Russian Foreign Ministry: there is evidence of US ties to terrorists

It is no secret that the Afghan Taliban and ISIS are banned in Russia. However, few people know that the Taliban and ISIS are enemies. Rather, the Taliban destroy the "barmaley" in their native Afghanistan, preventing their teachings from spreading throughout the country.




Moreover, the contradictions between the Taliban and the “barmaley” are fundamental, therefore, there are few ISIS fighters in Afghanistan. Especially if there is no military base in the USA, Great Britain or other likely allies nearby. But the Taliban do not kill the "barmaley" of interest, but they carefully and carefully guard in their prisons.

And so it is reported that US special forces captured one of these prisons in Afghanistan. It just contained the “barmalei” from ISIS representing a certain value. The Americans, by all means, needed to prevent the leakage of information that these militants possessed about their ties with the US authorities. This was stated in a statement by the Russian Foreign Ministry, published by on the official site. And according to the Foreign Ministry, "if not direct, then indirect" evidence of US ties with ISIS terrorists comes regularly.

This is a recent statement by the Taliban Movement on a targeted raid by U.S. special forces to capture one of the Taliban prisons in the Afghan province of Badgis, which contained ISIS militants captured in northern Afghanistan in August 2018.

- said the Foreign Ministry.

It is clarified that the "barmalei" captured from the Taliban from ISIS were taken away in an unknown direction by the American military.
  • Photos used: https://rg.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex 17 January 2019 20: 27
    +1
    In principle, this was already clear. All wars, the so-called. revolutions around the world (from the overthrow and murder of kings, kings, princes and other monarchs), the overthrow of legitimate authority - everywhere provoked by the Anglo-Saxons. This is a nation of moral monsters and criminals. First, the British, and then the Americans. All the horrors, troubles, "accidents", tragedies - the ears of insolent people stick out everywhere. (except for natural disasters)
    The most interesting thing is that no one has an idea to raise the issue of recognizing the ruling elites of GB and USA as guilty of the genocide of the population of planet Earth! Moreover, the genocide is not some kind of one of the local wars, the genocide of the world's population, which continued for CENTURIES. When this fact is recognized, then it will already be possible to build relations between the victims, and their liberation from the yoke of the Naglo-Saxons is completely legitimate and justified from any side! After all, the facts lie before us - the occupation of Europe by the Amers. The destruction of the indigenous population of the British Isles - the Celts (assimilated or completely destroyed), North America (completely), Australia (completely) ... This nation of moral cripples EVERYWHERE brought violence, humiliation, lies and robbery of everything and everyone. And it is this nation that we are set as an example? Those who lowered their commoners below cattle, below things? Those who were considered by the rest of the peoples INITIALLY lower than themselves in status? Those who invented fascism and Nazism in practice (the rest only "ennobled" THIS philosophically)?
    For me, this ETA nation should not even exist !!!
  2. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex 17 January 2019 20: 35
    +1
    ... Those of the English who did not have vast land for raising sheep, or money to build a manufactory, traditionally went to sea. But, don't fight, trade, or fish. No, the current generation of English sailors knew another way to get rich quick, even two whole paths - the slave trade and piracy. It was at the end of the sixteenth century that Drake, a former pirate, later granted by the nobility, and in legends, the lover of the queen herself, showed himself. Yes, then the famous "English dream" appeared - to pirate and plunder in his youth, in order to become a governor and lord in maturity, a respected person, treated kindly by the queen. In a few decades, the "English Dream" will smoothly pass into the slogan of all Protestants, their religious symbol. Pastors of all countries will instill in the flock - "If you achieved wealth, no matter by what method, robbed, killed, betrayed, in any case, you are marked by God. Wealth, regardless of the method of obtaining, is a sign of divine mercy to man."
