Year of large-scale energy projects: What awaits Russia in the near future

It is expected that in the coming 2019 important projects should be implemented in several areas of the country's life. In particular, in transport and energy. For example, by the end of the year, the first batch of gas will go to China via the Power of Siberia pipeline. The construction of the onshore part of the Turkish Stream was also scheduled for the same period. As for Nord Stream-2, the situation here is more complicated, as some states create obstacles to it. As a result, it can be launched later - in 2020.


In Adygea, the construction of a wind farm will be completed, with the help of which the deficit of electricity in the region will be filled. In Kaliningrad, the Pregolaya Thermal Power Plant will start operating. There, a complex for the production, storage and shipment of LNG will be commissioned. And they intend to complete the construction of a cargo-passenger terminal in the region.

In neighboring Belarus, the first power unit of a nuclear power plant, which is being created by Rosatom, will begin operation. In the Russian capital this year, 14 metro stations will open. Another positive news should happen in the Crimea - trains will finally go to the peninsula.

At the other end of the country, a railway bridge will be built across the Amur River, which will boost trade with China. And in order to increase the tourist flow in the Amur Region, it is planned to build another Russian-Chinese bridge in the region, through which cars can travel from Blagoveshchensk to Heihe and back.

It is planned to build the world's most powerful nuclear-powered icebreaker "Arctic"

In space, more than 35 rockets will be launched. In April, the Russian-German scientific observatory Spektr-RG will begin work, which will go beyond the orbit of the moon.

Despite the difficult situation in the social sphere, some positive changes entered into force on January 1. The lump-sum pregnancy allowance has grown - from 282 106 to 301 095 rubles, as well as unemployment benefits. As for orphans, they will receive the right to housing not from the age of 18, as before, but from 14. The state service for assisting persons with disabilities in finding work and adaptation at work has started. A day off for medical examination has been introduced.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ivan Nikolsky Offline Ivan Nikolsky
    Ivan Nikolsky (Ivan Nikolsky) 9 January 2019 14: 01
    0
    Well, well done, that even so ...

Год масштабных энергопроектов: Что ждет Россию в ближайшее время

Ожидается, что в наступившем 2019 году должны быть реализованы важные проекты в нескольких сферах жизни страны. В частности, в транспорте и энергетике. Например, к концу года по трубопроводу «Сила Сибири» отправится первая партия газа в Китай. На этот же срок назначено и сооружение наземной части «Турецкого потока». Что же касается «Северного потока-2», тут ситуация сложнее, поскольку некоторые государства создают перед ним препятствия. В результате он может быть запущен позже — в 2020 году.

В Адыгее будет завершено строительство ветропарка, с помощью которого восполнится дефицит электроэнергии в регионе. В Калининграде заработает Прегольская теплоэлектростанция. Там же будет введен в эксплуатацию комплекс для производства, хранения и отгрузки СПГ. А еще в регионе намерены завершить строительство грузопассажирского терминала.



В соседней Белоруссии начнет работу первый энергоблок атомной электростанции, которая создается силами «Росатома». В российской столице на текущий год откроется 14 станций метро. Еще одна позитивная новость должна произойти в Крыму — на полуостров, наконец-то, пойдут поезда.

На другом конце страны будет сооружен железнодорожный мост через Амур, что позволит активизировать торговлю с Китаем. А для того, чтобы увеличить туристический поток в Приамурье, в регионе планируется построить еще один российско-китайский мост, по которому автомобили смогут ездить из Благовещенска в Хэйхэ и обратно.

Планируется построить мощнейший в мире атомный ледокол «Арктика»

В сфере космоса будет осуществлен запуск более 35 ракет. В апреле начнет работу российско-немецкая научная обсерватория «Спектр-РГ», которая направится за орбиту Луны.

Несмотря на тяжелую ситуацию в социальной сфере, некоторые позитивные изменения вступили в силу с 1 января. Выросло единовременное пособие по беременности — с 282 106 до 301 095 рублей, а также выплаты по безработице. Что касается детей-сирот, они получат право на получение жилья не с 18 лет, как ранее, а с 14-ти. Стартовала государственная услуга помощи инвалидам в трудоустройстве и адаптации на работе. Введен выходной день для прохождения диспансеризации.

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Иван Никольский (Иван Никольский) 9 января 2019 14:01
    0
    Ну, молодцы, что хотя бы так...