Avakov: Almost all presidential candidates in Ukraine violate the law

Less than three months are left until the election of the new president of Ukraine. And here an interesting detail emerges: it turns out that most candidates for the post of head of state are violators of the law. This recognition was made by the Ukrainian Minister of Internal Affairs Arsen Avakov, who published a whole "report" about it on his blog on Facebook.




He cited data according to which, starting on December 31 of last year, 91 reports on violation of the electoral law were submitted to law enforcement agencies. In addition, there are cases when police themselves record such cases. In this regard, two criminal cases have been instituted.

Currently, 10 presidential candidates are officially registered. Of these, six have already broken the rules. However, illegal actions are committed not only by registered candidates, but also by those who have not yet completed this procedure and who are campaigning for themselves. Among the latter, Avakov noted both the current president of Ukraine, Petro Poroshenko, and his most dangerous rival, Yulia Tymoshenko.

As for another potential candidate - TV presenter and showman Vladimir Zelensky - he found several companies in Russia.

Avakov said that he would not allow buying up votes in the elections, that he would strictly control the election process and would respond to attempts to deceive.

No one has agreed and will not agree with the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the National Police on wide shut eyes on the abomination of buying votes. Gentlemen, do not participate in lies and false actions - do not make mistakes! Do not trade the future

- said the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine, not wanting to recognize the fact that the future of Independent has long been sold.
  • Used photos: akcenty.com.ua
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Аваков: Почти все кандидаты в президенты Украины нарушают закон

Менее трех месяцев осталось до выборов нового президента Украины. И тут выясняется интересная подробность: оказывается, большинство кандидатов на пост главы государства являются нарушителями закона. Такое признание сделал украинский министр внутренних дел Арсен Аваков, который опубликовал об этом целый «доклад» в свой блог на Facebook.



Он привел данные, в соответствии с которыми, начиная с 31 декабря прошлого года, в правоохранительные органы было подано 91 сообщение о нарушении избирательного закона. К тому же нередки случаи, когда полицейские сами фиксируют такие случаи. В связи с этим возбуждено два уголовных дела.


На данный момент официально зарегистрировано 10 кандидатов на пост президента. Из них шестеро уже успели нарушить правила. Однако противоправные действия совершают не только зарегистрированные кандидаты, но и те, кто еще не прошел эту процедуру и при этом ведет агитацию за себя. Среди последних Аваков отметил и ныне действующего президента Украины Петра Порошенко, и наиболее опасную его конкурентку — Юлию Тимошенко.

Что же касается еще одного потенциального кандидата — телеведущего и шоумена Владимира Зеленского — у него обнаружилось несколько компаний в России.

Аваков заявил, что не допустит скупки голосов на выборах, будет жестко контролировать избирательный процесс и отреагирует на попытки обмана.

Никто не договорился и не договорится с МВД и Нацполицией о широко закрытых глазах на мерзость скупки голосов. Господа, не участвуйте во лжи и ложных действиях — не допускайте ошибок! Не торгуйте будущим

— заявил глава МВД Украины, не желая признавать тот факт, что будущее Незалежной уже давно продано.
Использованы фотографии: akcenty.com.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти