USA miscalculated with the concept of a quick global strike

It became known that on January 8, 2019, the research service of the US Congress prepared one intriguing report entitled “A quick global strike with non-nuclear weapons and long-range ballistic missiles: background and problems.” In fact, this paper document was the only US response to the real hypersonic weapons that Russia possesses.




It should be noted that the concept of the Fast global strike was born in the United States in the distant 2001, simultaneously with the fall of the twin towers. The implementation of the concept was to open a new era of humanity, in which there would be unlimited US dominance. But it did not work out.

Over the past time, the United States failed to create absolutely nothing. At the same time, Russia acquired such weapons, and only Moscow, at present, can do what they dreamed about in Washington. It so happened that the United States, having started an arms race and formulating the essence of the concept, failed to realize it, even if there was an unlimited printing press. But some in Washington continue to dream of dominating the world.

In the preface to the report notedThat a quick global strike with non-nuclear weapons will allow the United States to hit targets anywhere on the planet in just an hour. This ability can reinforce US efforts to deter and defeat opponents, allowing them to attack important targets at the beginning or during a conflict. However, all this has already been reported and communicated to the world community in 2001. So now all this is more like a farce.

The document clarifies and emphasizes that the weapons of the Fast Global Strike will not replace nuclear, it should complement the combat potential of the United States in the field of conventional weapons. Although, at the same time, US adversaries may misinterpret the launches, mistaking them for using nuclear weapons. This could lead to an increased risk of a nuclear response to an attack by the United States.

By the way, the Pentagon’s budget request for fiscal year 2019 (started on October 1, 2018) increases funding for the concept of the Fast Global Strike to $ 278 million. At the same time, $ 2018 million was allocated for this in fiscal year 201 over the next five years. spend (planned) $ 1,9 billion

Having lost this round, many in the United States have already wondered whether it is worth intensifying their efforts in response or whether this will lead to an even larger arms race and develop into dangerous instability. These thoughts are clearly visible in the report.
  • Photos used: http://luga1news.mirtesen.ru/
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Chuvachok Offline Chuvachok
    Chuvachok (Dude) 14 January 2019 18: 31
    +1
    But it did not work out.

    Over the past time, the United States failed to create absolutely nothing. At the same time, Russia acquired such weapons, and only Moscow, at present, can do what Washington dreamed of.

    All their economic growth, and the prosperity of the past decades was largely built on the wreckage of the union, the fact that the union gave up and fucked up, oddly enough, it saved us, just when the union collapsed, he left behind so many "nishtyaks" and vacuum, and this split the unity in their ranks (the ranks of the western bloc), here they didn’t get the “booty” to divide it up, but they didn’t get it done (they missed such an opportunity), and even after the fall of the union, the belief in their uniqueness simply began to scale down. And then ba ... Russia, having mobilized the last resource left from the union, and these are the remaining talented engineers patriots, who for 10000-30000 thousand rubles salary, created all these types and new classes of weapons, made a "combo". Unfortunately (or fortunately), the resource has been exhausted, the new generation will not work for a penny, this is already visible in space, therefore, soon the costs of creating new weapons will be comparable to those of the US. Well, as they say, we will eat for the best.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 15 January 2019 14: 58
      +1
      If you don’t have objective information, don’t talk rubbish, in our military-industrial complex, talented engineers, technologists and programmers have long received a salary of much more than 10000 - 30000 rubles, do not compare the Yeltsin 90s and the current time. In addition, you still need to prove your talent and ability to create something really worthwhile and outstanding, and only then apply for high salaries and big money.
  2. Chuvachok Offline Chuvachok
    Chuvachok (Dude) 16 January 2019 13: 23
    +1
    Quote: sgrabik
    If you do not own objective information, do not talk nonsense

    Where is the nonsense !? The new weapon that the country received was not developed overnight, and in a month or a year. It is a product of the early to mid 2000s. The salary of engineers was sometimes not paid at all for several months, and the factories went bankrupt, so those who created these weapons received very little money in those days, including in the military-industrial complex. It changed after 2008, when Georgia "pinched us painfully". And this applies only to the military-industrial complex. And you, for example, without chemistry, how will you make fuel for rockets, and centuries, there the salary of engineers to this day is 20000-35000 t / r, the military-industrial complex is only a part.

    The fact that in the military-industrial complex top engineers now receive salaries, that's what I'm talking about, look at the cost of the SU-57, Armata, etc. Nobody over 30000 will work on such projects now. Therefore, the cost of the new weapon that is being developed "now" is already high, it is already approaching global prices.

    The state defense order will end in the 20s, the military-industrial complex will be transferred to a civilian, and the salary will be like everyone else in the economy.

США просчитались с концепцией быстрого глобального удара

Стало известно, что 8 января 2019 года исследовательская служба Конгресса США подготовила один интригующий доклад под названием «Быстрый глобальный удар неядерным оружием и баллистические ракеты большой дальности: предпосылки и проблемы». Фактически, этот бумажный документ стал единственным ответом США на реальное гиперзвуковое оружие, которым обладает Россия.





