The Germans will have to be surprised more than once by the success of Russia

A terminal has been commissioned in the Kaliningrad Region that will receive floating regasification plants, which will make it possible to supply the region with liquefied natural gas. As a result, Russia has ceased to depend on Lithuania and on the possibility of gas transit through its territory.


Among those who responded to this event, the German press. Thus, the publication “Junge Welt” notes that the residents of the Kaliningrad region from the moment the terminal began to operate are no longer dependent on Vilnius. In addition, another LNG terminal is being built in Russia - in the Leningrad Region. It turns out that even if the Nord Stream-2 project is disrupted, there will still be gas supplies to Europe, only for this you will have to use tankers.

Another German publication - Handelsblatt - emphasized that Russia is not at all as backward as many people think. In some ways, it even overtakes Germany. For example, at Russian airports baggage is issued to passengers faster than in Hamburg's air harbor, and Russian trains are better adapted to travel during snowfalls. Moreover - in recent years, about fifty metro stations have been built in Moscow, and only three in Berlin.

By the way, if we talk about trains, then, as expected, the Russian railways will purchase more than three and a half thousand wagons within six years. Despite the current anti-Russian sanctions, many foreign railcar manufacturers entered the battle for the Russian market, but in the end they will be built by the Tver Carriage Works. Thus, the German press will have additional reasons to be surprised at the success of Russia.

Meanwhile, overseas tried to rejoice in Russian failures. For example, the fact that the Russian military satellite descended from orbit and burned down. However, in fact, it was taken out of orbit according to the plan. Another reason for joy in the American media was the fact that in Russia they stopped producing modern MS-21 aircraft due to sanctions prohibiting the supply of chemicals necessary for the manufacture of composite wings. In fact, although in 2015 such a decision was indeed made, an analogue has already been created in Russia. So the production of MS-21 will continue.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 January 2019 00: 45
    +5
    Germans, Germans, bonded people. It is a pity that it was so stupid and mediocre that the GDR and many people were torn to pieces by the teeth. Who would have thought that Gorbachev would be completely unable to rule the USSR. BUT now the Germans and other libertines are surprised that Russia did not crumble. I am surprised that the USSR raised not only its country, but also all the eastern countries of Europe, including GDR. The same Germans, together with the USA, helped to make a coup in Ukraine, tore it off from Russia, and even punished it with sanctions for accepting the Crimea, and provide humanitarian assistance to the LPR Europeans taught us that they don’t need to free them from fascism, they don’t need to help them to their own detriment, Europeans are ungrateful people.
    1. master2 Offline master2
      master2 (Zhora) 16 January 2019 18: 58
      0
      GDR and many people to be torn to pieces

      - please note, these people are happy, and they won’t come back for any money.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 15 January 2019 09: 34
    +3
    Interesting statistics have recently been published. From 1924 to 1959, the population of the USSR increased from 146 to 208 million people. And this is despite the Second World War and repression. And now, over the past 25 years, mortality always exceeds fertility. So for whom are we building all this and who will get it all? Such a Putin is beneficial to the West, they are specially promoting it as a defender of Russia. Another 25 years and only Moscow will remain from Russia.
    1. dmtdmt Offline dmtdmt
      dmtdmt (Dima) 16 January 2019 05: 48
      -4
      Another whiner.
    2. Dan Offline Dan
      Dan (Daniel) 22 January 2019 07: 26
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      And now, over the past 25 years, mortality always exceeds fertility.

      I would not associate this phenomenon with Putin, Trump or Merkel. This is the natural course of the civilization process. Maybe someone thinks that the social conditions of African countries with a growing population are much better than ours? The economy, of course, makes a certain contribution to the demographic priorities of the population, but it is not an absolute dominant. And you - "the cat abandoned the kittens, it's Putin's fault."
  3. Awaz Offline Awaz
    Awaz (Walery) 15 January 2019 19: 52
    0
    if Germany and Russia had united on a mutually beneficial basis, or at least started to cooperate as honestly as possible, giving priority to each other, no one would have stood by .... The United States would have long turned into a semi-gangland of bandits always fighting among themselves. ...
  4. pafegosoff Offline pafegosoff
    pafegosoff (Arkhip Pafegosov) 15 January 2019 22: 35
    +2
    Another German publication - Handelsblatt - emphasized that Russia is not so backward at all ...

