Klimkin urged to permanently ban the entry of Russian men to Ukraine

The head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry, Pavel Klimkin, proposed to maintain a measure to prevent male citizens of Russia from sixteen to sixty years old from entering the country.




Such a move was taken by Kiev after martial law came into force, introduced by President Petro Poroshenko and the Verkhovna Rada as a result of the incident in the Kerch Strait in November last year. However, the martial law has expired, but Russian men are still decided not to be allowed into the country.

Klimkin believes that this state of affairs should become permanent. He said this during the television program "Breakfast 1 + 1." The minister called the ban itself “filtration,” which is supposedly “smart” and “right.” He wondered: if it was canceled, then why did Ukraine collect data from Russian citizens?

And why are we tracking this and have entered biometric data on the Russians? What are we analyzing for? We all say: martial law - then there is filtration, there is no martial law - no

He said, bearing in mind that it was necessary to maintain such a “filtration” even after the expiration of martial law.

The RT channel cites the opinion of the head of the Institute for Peace Initiatives and Conflictology Denis Denisov. He noted that only during the New Year celebration, about a thousand Russian citizens were not allowed into Ukrainian territory. Thus, Kiev believes that it can protect its security. In fact, the expert stressed, this is an attempt to further separate the Russian and Ukrainian peoples from each other.

We are well aware that this is nothing more than another political a step aimed at demonstrating that the current Ukrainian government continues to do everything to separate Ukraine from Russia and make impossible even ordinary communication between citizens of the two countries

- he declared.

It should be noted that the Russian leadership did not introduce any additional restrictions on the entry of Ukrainian citizens into the country.
  • Photos used: stolica-s.su
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Conn Offline Conn
    Conn (Conn) 8 January 2019 20: 56
    0
    Violet! There will be less problems with the brothers!
  2. gridasov Offline gridasov
    gridasov 8 January 2019 21: 03
    +1
    This is even correctly said by Klimkin. The tsunami, before hitting by the wave, moves away from the coast for the accelerator. He is even well done that his analysis of historical events does not give rise to doubts about the knowledge of cyclically repeating processes in society. In general, simple physics, accumulating the potential of Russophobic hysteria, will definitely receive a response

Климкин призвал навсегда запретить въезд российских мужчин на Украину

Глава украинского МИДа Павел Климкин предложил сохранить меру по недопуску на территорию страны граждан России мужского пола возрастом от шестнадцати до шестидесяти лет.





Такой шаг был предпринят Киевом после того, как вступило в действие военное положение, введенное президентом Петром Порошенко и Верховной радой в результате инцидента в Керченском проливе в ноябре прошлого года. Однако срок военного положения истек, но мужчин-россиян по-прежнему решено не пускать в страну.

Климкин полагает, что такое положение дел должно стать постоянным. Об этом он сказал в ходе телепрограммы «Завтрак 1+1». Сам запрет министр назвал «фильтрацией», которая якобы является «умной» и «правильной». Он задался вопросом: если ее отменить, то для чего тогда Украина собирала данные российских граждан?

А для чего мы это отслеживаем и ввели биометрические данные на россиян? Для чего мы анализируем? У нас все говорят: военное положение — тогда фильтрация есть, нет военного положения — нет

— сказал он, имея в виду, что необходимо сохранить такую «фильтрацию» и после истечения срока военного положения.

Телеканал RT приводит мнение по этому поводу руководителя Института миротворческих инициатив и конфликтологии Дениса Денисова. Он отметил, что только за период празднования Нового года около тысячи граждан России не были впущены на украинскую территорию. Таким образом Киев считает, что сможет защитить свою безопасность. На самом же деле, подчеркнул эксперт, это — попытка еще больше отделить российский и украинский народы друг от друга.

Мы прекрасно понимаем, что это не более чем очередной политический шаг, направленный на то, чтобы продемонстрировать, что нынешняя украинская власть продолжает делать всё, чтобы отделить Украину от России и сделать невозможным даже обычное общение между гражданами двух стран

— заявил он.

Следует отметить, что российское руководство не стало вводить никаких дополнительных ограничений на въезд в страну украинских граждан.
Использованы фотографии: stolica-s.su
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Читайте также
2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Conn Офлайн
    Conn (Сonn) 8 января 2019 20:56
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Фиолетово! Меньше будет проблем с братьями!
  2. gridasov Офлайн
    gridasov 8 января 2019 21:03
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Это даже правильно говорит Климкин. Цунами прежде чем ударить волной отходит от берега для разгончика. Он даже молодец , что своим анализом исторических событий не дает повода сомневаться в знании циклично повторяющихся процессов в обществе. В общем простая физика-накапливая потенциал русофобской истерии обязательно получит ответную реакцию