    It is from those times, the end of the sixteenth century, that the feet of the immorality of modern Western society grow. First, the Protestant countries - England, Sweden, Holland, in the sixteenth and eighteenth centuries achieved a sharp economic growth, naturally associated with political and military influence. The nobles, industrialists and merchants of these countries professed the above-mentioned principle of the omnipotence of money, later called in short "money does not smell." The British, having previously recognized the Indians of North America as having no soul, that is, animals, and not people, actively engaged in the destruction of all Chingachgooks and Sharp-Sighted Falcons. Not only shooting, but also infecting with measles and smallpox, starving people with hunger and cold on reservations.
    The Dutch, who were engaged in the same, brutal genocide of the natives from Southeast Asia, in Indonesia, from where the looted wealth had been exported for three centuries, did not lag behind them. Moreover, the descendants of the Kyuoz were so cruel that the Indonesians, Malays and other Indo-Chinese, including the inhabitants of Ceylon, originally Dutch, met the British (!) As liberators from heavy oppression. The Swedes, for some reason, who did not become a colonial power, although they landed in America, perfectly demonstrated the Protestant skills of supermen in Eastern Europe. They also did not consider the Finns, Russians, Karelians and other savages to be people, like their English brothers in American Indians. Therefore, the Swedish troops, until the end of the eighteenth century, with the indifference of a butcher slaughtering a pig, completely cut out all the settlements of Aboriginal, non-Protestant religion in the occupied territories.
    Later, the French, who enthusiastically slaughtered the aborigines in their colonies, joined the "advanced brothers of the Europeans", which was not hindered by the Catholic Church, which desperately envied the super profits of Protestants. They were followed by the Germans, Italians, Spaniards. In fairness, it should be noted that in the Catholic occupied lands, the aborigines were considered human, in contrast to the Protestants. Therefore, for all the cruelty of the Spanish Inquisition, the population of South and Central America was not destroyed, as in North America, but mixed with the colonialists and grew significantly. Unlike the North American aborigines, whose birth rate boom is not heard on the reservations.
    And so it happened that initially the Protestants sold other people's souls for wealth, depriving the natives of the right to soul for the sake of profit. Half a millennium later, their distant descendants in Europe have already sold their souls for wealth, depriving themselves of gender and family identity, depriving children of the right to mom and dad. Why are these backward concepts in tolerant Europe? Let there be "parent N1" and "parent N2". Since money does not smell, merchants and industrialists deprive all of humanity of the right to healthy food, treatment, clean air, clean land and clean water. Why preserve clean water and land in the United States when you can take it all away from animals? The same Arabs, Negroes, Ukrainians, Russians? They are not Protestants, therefore, they have no soul. And to kill an animal is not a sin, on the contrary. If you kill a chicken differently than at a poultry farm, but simply chop off the head, you will be sued for cruelty to animals.
    With people, especially non-Protestants, it is much easier, bomb Belgrade (for humanitarian purposes, of course), throw "Molotov cocktails" and burn the Ukrainians alive in Odessa (they are Slavs, and even Orthodox, are the essence of pigs that do not have a soul), and you won't get anything. Rather, there will be money, which, as you know, does not smell. And a person who earned a lot of money, according to the ideology of Protestants, what? Of course, he is pleasing to God, he is already on the threshold of paradise, regardless of whom and how much he killed, he is rich! (No wonder the Dutch Protestants have sayings like "Jesus Christ is good, trade is better" or "A man should have a big mouth and a small heart")
    It was at the end of the sixteenth century that the foundation was laid in Europe, primarily in Protestant countries, for the entire modern inhuman policy of dividing people into first and second grade, into the "golden billion" and the rest ...
    Taken from "Drang nach Osten in Russian" - tetralogy, Viktor Viktorovich Zaitsev.
    PS ... I'm sorry that so much ...

МИД России: имеются доказательства связи США с террористами

Не является секретом, что афганское движение Талибан и организация ИГИЛ являются запрещенными на территории России. Однако мало кто знает, что Талибан и ИГИЛ являются врагами. Вернее талибы уничтожают «бармалеев» в своем родном Афганистане, не давая распространяться их учениям на территории страны.





