In Ukraine, they are afraid that a showman will become president

The candidacy of showman Vladimir Zelensky, who is about to run for president of Ukraine, is beginning to be taken more and more seriously. Of course, it is unlikely that the artist will win the election. But Ukraine is an unpredictable country and even the most paradoxical scenarios of the development of events should not be ruled out.




41-year-old Vladimir Zelensky before the famous events of autumn 2013 - winter 2014. was known as an actor, comedian and artistic director of the studio "Quarter-95". Then he supported the Maidan. Since that time, Zelensky began to actively promote political activist, visiting the war zone in the Donbass and transferring significant amounts of money to support the ATO.

Some polls highlight Zelensky as the second-rated candidate for president. However, it is worth noting that many respondents to the polls may say that they are for Zelensky as a joke, but actually support other candidates.

Nevertheless, Ukrainian experts are already seriously discussing the showman's chances. So, the director of the Kiev Center for Political Studies and Conflictology, Mikhail Pogrebinsky, thought about the possible risks of electing Vladimir Zelensky to the post of head of state:

Political experience suggests that such people are dangerous because they do not have stable worldviews and may turn out to be a toy in the hands of experienced schemers. Moreover, it is known that he is patronized by a very experienced schemer who can play some kind of double, triple, quadruple game.
  • Photos used: https://viva.ua
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 13 January 2019 19: 04
    +1
    In Ukraine they are afraid

    There is nothing to be afraid of, whoever comes to power, the Americans will rule the outskirts.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 January 2019 22: 14
    0
    Reagan was also an actor ...

На Украине боятся, что президентом станет шоумен

Кандидатуру шоумена Владимира Зеленского, собирающегося баллотироваться на пост президента Украины, начинают воспринимать все более серьезно. Конечно, маловероятно, что артист одержит победу на выборах. Но Украина – страна непредсказуемая и исключать не стоит даже самые парадоксальные сценарии развития событий.



41-летний Владимир Зеленский до известных событий осени 2013 – зимы 2014 гг. был известен как актер, комик и художественный руководитель студии «Квартал-95». Затем он поддержал Майдан. С этого же времени Зеленский стал активно пиариться как политический деятель, посещая зону боевых действий на Донбассе и переводя значительные суммы денег на поддержку АТО.


Некоторые опросы выделяют Зеленского как второго по рейтингу кандидата на пост президента страны. Однако стоит отметить, что многие респонденты опросов могут говорить, что они за Зеленского в шутку, а на самом деле поддерживать других кандидатов.

Тем не менее, украинские эксперты уже всерьез обсуждают шансы шоумена. Так, директор Киевского центра политических исследований и конфликтологии Михаил Погребинский задумался о возможных рисках избрания Владимира Зеленского на пост главы государства:

Политический опыт говорит о том, что такие люди опасны, потому что они не имеют устойчивых мировоззренческих установок и могут оказаться игрушкой в руках опытных интриганов. Тем более известно, что его опекает очень опытный интриган, который может играть какую-то двойную, тройную, четверную игру.
Использованы фотографии: https://viva.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Афиноген Офлайн
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 13 января 2019 19:04
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    На Украине боятся

    Тут не чему боятся, кто бы не пришел к власти, окраиной будут управлять америкосы.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 13 января 2019 22:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Рейган тоже был актером...