Нужно отметить, что концепция Быстрого глобального удара родилась в США в далеком 2001 году одновременно с падением башен-близнецов. Реализация концепции должна была открыть новую эру человечества, в которой было бы безграничное доминирование США. Но не сложилось.

За истекшее время США не удалось создать ровным счетом ничего. В то же время Россия обзавелась подобным оружием, и только Москва, в настоящее время, может сделать то, о чем мечтали в Вашингтоне. Получилось так, что США затеяв гонку вооружений и сформулировав суть концепции, так и не сумели ее реализовать, даже при наличии безграничного печатного станка. Но некоторые в Вашингтоне продолжают мечтать о доминировании в мире.

В предисловии к упомянутому докладу отмечается, что Быстрый глобальный удар неядерным оружием позволит США поражать цели в любом месте на планете всего за час. Эта способность может подкрепить усилия США по сдерживанию и поражению противников, позволив атаковать важные цели в начале или во время конфликта. Впрочем, все это уже сообщалось и доводилось до мировой общественности в 2001 году. Так что сейчас все это больше напоминает фарс.

В документе уточняется и подчеркивается, что оружие Быстрого глобального удара, не заменит ядерное, оно должно дополнить боевой потенциал США в сфере обычных вооружений. Хотя при этом противники США могут неверно истолковывать запуски, принимая их за использование ядерного оружия. Это может привести к возрастанию риска ядерного реагирования на нападение со стороны США.

К слову, бюджетный запрос Пентагона на 2019 финансовый год (начался 1 октября 2018 года) увеличивает финансирование по концепции Быстрого глобального удара до $278 млн. При этом в 2018 финансовом году на это выделялось $201 млн. Всего на это дело в течение ближайших пяти лет США потратят (запланировано) $1,9 млрд.

Проиграв этот раунд, многие в США уже задумались, стоит ли активизировать свои усилия в ответ или это приведет к еще большей гонке вооружений и перерастет в опасную нестабильность. Эти мысли четко прослеживаются в докладе.
Использованы фотографии: http://luga1news.mirtesen.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чувачок Офлайн
    Чувачок (Чувачок) 14 января 2019 18:31
    +1
    Но не сложилось.

    За истекшее время США не удалось создать ровным счетом ничего. В то же время Россия обзавелась подобным оружием, и только Москва, в настоящее время, может сделать то, о чем мечтали в Вашингтоне

    Весь ихний экономический рост, и благосостояние прошлых десятилетий во многом было построено на обломках союза, то что союз бездарно сдал и просрал, как ни странно, это нас спасло, просто когда рухнул союз, он оставил за собой столько "ништяков" и вакум, и это раскололо единство в их рядах (рядах западного блока), тут на добыло "добычу" скорей делить, а на добыло добивать,(такую возможность упустили), да и после падения союза, вера в их исключительность просто шкалить начала. А тут ба... Россия, мобилизовав, оставшийся от союза последний ресурс, а это оставшиеся талантливые инженеры патриоты, которые за 10000 -30000 тыс.рублей з/п, создали все эти виды и новые классы оружия, совершила "комбек". К сожалению (или к счастью), ресурс исчерпан, новое поколение за копейки работать не будет, это уже по космосу видно, поэтому в скором времени затраты на создание нового вооружения будут сопоставимы со штатовскими. Ну как говориться, будем на лучшее наедятся.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 15 января 2019 14:58
      +1
      Если не владеешь объективной информацией, не болтай ерунду, в нашем ВПК талантливые инженеры, технологи и программисты давно уже получают З/П гораздо больше чем 10000 - 30000 рублей, не сравнивай Ельцинские 90-е годы и нынешнее время. К тому же нужно ещё на деле доказать свой талант и умение создавать что то действительно стоящее и выдающееся, и только потом уже претендовать на высокие зарплаты и большие деньги.
  2. Чувачок Офлайн
    Чувачок (Чувачок) 16 января 2019 13:23
    +1
    Цитата: sgrabik
    Если не владеешь объективной информацией, не болтай ерунду

    А где ерунда!? Новое оружие которое получила страна, не разрабатывалась в одночасье, и за месяц, и за год. Это продукт начала и середины 2000-х. З/п инженерам порой вообще не платили по несколько месяцев, и заводы банкротились, поэтому те кто создавал это оружие, в те времена получали очень маленькие деньги, в том числе и в ВПК. Изменилось после 2008, когда Грузия нас "больно ущипнула". И это касается только ВПК. А вы к примеру без химии , как топливо будете для ракет делать, и вв, там зарплата инженеров по сей день 20000-35000 т/р, ВПК это только часть.

    То что в ВПК топовые инженеры сейчас получают зарплаты, так я про это и говорю, посмотрите стоимость СУ-57, Арматы, и т.д. Никто сейчас за 30000 не будет работать на таких проектах. Поэтому и стоимость нового оружия, которое разрабатывается "сейчас" уже высокая, она уже приближается к общемировым ценам.

    Вот кончится гособоронзаказ в 20-х годах, ВПК на гражданку переведут, и з/п станет как у всех по экономике.