    This news has been heard in reports for several days and is written in the media:
    "Sensation! The sparrow sat on the roof!" Russia was praised by one publication out of one and a half thousand!
    Well, how not to be happy ... More about the biathlon relay races, not everything is said everywhere! The Swedes here said that it was not the Russians who won, this to the other, the best biathletes in the world - fatally unlucky. Swedes in general are straightforward and honest people. Guides at the Stockholm Museum honestly say that Charles XII did not lose a single battle:

    Poltava? The first time I've heard. Who is this? Sultan? Arrested Karl in Bender? Stop telling tales! With a button Killed by a button? I do not know. Probably Russian hackers composed a Russian submarine.
    1. Dan Offline Dan
      Dan (Daniel) 22 January 2019 07: 38
      +1
      Quote: pafegosoff
      Swedes in general are straightforward and honest people. Guides at the Stockholm Museum honestly say that Charles XII did not lose a single battle:

      It is high time to understand that the West is characterized by the presence of two stories. The first is for historians who all know very well who won when and by whom. The second is for people, in which the line of the chronological development of the world, favorable to the political class, is promoted in order to cultivate obedience in the electorate. Often these two stories are not that they do not coincide, but may even contradict each other, while at the same time coexisting in the same educational system. As far as the educational program and practice on the history of high school allows me to judge, we are taking a slightly different path. We have a history, as a science, for those who are interested in it with a wide range of interpretations of events and phenomena. And there is a school curriculum aimed at keeping as few interested as possible. laughing
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 19 February 2019 10: 37
    0
    The price of gas has risen again. Germans can be surprised

Немцам еще не раз придется удивляться успехам России

В Калининградской области введен в эксплуатацию терминал, который будет принимать плавучие регазификационные установки, что даст возможность снабжать регион сжиженным природным газом. В результате Россия перестала зависеть от Литвы и от возможности транзита газа через ее территорию.

Среди тех, кто откликнулся на данное событие, немецкая пресса. Так, издание «Юнге вельт» отмечает, что жители Калининградской области с момента начала работы терминала более не зависят от Вильнюса. Кроме того, в России возводится еще один СПГ-терминал — в Ленинградской области. Получается, что даже если проект «Северный поток — 2» будет сорван, поставки газа в Европу все равно будут, только для этого придется воспользоваться танкерами.

Еще одно немецкое издание — Handelsblatt — подчеркнуло, что Россия вовсе не такая отсталая, как многие считают. В чем-то она даже обгоняет Германию. Например, в российских аэропортах багаж выдается пассажирам быстрее, чем в воздушной гавани Гамбурга, а российские поезда лучше приспособлены к передвижению во время снегопадов. Более того — в Москве за последнее время построено около пятидесяти станций метро, а в Берлине — всего три.


Кстати, если говорить о поездах, то, как ожидается, Российские железные дороги закупят в течение шести лет более трех с половиной тысяч вагонов. Несмотря на действующие антироссийские санкции, в борьбу за российский рынок вступили многие иностранные производители вагонов, но в итоге их будет строить Тверской вагоностроительный завод. Таким образом, у немецкой прессы появятся дополнительные поводы удивляться успехам России.

Тем временем, за океаном попытались порадоваться российским неудачам. Например, тому, что российский военный спутник сошел с орбиты и сгорел. Однако на самом деле он был сведен с орбиты согласно плану. Еще одним поводом для радости в американских СМИ стало то, что в России прекратили выпускать современные самолеты МС-21 из-за санкций, запрещающих поставки химических веществ, необходимых для изготовления композитных крыльев. На самом деле, хотя в 2015 году такое решение действительно было принято, но в России уже создан аналог. Так что производство МС-21 будет продолжаться.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 15 января 2019 00:45
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Немцы, немцы, подневольный народ. Жаль, что так глупо и бездарно отдали в зубы ГДР и многих людей на растерзание. Кто мог подумать, что Горбачев окажется совсем неспособен управлять СССР. НО вот уже немцы и иные развратники удивляются, что Россия то не рассыпалась. Удивляюсь тому, что СССР поднимал не только свою страну, но и все восточные страны Европы, в т.ч. ГДР. Те же немцы, совместно с США, помогли совершить на Украине переворот, оторвали от России, да еще и наказали ее санкциями за то, что приняли Крым, оказываем гуманитарную помощь ЛДНР. Вот научили нас европейцы, что не нужно их освобождать от фашизма, не нужно помогать им в ущерб себе, европейцы неблагодарные люди.
    1. master2 Офлайн
      master2 (Жора) 16 января 2019 18:58
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      ГДР и многих людей на растерзание