Причем противоречия между талибами и «бармалеями» фундаментальные, поэтому в Афганистане мало боевиков ИГИЛ. Особенно если рядом нет военной базы США, Великобритании или прочих вероятных союзников. Но «бармалеев» представляющих интерес талибы не убивают, а бережно и заботливо стерегут в своих тюрьмах.

И вот сообщается, что спецназ США захватил на территории Афганистана одну из таких тюрем. Там как раз содержались «бармалеи» из ИГИЛ представляющие определенную ценность. Американцам было надо, во что бы то ни стало, не допустить утечку информации, которой обладали эти боевики о своих связях с властями США. Об этом сказано в заявлении внешнеполитического ведомства России, опубликованном на официальном сайте. И по информации МИД, «если не прямые, то косвенные» доказательства связей США с террористами ИГИЛ поступают регулярно.

Речь идет о недавнем заявлении Движения талибов о целенаправленном рейде американского спецназа по захвату одной из талибских тюрем в афганской провинции Бадгис, в которой содержались боевики ИГИЛ, захваченные в плен на севере Афганистана в августе 2018 года

- сказано в сообщении МИД.

Уточняется, что захваченные (освобожденные) у талибов «бармалеи» из ИГИЛ были увезены в неизвестном направлении американскими военными.
Использованы фотографии: https://rg.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 января 2019 20:27
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В принципе это и так было ясно. Все войны, т.н. революции по всему миру (начиная от свержения-убийства царей, королей, князей и прочих монархов), свержения законной власти - везде спровоцированы англосаксами. Это нация моральных уродов и преступников. Сперва непосредственно англичане, а после - американцы. Все ужасы, беды, "несчастные" случаи, трагедии - везде торчат уши наглов. (кроме природных катаклизмов)
    Самое интересное, что ни у кого не возникает идеи поднять вопрос о признании правящих элит GB и USA виновными в геноциде населения планеты Земля! Причём геноцид не какой-то там в одной из локальных войн, геноцид населения планеты, продолжавшийся СТОЛЕТИЯМИ. Вот когда будет признан такой факт, то и уже можно будет строить отношения между пострадавшими, и их освобождение от ига наглосаксов - вполне легитимные и оправданные с любой стороны! Ведь факты лежат перед нами - оккупация Европы амерами. Уничтожение коренного населения Британских островов - кельтов (ассимилированы или полностью уничтожены), Сев.Америки (полностью), Австралии (полностью)... Эта нация моральных калек ВЕЗДЕ приносила ТОЛЬКО насилие, унижение, ложь и грабёж всего и вся. И именно эту нацию нам ставят в пример? Тех, кто своих простолюдинов опустили ниже скота, ниже вещей? Тех, кто остальные народы считали ИЗНАЧАЛЬНО ниже себя по положению? Тех, кто изобрёл фашизм и нацизм в практике (остальные лишь "облагородили" ЭТО философски)?
    По мне так ЭТА нация даже существовать не должна!!!
  2. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 17 января 2019 20:35
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...Те из англичан, кто не имел обширных земель для разведения овец, или денег на строительство мануфактуры, традиционно уходили в море. Но, не воевать, торговать, или ловить рыбу. Нет, нынешнее поколение английских моряков знало иной путь быстрого обогащения, даже целых два пути, – работорговля и пиратство. Именно в конце шестнадцатого века проявил себя Дрейк, бывший пират, позже пожалованный дворянством, а в легендах и любовник самой королевы. Да, тогда и появилась знаменитая "английская мечта" – пиратствовать и разбойничать в молодости, чтобы в зрелости стать губернатором и лордом, уважаемым человеком, обласканным королевой. Через несколько десятилетий "английская мечта" плавно перейдёт в лозунг всех протестантов, их религиозный символ. Пасторы всех стран станут внушать пастве – "Если ты добился богатства, неважно, каким методом, грабил, убивал, предавал, в любом случае, ты отмечен богом. Богатство, независимо от способа получения, – признак божественной милости к человеку".
