 thousand rubles, in 2020 - 88 thousand rubles, and in 2021 - 94 thousand rubles. Moreover, in Murmansk and St. Petersburg over these three years, the average salary will increase from 54 thousand rubles. up to 62 thousand rubles

In the Southern Federal District, salaries will most likely grow in the Krasnodar Territory. There, in 2019, it will amount to 30,4 thousand rubles, in 2020 it will rise to 32,3 thousand rubles, and in 2021 they promise 34,2 thousand rubles. Growth is projected at 6% per year, as in Sevastopol.

In the North Caucasus Federal District, everything looks rather modest and falls short of the national average. The highest salaries will be in the Stavropol Territory, where in 2019 the average salary will be approximately 25 thousand rubles, in 2020 - 25,7 thousand rubles, and in 2021 they promise 27 thousand rubles. per month. Thus, growth will be approximately 4% per year.

In the Volga Federal District, the highest average salaries will be in Tatarstan, where growth will be 8% per year. In 2019 - 34 thousand rubles, in 2020 - 37 thousand rubles, and in 2021 already about 40 thousand rubles.

In the Urals, the leader is the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug. In 2019, the average salary there will amount to 91 thousand rubles, in 2020 - 94,4 thousand rubles, and in 2021 - 99 thousand rubles. Although the increase is only 3-4% per year.

In Siberia, the highest average salaries will be in the Krasnoyarsk Territory. In 2019, the average salary there will amount to 41,7 thousand rubles, in 2020 - 43,8 thousand rubles, and in 2021 - 46,2 thousand rubles. The annual increase in average salaries will be 5%.

In the Far East, the highest average salaries will be in Chukotka, where they will grow at 5% per year. By the way, Chukotka is the leader in this matter in Russia as a whole. In 2019, the average salaries there will amount to 95,5 thousand rubles, in 2020 - almost 101 thousand rubles, and in 2021 -106,5 thousand rubles.

It is necessary to clarify that, according to Alexander Safonov, the above forecast of the Ministry of Economic Development is an optimistic scenario. It provides for several conditions, without which salary growth will not work.

First, the overall growth of the Russian economics should be at least 1,8 - 2,1% per year. Secondly, it is necessary to increase the cash incomes of the country's population as a whole. Since the forecast refers to, among other things, the growth of self-employed salaries, and they are very sensitive to citizens spending on services.

That is, if people do not have enough for food, clothing and utilities, then they will stop spending money on tutors, repairs and more. At the same time, in 2019-2021, the previous rates of increase in wages for state employees are not expected.

Another important factor is the reaction of the labor market to the influx of new workers. Additional working hands lead, according to the expert, to lower wages or at least not to increase.
  • Photos used: https://classomsk.com/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. andrei2911 Offline andrei2911
    andrei2911 (Andrei) 8 January 2019 18: 46
    0
    We in the Smolensk region both fell, and will continue to fall ...
  2. Krasnodar Offline Krasnodar
    Krasnodar 8 January 2019 21: 34
    0
    In Krasnodar, the average salary of a person with a higher education is approximately 40.

В каких регионах России в 2019 быстрее вырастут зарплаты

Минэкономразвития России составило прогноз темпов роста средних зарплат россиян в регионах на 2019-2021 годы. Оказывается, если ничто не помешает, они (зарплаты) будут расти (в среднем) стабильно по 4-5% в год.





Об этом сообщает «Российская газета», в распоряжении которой оказался упомянутый документ. Его прокомментировал проректор Академии труда и социальных отношений Александр Сафонов. При этом сами зарплаты указаны за месяц.

Итак, в Центральном федеральном округе больше всех средняя зарплата будет в Москве, где она будет повышаться более чем на 5%. В 2019 году она составит 73,7 тыс. руб., в 2020 году - 77,8 тыс. руб., а в 2021 году уже 82,1 тыс. руб.

В Северо-Западном федеральном округе самые высокие средние зарплаты будут в Ненецком автономном округе, где они будут повышаться по 6% в год. Согласно прогнозу в 2019 году она составит 83,5 тыс. руб., в 2020 - 88 тыс. руб., а в 2021- 94 тыс. руб. При этом в Мурманске и Санкт-Петербурге за эти три года средняя зарплата вырастет с 54 тыс. руб. до 62 тыс. руб.

В Южном федеральном округе зарплаты больше всего будут расти в Краснодарском крае. Там, в 2019 году она составит 30,4 тыс. руб., в 2020 поднимется до 32,3 тыс. руб., а в 2021 обещают 34,2 тыс. руб. Рост прогнозируется на уровне 6% в год, как в Севастополе.

В Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе все выглядит достаточно скромно и недотягивает до средних значений по стране. Самые высокие зарплаты будут в Ставропольском крае, где в 2019 году средняя зарплата составит примерно 25 тыс. руб., в 2020 - 25,7 тыс. руб., а в 2021обещают уже 27 тыс. руб. в месяц. Таким образом, рост составит приблизительно по 4% в год.

В Приволжском федеральном округе самые высокие средние зарплаты будут в Татарстане, где рост составит по 8% в год. В 2019 году - 34 тыс. руб., в 2020 - 37 тыс. руб., а в 2021уже около 40 тыс. руб.

На Урале лидером остается Ямало-Ненецкий автономный округ. В 2019 году средняя зарплата там составит 91 тыс. руб., в 2020 - 94,4 тыс. руб., а в 2021- 99 тыс. руб. Хотя увеличение составит всего 3-4% в год.

В Сибири самые высокие средние зарплаты будут в Красноярском крае. В 2019 году средняя зарплата там составит 41,7 тыс. руб., в 2020 - 43,8 тыс. руб., а в 2021- 46,2 тыс. руб. Годовое увеличение средних зарплат составит 5%.

На Дальнем Востоке самые высокие средние зарплаты будут на Чукотке, где они будут расти по 5% в год. К слову, Чукотка лидирует в этом вопросе по России в целом. В 2019 году средние зарплаты там составят 95,5 тыс. руб., в 2020 - почти 101 тыс. руб., а в 2021 -106,5 тыс. руб.

Нужно уточнить, что, по мнению Александра Сафонова, вышеприведенный прогноз Минэкономразвития это оптимистичный сценарий. Он предусматривает несколько условий, без выполнения которых роста зарплат не получится.

Во-первых, общий рост российской экономики должен быть на уровне не ниже 1,8 – 2,1 % в год. Во-вторых, нужно увеличить денежные доходы населения страны в целом. Так как в прогнозе речь идет, в том числе, и о росте зарплат самозанятых, а они очень чувствительны к тратам граждан на услуги.

То есть, если людям не будет хватать на питание, одежду и ЖКХ, то они перестанут тратить деньги на репетиторов, проведение ремонтов и прочее. При этом в 2019-2021 годах не ожидается прежних темпов увеличения заработной платы у бюджетников.

Еще одним важным фактором является реакция рынка труда на приток новых рабочих рук. Дополнительные рабочие руки приводят, по мнению эксперта, к снижению зарплат или как минимум к не повышению.
Использованы фотографии: https://classomsk.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Читайте также
2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrei2911 Офлайн
    andrei2911 (Андрей) 8 января 2019 18:46
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    У нас на Смоленщине как падали, так и будут дальше падать...
  2. Krasnodar Офлайн
    Krasnodar 8 января 2019 21:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В Краснодаре средняя зарплата человека с высшим образованием примерно 40.