APU fired at an OSCE drone in the Donbass

The unmanned aerial vehicles of the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission (SMM) in the Donbass are increasingly becoming targets for military personnel of the Armed Forces who open fire on them. Another similar incident was reported from the SMM press service on January 11, 2019.




The shelling of the OSCE drone occurred on the territory controlled by the Kiev authorities in the area of ​​the eastern outskirts of Popasnaya, reports «РИА Новости». The drone of the mission routinely performed routine work, circled the territory and recorded various operations on the ground from the air.

This time, the mission team observed snow removal on the T-0504 highway. Suddenly, observers heard shots from automatic weapons, about six bursts. They were distributed approximately 1,5-2 kilometers east of the place of deployment of observers, just where the UAV was.

Observers concluded that the fire was fired at their drone. Since he "lost height, and the mission patrol lost control over him." The SMM clarified that it was not possible to return the drone.

It should be noted that before this, on January 2, 2019, the OSCE SMM reported that the mission's drone was fired during a flight over the settlement of Artyom. This territory is also under the control of the APU, but then the apparatus was not damaged. The military personnel of the Armed Forces are having fun or conducting targeted actions; it is not yet possible to establish them.
  • Used photos: http://avdeevka.city/
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 12 January 2019 13: 42
    +1
    How? Why didn’t Putin personally shoot? Although ... they will think in Brusel, and they will say that the control was seized by Ruskie hakery und Putin personally with a machine gun Vladimirov at the ready ...
    1. greenchelman Online greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 12 January 2019 13: 45
      0
      The OSCE oversaw that these are the ukrovoyaki who are bullets in them.

ВСУ обстреляли беспилотник ОБСЕ на Донбассе

Беспилотные летательные аппараты Специальной мониторинговой миссии (СММ) ОБСЕ на Донбассе все чаще становятся целями для военнослужащих ВСУ, которые открывают по ним огонь. Об очередном подобном случае сообщили из пресс-службы СММ 11 января 2019 года.



Обстрел беспилотника ОБСЕ произошел на подконтрольной киевским властям территории в районе восточной окраины населенного пункта Попасная, передает «РИА Новости». Дрон миссии буднично выполнял рутинную работу, совершал облет территории и фиксировал с воздуха проведение различных работ на земле.


На этот раз команда миссии наблюдала за снегоуборочными работами на автодороге T-0504. Как вдруг наблюдатели услышали выстрелы из автоматического оружия, порядка шести очередей. Они раздавались приблизительно в 1,5-2 километрах к востоку от места дислокации наблюдателей, как раз там, где находился БПЛА.

Наблюдатели пришли к выводу, что огонь велся именно по их беспилотнику. Так как он «потерял высоту, а патруль миссии потерял над ним управление». В СММ уточнили, что вернуть беспилотник не удалось.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим, 2 января 2019 года, из СММ ОБСЕ сообщили, что беспилотник миссии был обстрелян во время полета над населенным пунктом Артем. Эта территория так же находится под контролем ВСУ, но тогда аппарат поврежден не был. Развлекаются или проводят целенаправленные акции военнослужащие ВСУ, установить пока не представляется возможным.
Использованы фотографии: http://avdeevka.city/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 12 января 2019 13:42
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как? Почему не лично Путин стрелял? Хотя... подумают в Бруселе, да и скажут, что управление перехватили Ruskie hakery унд Путин лично с пулемётом Владимирова наперевес...
    1. greenchelman Офлайн
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 12 января 2019 13:45
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      ОБСЕ ябедничает, что это именно укровояки в них пуляют.