Lukashenko: Shame Belarusians and Russians will not work

President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko is sure that it will not work to push Belarusians and Russians together. The head of the neighboring state acknowledges that such attempts are taking place. But I am sure that a conflict cannot occur between fraternal peoples.




At the same time, the Belarusian leader, in his usual manner, did not forget to speak well of his people:

It will not be possible to push the Belarusians with the Russians. Not only with Russians. In general, with the Russians. This is not the way to somehow get dividends from someone in Russia. Will not work. I already said rudely once: we ourselves are Russians, it is impossible to push us together, a Belarusian is a Russian with a sign of quality.

It is interesting that the president of Belarus, as an example of a failed attempt to push Russians and Belarusians together, cited some indistinct domestic brawl that occurred a couple of weeks ago in the Minsk metro. In early January 2019, a video appeared on social networks where a clearly drunk man in a Cossack goblet was kicked out of a subway car.

It would seem that such an incident does not deserve the attention of anyone other than the local district police officer, but the head of state nevertheless remembered him:

It turns out that there was no smell of Russian there, as they say. This is a conflict of two Belarusians. Moreover, he was quickly filmed and uploaded to the Internet.


It should be noted that now the head of the neighboring state is increasingly concerned about the issue of relations with Russia. This is easy to understand. Russia does not want to make concessions to Belarus, accepting the conditions of Lukashenko. But Minsk is also concerned about the possible consequences of a deterioration in bilateral relations. Lukashenko understands perfectly well that the West does not need him and his political fate is very closely connected with Russia and its support.
  • Photos used: http://www.press.lv
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 18 January 2019 18: 57
    0
    That is, you still hang on the tail - so what ?!
  2. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 18 January 2019 19: 21
    +1
    Take it easy, But father. You are one in one clone of Yanukovych who sold the country and its people to the Galician fascists for the “greens”, and you will do the same, and you will have to buy a “khatynka” near Rostov, so don’t blow out your cheeks in its significance.
  3. Vyacheslav Moscow_2 (Vyacheslav Moscow) 18 January 2019 20: 38
    0
    ... President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko is sure that it will not work to push Belarusians and Russians together ...

    - as always, demagogy. Political technology has not been canceled. Get into the Civil, brother went to brother. Surely, he will gradually incite Syabrs against the Russians, so that they can become the father of the nation in the presidential election. And the West needs to show that it is free and independent of Russia.

Лукашенко: Поссорить белорусов и россиян не получится

Президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко уверен, что столкнуть белорусов и россиян не получится. Глава соседнего государства признает, что такие попытки имеют место. Но уверен, что между братскими народами конфликт произойти не может.




При этом белорусский лидер, в привычной ему манере, не забыл хорошо отозваться и о своем народе:

Не удастся столкнуть белорусов с россиянами. Не только с русскими. Вообще с россиянами. Это не тот путь, чтобы как-то получить в России кому-то от этого дивиденды. Не получится. Я уже грубо говорил когда-то: мы сами русские, нас невозможно столкнуть друг с другом, белорус — это русский со знаком качества.

Интересно, что президент Белоруссии в качестве примера провальной попытки столкнуть россиян и белорусов привел какую-то невнятную бытовую потасовку, произошедшую пару недель назад в минском метро. В начале января 2019 года в социальных сетях появилось видео, где из вагона метро выгоняют явно нетрезвого человека в казачьей кубанке.

Казалось бы, такой инцидент не заслуживает внимания никого, кроме местного участкового, но глава государства все же о нем вспомнил:

Оказывается, там русскими, как они говорят, и не пахло. Это конфликт двух белорусов. Притом он быстро был снят на видео и вброшен в интернет.


Следует отметить, что сейчас главу соседнего государства все больше волнует вопрос о взаимоотношениях с Россией. Это легко понять. Россия не желает идти на уступки Белоруссии, принимая условия Лукашенко. Но и Минск обеспокоен возможными последствиями ухудшения двусторонних отношений. Лукашенко прекрасно понимает, что Западу он не нужен и его судьба в политическом плане очень тесно связана именно с Россией и поддержкой с ее стороны.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.press.lv
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 18 января 2019 18:57
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    То есть на хвосте ещё повисишь - так что-ли?!
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 18 января 2019 19:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Утухни,Бацька.Ты один в один клон Януковича-тот за "зелёные" продал страну и её народ галичанским фашистам,и ты поступишь точно так же,и придётся тебе покупать "хатынку" под Ростовом,так что не надувай щёки в своей значимости.
  3. Вячеслав Москва_2 (Вячеслав Москва) 18 января 2019 20:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    …Президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко уверен, что столкнуть белорусов и россиян не получится…

    – как всегда, демагогия. Политтехнологии никто не отменял. Вон в Гражданскую, брат на брата шёл. Наверняка, исподволь будет сябров на россиян натравливать, чтобы на президентские выборы выйти отцом нации. Да и Западу нужно показать, что он свободный и независимый от России.