    Именно из тех времён, конца шестнадцатого века, растут ноги аморальности современного западного общества. Сначала протестантские страны – Англия, Швеция, Голландия, в шестнадцатом – восемнадцатом веках добились резкого экономического роста, связанного, естественно с политическим и военным влиянием. Исповедовали дворяне, промышленники и торговцы этих стран, упомянутый выше принцип всевластия денег, позже названный короче "деньги не пахнут". Англичане, признав предварительно индейцев Северной Америки не имеющими души, то есть, животными, а не людьми, активно занялись уничтожением всяких Чингачгуков и Зорких Соколов. Не только отстреливая, но и заражая корью и оспой, уморяя голодом и холодом в резервациях.
    От них не отставали голландцы, занимавшиеся тем же самым, жестоким геноцидом туземцев с юго-восточной Азии, в Индонезии, откуда на протяжении трёх веков вывозили награбленное богатство. Причём, потомки гёзов оказались настолько жестокими, что индонезийцы, малайцы и прочие индо-китайцы, включая жителей Цейлона, изначально голландского, встречали англичан (!), как освободителей от тяжёлого гнёта. Шведы, в силу некоторых причин, не ставшие колониальной державой, хотя и высаживались в Америке, отлично проявили протестантские навыки сверхчеловеков в Восточной Европе. Они, также не считали финнов, русских, карелов и прочих дикарей людьми, как их братья англичане в Америке индейцев. Потому шведские войска до конца восемнадцатого века с равнодушием мясника, забивающего свинью, вырезали начисто все поселения аборигенов, непротестантского вероисповедания, на захваченных территориях.
    Позднее, к "передовым братьям европейцам" присоединились французы, увлечённо резавшие аборигенов в своих колониях, чему не мешала уже католическая церковь, отчаянно завидовавшая сверхдоходам протестантов. За ними последовали немцы, итальянцы, испанцы. Справедливости ради, нужно отметить, что в католических захваченных землях аборигенов считали людьми, в отличие от протестантов. Потому, при всей жестокости испанской инквизиции, население Южной и Центральной Америки, не было уничтожено, как в Северной, а смешалось с колонизаторами и значительно выросло. В отличие от североамериканских аборигенов, о буме рождаемости которых в резервациях что-то не слышно.
    Так и получилось, что изначально протестанты продали чужие души за богатство, лишив ради прибыли аборигенов права на душу. Спустя полтысячелетия их далёкие потомки в Европе продали уже свои души за богатство, лишая себя половой и семейной принадлежности, лишая детей права на маму и папу. Зачем в толерантной Европе эти отсталые понятия? Пусть будет "родитель N1" и "родитель N2". Поскольку деньги не пахнут, торговцы и промышленники лишают всё человечество права на здоровую пищу, на лечение, на чистый воздух, на чистую землю и на чистую воду. Зачем сохранять чистую воду и землю в США, если можно всё это отнять у животных? У тех же арабов, негров, украинцев, русских? Они не протестанты, следовательно, у них нет души. А убить животное не грех, даже наоборот. Если вы убьёте курицу не так, как на птицефабрике, а просто отрубите голову, на вас подадут в суд, за жестокое обращение с животными.
    С людьми, особенно не протестантами, гораздо легче, разбомбите Белград (в гуманитарных целях, конечно), забросайте "коктейлями Молотова" и сожгите заживо украинцев в Одессе(они же славяне, да ещё православные, – суть свиньи, не имеющие души), и вам ничего не будет. Вернее, будут денежки, которые, как известно, не пахнут. А человек, заработавший много денег, по идеологии протестантов, что? Конечно, он угоден богу, он уже на пороге рая, независимо, кого и сколько он убил, он же богат! (Недаром у голландцев-протестантов есть поговорки типа «Иисус Христос — хорошо, торговля — лучше» или «У человека должен быть большой рот и маленькое сердце»)
    Именно в конце шестнадцатого века закладывалась в Европе, в первую очередь, в протестантских странах, основа для всей современной нечеловеческой политики разделения людей на первый и второй сорт, на "золотой миллиард" и остальное ...
    Взято из "Дранг нах остен по-русски" - тетралогия,Зайцев Виктор Викторович.
    ЗЫ...Простите, что так много...