Netanyahu confirmed: Israel bombed Syria

Official Tel Aviv is determined to confront Syria and Iran, and will continue to do so further. It is not in vain that Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu personally confirmed that his country's air forces have attacked targets in neighboring Syria over the past 36 hours. He stated this at a meeting of the Government of Israel, Israeli media reported.




The Israel Defense Forces attacked the targets of Iran and the Lebanese Hezbollah hundreds of times. Recent blows prove that we are determined to act against Iran in Syria

- said Netanyahu.

It should be noted that before this, official Damascus, in the person of the Syrian Foreign Ministry, sent a letter to the UN informing of air strikes inflicted by the Israeli Air Force on the sovereign territory of the country. On January 12, 2019, the Israeli Air Force attacked a warehouse near the Damascus airport, allegedly used by the Hezbollah movement, which is an ally of Syria.


By the way, Israel has someone to take an example from. For example, on January 10, 2019, US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, speaking in Cairo, said that the United States, as a “force of good”, is still considering the use of weapons in Syria. And this despite the fact that Washington began to withdraw its units, which are already illegally located in this country.
  • Photos used: https://moscow-baku.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 13 January 2019 17: 57
    +2
    For the shot down IL bombing of Syria is a great reason to avenge the death of our military. But it looks like our military Jews were forgiven, since the S-300 is silent. The Jews said the Jews did - they deserve respect.
    1. master2 Offline master2
      master2 (Zhora) 14 January 2019 23: 01
      -1
      The Jews officially warned: if the S-300 bothers them, they will destroy them, and believe me, they will do it (they have already proved it more than once). Why, then, risk the S-300 systems?

Нетаньяху подтвердил: Израиль бомбил Сирию

Официальный Тель-Авив полон решимости противостоять Сирии и Ирану, и будет продолжать это делать дальше. Ведь не зря премьер-министр Израиля Биньямин Нетаньяху лично подтвердил, что ВВС его страны в течение последних 36 часов атаковали цели на территории соседней Сирии. Об этом он заявил на совещании правительства Израиля, передают израильские СМИ.





Армия обороны Израиля сотни раз атаковала цели Ирана и ливанской «Хизбаллы». Последние удары доказывают, что мы полны решимости действовать против Ирана в Сирии

- уточнил Нетаньяху.

Нужно отметить, что перед этим официальный Дамаск, в лице внешнеполитического ведомства Сирии, направил в ООН письмо, в котором сообщалось об авиаударах, нанесенных ВВС Израиля по суверенной территории страны. 12 января 2019 года израильские ВВС атаковали склад в районе аэропорта Дамаска, которым якобы пользовалось движение «Хизбалла», являющееся союзником Сирии.


К слову, Израилю есть с кого брать пример. Например, 10 января 2019 года госсекретарь США Майк Помпео, выступая в Каире, сообщил, что США, являясь «силой добра», по-прежнему рассматривают возможность применения оружия в Сирии. И это несмотря на то, что Вашингтон начал выводить свои подразделения, которые и без того незаконно находятся в этой стране.
Использованы фотографии: https://moscow-baku.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 13 января 2019 17:57
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    За сбитый ИЛ бомбёжки Сирии прекрасный повод отомстить за смерть наших военных. Но похоже наши военные евреев простили, раз С-300 молчит. Евреи сказали, евреи сделали - уважения достойны.
    1. master2 Офлайн
      master2 (Жора) 14 января 2019 23:01
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Евреи предупредили официально: если С-300 будут им мешать, они их уничтожат, и поверьте, они это сделают (уже ни раз это доказали). Зачем в таком случае рисковать комплексами С-300?