Americans launched a dangerous nuclear experiment in Ukraine

Some time ago, the media leaked that Kiev secretly from its patriotic public extended a contract with Moscow for the supply of nuclear fuel for its four nuclear power plants. In the next five years, Russia will account for 54% of the total supply, and the American Westinghouse - 46%.




The company from the USA firmly clung to Ukraine, putting its experiments on it before entering the Eastern European market, where it plans to continue to push Rosatom, which we told earlier. But now the Americans are ready to go even further.

The head of Ukrainian energy Minister Nasalik said that Kiev will begin to produce its own nuclear fuel at technology Westinghouse:

In just three years, we can complete the construction of a nuclear fuel plant.


What exactly is it about? Are the United States planning to finally kick Russia out of the Ukrainian nuclear market?

Structurally, fuel for reactors (fuel elements) in a simplified form is as follows: "nuclear tablets" are inserted into fuel assemblies (fuel assemblies), which are of two types - square, used in the West, and hexagonal, typical of Russia and the countries of the former Soviet Union. Westinghouse has been conducting experiments in Ukraine for a long time in order to adapt its assemblies to Soviet and Russian type reactors in order to enter the Eastern European market, and has already achieved significant success in this.

Before Maidan, “Rosatom” had plans to build in the Independent Plant for the production of fuel elements, but with one caveat: without the transfer of dangerous technology for fission of isotopes, since Ukraine had lost its nuclear status. Thus, it was a "screwdriver assembly", which is very reasonable. After the coup in 2014, these plans went to waste, and now Westinghouse is ready to take the place of Rosatom. But are Americans really ready to give Kiev technology with which to create nuclear weapons?

An expert in the field of nuclear energy Aleksey Anpilogov explains that Kiev is really wishful thinking because Westinghouse will not transfer fuel pelletizing technology to Ukraine. Obviously, this is done to raise the ratings of Petro Poroshenko before the election. To organize such a production, a lot is needed: multibillion investments, the construction of ultramodern factories, highly professional specialists. And time. It may take decades to develop technologies, and not three years, as Nasalik optimistically states.

Expert Anpilogov believes that we are talking about the next experiment on the “run-in” of Westinghouse fuel in Ukraine:

To further tie Ukraine to its fuel, under the guise of supposedly full-cycle technology, a screwdriver production will be solemnly opened.


At the same time, the Americans plan even more firmly to “hook” the Independent on their “pills,” the price of which will be twice as expensive as in Russia. In general, the positions of Rosatom in Ukraine are gradually starting to wobble more and more.
Used photos: http://magspace.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. nikolaj1703 Offline
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 20 January 2019 19: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ukraine can get 7 - 8 Chernobyls if it continues to play nuclear games.
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 21 January 2019 12: 20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      So this is one of the goals. Be able to press a button at any time. Why tear yourself with advanced weapons if you can, under the guise of cooperation, get into the software and get the ability to intercept control? While there is hope to use the territory - they wait, demonstrate the fuss of work. When there is no hope, at the touch of a button, Ukraine is killed and Europe and the European part of the Russian Federation are hopelessly poisoned. Chernobyl will not be alone, and the USSR is no longer and there is no ridiculed Soviet man to show self-sacrifice to eliminate the catastrophe, especially in the territory of "non-brothers" and "non-friends". Everything is accurately calculated. The genotype of the Aryan peoples, R1a, will be permanently destroyed. Just the epicenter of the strike in Ukraine meets these challenges. There will be no more Slavic peoples.
      1. Vasyan Offline
        Vasyan (Alexander Smirnov) 22 January 2019 12: 37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Modern nuclear power plants have multi-level protection; you cannot turn it off with one button. And the new Russian 3+ generations, in general, rely on passive protection - without a half-ton of TNT, an accident cannot be arranged.

        And it’s somehow dirty to destroy people with the help of radiation, and then you yourself will not be able to get any resources there. It is much easier to use the Baltic version - it has already proved its effectiveness.
  2. riwas Offline
    riwas (riwas) 21 January 2019 07: 20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    How can they not understand in Russia that Ukraine is now lost and that it is necessary to follow the path of increasing the shock of Ukraine from this gap, and not mitigate its gradual transition to the West?

Американцы начали на Украине опасный ядерный эксперимент

Некоторое время назад в СМИ просочилась информация о том, что Киев тайно от своей патриотически настроенной общественности продлил с Москвой договор на поставку ядерного топлива для своих четырех АЭС. На долю России в ближайшие пять лет придется 54% от общего объема поставок, а на американскую Westinghouse – 46%.