      - прошу заметить, эти люди довольны, и назад ни за какие деньги не вернутся.
  2. сталевар Онлайн
    сталевар 15 января 2019 09:34
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Недавно была опубликована интересная статистика. С 1924 по 1959г численность населения СССР увеличилась с 146 до 208 млн.чел. И это не смотря на ВОВ и репрессии. А сейчас, за последние 25 лет, смертность всегда превышает рождаемость. Так для кого мы всё это строим и кому это всё достанется? Такой Путин выгоден западу, они его специально пиарят, как защитника России. Ещё 25 лет и от России останется только Москва.
    1. dmtdmt Офлайн
      dmtdmt (Дима) 16 января 2019 05:48
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Очередной нытик.
    2. Dan Офлайн
      Dan (Daniel) 22 января 2019 07:26
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: сталевар
      А сейчас, за последние 25 лет, смертность всегда превышает рождаемость.

      Я бы не связывал сие явление с Путиным, Трампом или Меркель. Это естественный ход цивилизационного процесса. Может кто-то думает, что социальные условия африканских стран с растущим населением на много лучше , чем у нас? Экономика, разумеется вносит определенную лепту в демографические приоритеты населения, но не является абсолютной доминантой. А у Вас - "кошка бросила котят, это Путин виноват".
  3. AwaZ Офлайн
    AwaZ (Walery) 15 января 2019 19:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    если бы Германия и Россия обьединились на взаимовыгодной основе или хотя бы начали максимально честно сотрудничать , отдавая приоритеты именно друг другу, никто бы рядом не стоял .... США давно бы превратились в полубандискую территорию вечно воюющих между собой бандитов . ...
  4. pafegosoff Офлайн
    pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 15 января 2019 22:35
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Еще одно немецкое издание — Handelsblatt — подчеркнуло, что Россия вовсе не такая отсталая...

    Эта новость уже несколько дней звучит в репортажах и пишется в СМИ:
    "Сенсация! Воробей на крышу сел!" Россию похвалило одно издание из полутора тысяч!
    Ну как не порадоваться... Ещё про биатлонные эстафеты не всё и не везде сказано! Шведы вот сказали, что это не русские выиграли, это другим, самым лучшим биатлонистам мира - фатально не повезло. Шведы вообще - народ прямой и честный. Экскурсоводы в Стокгольмском музее честно говорят, что Карл XII не проиграл ни одного сражения:

    Полтава? Первый раз слышу. Это кто такой? Султан? Арестовал Карла в Бендерах? Перестаньте рассказывать сказки! Пуговицей? Убит пуговицей? Не знаю. Наверное русские хакеры с русской подводной лодки сочинили.
    1. Dan Офлайн
      Dan (Daniel) 22 января 2019 07:38
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: pafegosoff
      Шведы вообще - народ прямой и честный. Экскурсоводы в Стокгольмском музее честно говорят, что Карл XII не проиграл ни одного сражения:

      Давно пора понять, что для Запада характерно сегодня наличие двух историй. Первая - для специалистов-историков, которые все прекрасно знают, кто когда и кого победил. Вторая - для пипла, в которой пропагандируется выгодная для политического класса линия хронологического развития мира в целях воспитания послушания в электорате. Часто эти две истории не то, что не совпадают, а могут даже друг другу противоречить, при этом вполне себе уживаясь в одной системе образования. Мы, насколько позволяет мне судить образовательная программа и практика по истории в средней школе, идем несколько другим путем. У нас есть история, как наука, для интересующихся ею с широким диапазоном трактовок событий и явлений. А есть школьная программа, нацеленная на то, чтобы таких интересующихся было как можно меньше. laughing
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 февраля 2019 10:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цена на бензин опять поднялась. Немцам можно удивляться