Russian Foreign Ministry responded to ultimatum on Malaysian Boeing

On January 11, 2019, a weekly briefing of the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova, took place. In the process, it became known that Russia was not satisfied with the ultimatum, choral and peremptory demands of the Netherlands and Australia to admit (Russia) guilt for the crash of a Malaysian airliner in the Donbass in 2014.




It should be recalled that we are talking about the Boeing 777 of Malaysia Airlines, which followed flight MH17 from Amsterdam to Kuala Lumpur. Then all 298 people on board were killed. All these years, the Joint Investigation Team (JIT), which includes representatives from Australia, Belgium, Malaysia, the Netherlands and Ukraine, has been investigating the incident.

So, according to Zakharova, since May 2018, Moscow has been trying to negotiate with Amsterdam and Canberra so that they reduce the degree of hysteria and hold a constructive meeting. However, this has not yet been done, since the sides have too different positions. At the same time, she clarified that the negotiations could take place in the coming months if the Netherlands and Australia “refuse political ultimatums and accusations and at the same time agree to a truly substantive conversation on truly key issues related to the disaster. " The video of the briefing is attached and the words of Zakharova concerning Boeing can be viewed at 1:20:00.


It is necessary to clarify that the West has finally become entangled in its demands, testimonies and desires. For example, back in May 2018, the JIT came to the conclusion that the Boeing was shot down by the Buk system of the Russian armed forces, but it was not established who specifically bears responsibility for this. Then began the choral performances of representatives of the Netherlands, Australia, NATO and the European Union. Then the Minister of Transport of Malaysia, Anthony Lock, spoke, who said that Russia could not be considered guilty of this plane crash and everyone was quiet. Take Russia "by the throat" did not work.

After that, in September 2018, it became known that the missile, which was shot down by the Malaysian Boeing, was fired in Dolgoprudny, Moscow Region, and in 1986 was sent to military unit 20152 of the Ukrainian SSR. Today it is the 223rd anti-aircraft missile regiment of the Armed Forces, deployed in the city of Stryi, Lviv region. It should be noted that this unit was repeatedly involved in the ATO and OOS in the Donbass.
  • Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 12 January 2019 00: 45
    +2
    Why can't Zakharova just say that this unfortunate plane shot down Poroshenko under the leadership of the CIA ?! After all, they even adjusted their spy satellite specifically to control it! How many more enemies can you call "partners" ?!
    1. S.V.YU Offline S.V.YU
      S.V.YU 12 January 2019 08: 23
      +2
      As long as their money and their relatives are in the west, until then the enemies will be ,, partners ,,!
    2. Arkharov Offline Arkharov
      Arkharov (Grigory Arkharov) 12 January 2019 10: 36
      0
      Where about the satellite?
    3. NordUral Offline NordUral
      NordUral (Eugene) 17 January 2019 17: 43
      0
      The question is, is this Masha ours? In my personal opinion, ours is only for "partners".

МИД России ответил на ультиматум по малайзийскому Боингу

11 января 2019 года состоялся еженедельный брифинг официального представителя МИД России Марии Захаровой. В процессе чего стало известно, что Россию не устраивают ультимативные, хоровые и безапелляционные требования Нидерландов и Австралии о признании (Россией) вины за крушение малазийского авиалайнера на Донбассе в 2014 году.




Нужно напомнить, что речь идет про «Боинг-777» авиакомпании Malaysia Airlines, следовавший рейсом MH17 из Амстердама в Куала-Лумпур. Тогда все 298 человек, находившиеся на его борту, погибли. Все эти годы расследованием инцидента занимается Совместная следственная группа(JIT), в которую входят представители Австралии, Бельгии, Малайзии, Нидерландов и Украины.

Так вот, по словам Захаровой, Москва с мая 2018 года пыталась договориться с Амстердамом и Канберрой, чтобы те снизили градус истерии и провели конструктивную встречу. Однако до сих пор этого сделать не удается, так как у сторон слишком разные позиции. При этом она уточнила, что переговоры могут пройти в ближайшие месяцы в случае, если Нидерланды и Австралия «откажутся от политических ультиматумов и обвинений и при этом согласятся на по-настоящему предметный разговор по действительно ключевым вопросам, относящимся к катастрофе». Видео брифинга прилагается и со словами Захаровой, которые касаются «Боинга», можно ознакомиться с 1:20:00.


Нужно уточнить, что Запад окончательно запутался в своих требованиях, показаниях и желаниях. Например, еще в мае 2018 года JIT пришла к выводу, что «Боинг» был сбил системой «Бук» российских вооруженных сил, однако кто конкретно несет за это ответственность, так и не установили. Затем начались хоровые выступления представителей Нидерландов, Австралии, НАТО и Евросоюза. После чего выступил министр транспорта Малайзии Энтони Лок, который заявил, что Россию нельзя считать виновной в этой авиакатастрофе и все затихли. Взять Россию «на горло» не получилось.

После этого в сентябре 2018 года стало известно, что ракета, которой был сбит малазийский «Боинг», была произведена в Долгопрудном Московской области и в 1986 году отправлена в войсковую часть 20152 Украинской ССР. Ныне это 223-й зенитно-ракетный полк ВСУ, дислоцирующийся в городе Стрый Львовской области. Нужно отметить, что это подразделение неоднократно привлекалось к АТО и ООС на Донбассе.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 12 января 2019 00:45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ну почему Захарова не может просто заявить что этот несчастный самолёт сбил Порошенко под руководством ЦРУ?! Ведь даже специально для контроля свой спутник шпионский подогнали! Сколько ещё можно врагов называть "партнёрами"?!
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 12 января 2019 08:23
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Пока ихние деньги , и ихняя родня находятся на западе , до тех пор враги и будут ,,партнерами,, !
    2. Архаров Офлайн
      Архаров (Григорий Архаров) 12 января 2019 10:36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Откуда насчет спутника?
    3. NordUral Офлайн
      NordUral (Евгений) 17 января 2019 17:43
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Вопрос в том, а наша ли эта Маша? По моему личному мнению, наша она только для "партнеров".