Компания из США прочно вцепилась в Украину, ставя на ней свои эксперименты перед выходом на рынок Восточной Европы, где она в дальнейшем планирует потеснить «Росатом», о чем мы рассказывали ранее. Но теперь американцы готовы зайти еще дальше.

Глава украинской энергетики министр Насалик заявил, что Киев начнет производить собственное ядерное топливо по технологиям Westinghouse:

Уже буквально через три года мы можем завершить строительство завода по производству ядерного топлива.


О чем конкретно идет речь? Неужели США планируют окончательно вышвырнуть Россию с украинского атомного рынка?

Конструктивно топливо для реакторов (ТВЭЛы) в упрощенной форме выглядит следующим образом: «ядерные таблетки» вставляются в тепловыделяющие сборки (ТВС), которые бывают двух видов – квадратные, используемые на Западе, и шестигранные, характерные для России и стран постсоветского пространства. Westinghouse давно ведет эксперименты на Украине с целью адаптировать свои сборки под реакторы советского и российского типа, чтобы выйти на рынок Восточной Европы, и добилась в этом уже значительных успехов.

До Майдана в «Росатоме» были планы построить в Незалежной завод по производству ТВЭЛов, но с одной оговоркой: без передачи опасной технологии деления изотопов, поскольку Украина лишилась ядерного статуса. Таким образом, речь шла об «отверточной сборке», что весьма разумно. После государственного переворота в 2014 году эти планы пошли прахом, и теперь место «Росатома» готова занять Westinghouse. Но неужели американцы готовы отдать Киеву технологию, с помощью которой можно создавать ядерной оружие?

Эксперт в области атомной энергетики Алексей Анпилогов поясняет, что Киев выдает желаемое за действительно, поскольку Westinghouse не станет передавать технологию таблетирования топлива Украине. Очевидно, это делается, чтобы поднять рейтинги Петра Порошенко перед выборами. Для организации подобного производства необходимо очень многое: многомиллиардные инвестиции, строительство суперсовременных заводов, высокопрофессиональные специалисты. И время. На отработку технологий могут понадобиться десятки лет, а не три года, как оптимистично заявляет Насалик.

Эксперт Анпилогов считает, что речь идет об очередном эксперименте по «обкатке» топлива Westinghouse на Украине:

Чтобы еще больше привязать Украину к своему топливу, под видом якобы технологии полного цикла, – будет торжественно открыто отверточное производство.


Заодно, американцы планируют еще прочнее «подсадить» Незалежную на свои «таблетки», цена которых будет в два раза дороже, чем у России. В целом, позиции «Росатома» на Украине постепенно начинают шататься все сильнее.
Использованы фотографии: http://magspace.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 20 января 2019 19:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Украина может получить 7 - 8 Чернобылей, если продолжит играть в ядерные игры.
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 21 января 2019 12:20
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так это одна из целей. Иметь возможность в любой момент нажать кнопку. Зачем надрываться с передовыми вооружениями, если можно, под видом сотрудничества, влезть в софт и получить возможность перехвата управления? Пока есть надежда использовать территорию - они ждут, демонстрируют суету работы. Когда надежды не станет - одним нажатием кнопки насмерть убита Украина и безнадёжно отравлена Европа и европейская часть РФ. Чернобыль будет не один, а СССР уже нет и нет осмеиваемого советского человека, чтобы проявить самопожертвование для ликвидации катастрофы, тем более на территории "небратьев"и "недрузей". Всё точно рассчитано. Будет навсегда уничтожен генотип арийских народов, R1a. Как раз эпицентр удара на Украине отвечает этим задачам. Не будет больше славянских народов.
      1. Vasyan Офлайн
        Vasyan (Александр Смирнов) 22 января 2019 12:37
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Современные АЭС имеют многоуровневую защиту, одной кнопкой ее не отключишь. А новые российские 3+ поколения, вообще опираются на пассивную защиту - без полутонны тротила аварию не устроить.

        Да и как-то грязновато истреблять народ с помощью радиации, самому потом там ни пожить, ни ресурсов не добыть. Гораздо проще использовать прибалтийский вариант - он уже доказал свою эффективность.
  2. riwas Офлайн
    riwas (riwas) 21 января 2019 07:20
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Как не могут понять в России, что Украина в настоящее время потеряна и, что надо идти по пути увеличения шока Украины от этого разрыва, а не смягчать постепенным переходом ее к Западу?