US plane reconnaissance 45 kilometers from Sevastopol

The United States and NATO are stepping up their intelligence activities near Russian borders. Another “air guest” from the USA flies just 45 kilometers from Sevastopol.




According to the monitoring resource PlaneRadar, on January 9 at about ten in the morning of Moscow time, the American Boeing RC-135V electronic reconnaissance aircraft launched from the Suda Bay air base on the island of Crete, and then headed towards the Black Sea. He flew along the coast of the Crimean peninsula from Kerch to the Black Sea. At 11:35 Moscow time, the plane approached Sevastopol.

Before starting reconnaissance, the aircraft refuel in the air. It is possible that he will spend quite a long time near the Russian borders.

This is far from the first US intelligence flight near the borders with Russia. So, in October 2018, the American strategic aircraft RC-135U was spotted by the same air resource near the coast of the Barents Sea in the region of the Murmansk region. After which he also flew along the western borders with the Russian Federation.

And on January 8, an American unmanned aerial vehicle Global Hawk was spotted near the Crimean coast, which began its flight from Italy, from Sigonella base. He also conducted reconnaissance in the Donbass region.
  • Used photos: mds.yandex.net
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 9 January 2019 14: 25
    +3
    Well, where are our fighters - interceptors, it is not clear why they allow NATO planes to fly freely and unhindered in the immediate vicinity of our borders and territorial waters ???
  2. vikganz Offline vikganz
    vikganz (Vik Ganz) 9 January 2019 22: 27
    +3
    No, you don’t need to shoot down, you need to turn off all the devices on this scout, he himself will crash into the sea. Is it possible? For prevention.

Самолет США ведет разведку в 45 километрах от Севастополя

США и НАТО активизируют свою разведывательную деятельность около российских границ. Очередной «воздушный гость» из США летает всего в 45 километрах от Севастополя.





Как сообщил мониторинговый ресурс PlaneRadar, 9 января примерно в десять часов утра по московскому времени американский самолет радиоэлектронной разведки Boeing RC-135V стартовал с авиабазы Суда бэй, расположенной на острове Крит, после чего направился в сторону Черного моря. Он пролетел вдоль побережья полуострова Крым от Керчи до Черноморского. В 11:35 по Москве самолет приблизился к Севастополю.

Перед тем, как начать разведку, воздушное судно провело дозаправку в воздухе. Не исключено, что он проведет вблизи российских границ достаточно продолжительное время.

Это уже далеко не первый разведывательный полет США около границ с Россией. Так, в октябре 2018 года американский стратегический самолет RC-135U был замечен тем же авиаресурсом около побережья Баренцева моря в районе Мурманской области. После чего он же летал и вдоль западных границ с РФ.

А 8 января около Крымского побережья был замечен американский беспилотный летательный аппарат Global Hawk, который начал свой полет с территории Италии, с базы Сигонелла. Он также вел разведку в районе Донбасса.
Использованы фотографии: mds.yandex.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 9 января 2019 14:25
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ну и где же наши истребители - перехватчики, не совсем понятно почему позволяют свободно и беспрепятственно летать самолётам НАТО в непосредственной близости от наших границ и территориальных вод???
  2. vikganz Офлайн
    vikganz (Vik Ganz) 9 января 2019 22:27
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Нет, сбивать не надо, надо отключить все приборы на этом разведчике, он сам рухнет в море. Возможно такое ? Для профилактики.